Craig Adam Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 93% (26)

Neutral Reviews 7% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Todd Gardipie

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

Todd Gardipie

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by Todd Gardipie

Craig helped us sell in April, 2019
4.97
out of 5


Craig took on my situation with an estate property and helped me above and beyond. Being a far distance away from Regina he communicated with me after standard work hours to ensure I was knowledgeable on the circumstances at all times. Craig had the home on the market right away and the home "sold extremely fast", within the first two weeks.

Comment

Blair Ross

Reviewed on April 4th, 2019

Blair Ross

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2019 by Blair Ross

Craig helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
If you are seeking an agent that you can trust to represent you, I recommend Craig Adam. With out a doubt Craig is one of the best; he knows the market, he knows how to negotiate and the most important to me is his integrity. Craig does what he says he will do when he says it will be done. The process of selling/buying a home can be stressful but with Craig looking after you it can be a smooth and enjoyable experience.
Comment

Deborah Zablocki

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2019

Deborah Zablocki

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019 by Deborah Zablocki

Craig helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Craig Adam is an excellent, very professional, and well connected realtor. He was always available and flexible in order to help us both find and sell our property. He knows the Regina market and neighbourhoods well and went beyond the listings to find potential properties for us. We would highly recommend Craig to any potential buyers or sellers in the Regina market. Thank you for all of your hard work!
Comment

Brenda Edwards

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Brenda Edwards

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Brenda Edwards

Craig helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5

We were very happy with the service provided by Craig. He kept us informed throughout the process. We felt that Craig provided exceptional service even though our property was not of high value in terms of real estate. We would highly recommend Craig for any real estate transaction.

Comment

Jason Pinder

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Jason Pinder

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Jason Pinder

Craig helped us sell in August, 2018
4.83
out of 5
Craig was realistic and paid attention to my desires in this transaction. He presented his evaluation and had no problem with me listing slightly below his suggested list price. The property was listed very quickly and the photographs attracted the right kind of attention. Ultimately the house sold in 5 days despite the current state of the market in Regina. He is an excellent agent to use if you’re looking for information and feedback but don’t want an agent who tries to exert pressure/influence.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6