Craig Adam Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (56)

Neutral Reviews 3% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Les Krentz

Reviewed on January 8th, 2021

Les Krentz

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2021 by Les Krentz

Craig helped us buy in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Craig was excellent to deal with. He was always available even thought our negoitions were our the Christmas Holidays. He did a real good job explaining things and always answered any questions we asked. We never felt alone.

Margaret Thompson

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2020

Margaret Thompson

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020 by Margaret Thompson

Craig helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.20 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.41
out of 5

My husband and I enjoyed working with Craig. He was very professional, always on time for appointments or would advise us that he was going to be running a few minutes late.Craig emailed property information to us with suggestions of places to view. He was very patient with us measuring spaces and looking into every detail that we requested from the Seller for more information regarding our purchase.
We have now listed our present home with Craig and feel he will be just as professional.

Jean Hardy

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2020

Jean Hardy

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2020 by Jean Hardy

Craig helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Craig educated me as to why we set the price and how to stage my house for viewing. He informed me of all comments by other agents that showed my property. The final negotiations required extra work to make the condo board understand what changes the perspective buyers needed to make to the condo . Craig is professional and friendly. Definitely a great agent for me.

Brian McCusker

Reviewed on December 10th, 2020

Brian McCusker

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2020 by Brian McCusker

Craig helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
We were very impressed with everything regarding Craig's performance. He was very responsive to our requests, explained things in a way we could understand, knew the market and helped us in understanding price expectations.

Joan McCusker

Reviewed on December 4th, 2020

Joan McCusker

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2020 by Joan McCusker

Craig helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We were impressed with Craig’s knowledge, manner and professionalism. His ability to listen to our needs and communicate without being pushy or opinionated was greatly appreciated. In short, Craig is very good at his job!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12