Craig Adam Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (34)

Neutral Reviews 6% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Murray Brown

Reviewed on May 18th, 2020

Murray Brown

Reviewed on May 18, 2020 by Murray Brown

Craig helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Craig is very friendly professional prompt and knowledgeable all around good experience we would recommend Craig and we would use him again if needed.

Comment

Betty Kwasney

Reviewed on May 18th, 2020

Betty Kwasney

Reviewed on May 18, 2020 by Betty Kwasney

Craig helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
4.10 /5.00
Professionalism
4.10 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.27
out of 5
Called Craig to list my mothers house and he set up an appointment the next day to come and look at the property we decided on an asking price that I felt was fair To buyer and seller. Contacted my lawyer to make sure she would handle moms interest. During listing and selling process kept in touch daily, paper work was done promptly and painlessly! Listed the house on April 24 and had 2 immediate offers and signed papers on April 26 with an early possession date. Start to finish was under 3 weeks. Thank you Craig.
Comment

Sharisse Williamson

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2020

Sharisse Williamson

Reviewed on May 3, 2020 by Sharisse Williamson

Craig helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Harbour Landing
I would highly recommend Craig as a realtor. He was informative and professional throughout the whole process. Communication was timely and his expertise was valued.
Comment

Deb Todoschuk

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

Deb Todoschuk

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by Deb Todoschuk

Craig helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Harbour Landing
Craig and his team were great to deal with. We were kept up tp date with market trends on an ongoing basis. We feel a great job was done on marketing our home and felt they were constantly seeking out buyers for viewings. Communication was ongoing even if just to discuss how sales were going and of prospective buyers. We would highly recommend Craig, Deb and their team and thank them for their support and understanding.
Comment

Garnet Waldbauer

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2019

Garnet Waldbauer

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2019 by Garnet Waldbauer

Craig helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lakeridge
Our experience with Craig/Lori and their team was second to none. We always received informative and timely responses to our every question. We have made several moves in the past and this was by far the most pleasurable and seamless. We will certainly recommend any one we know to use the Craig Adams re max team in the future. Thanks again for providing a great service Dawn and Garnet Waldbauer
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8