Craig Adam Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (29)

Neutral Reviews 6% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Ryan Bender

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Ryan Bender

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Ryan Bender

Craig helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5

When selling my home, I wanted an experienced agent that I could look to for advice and guidance to ensure that I would sell my house for top dollar with limited issues. We ended up receiving multiple offers and got an over asking price offer in a slow real estate market. Thanks Craig!

Comment

Shirley Renwick

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Shirley  Renwick

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Shirley Renwick

Craig helped us sell in July, 2018
4.66
out of 5


This was my first time selling a house and I was very apprehensive. Craig guided me through the process and advised me on what was required of me to prepare my home for sale. He was patient and understanding with my many questions. Selling a home is very stressful, and Craig took so much of that stress away. I am very thankful to have had Craig as my agent!

Comment

Igor Redkin

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Igor Redkin

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Igor Redkin

Craig helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Craig did an amazing job selling my house. He worked efficient on all ads, with customers, etc. I can definetly say that Craig is a very good and expereince real estate agent!

Comment

Todd Gardipie

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

Todd Gardipie

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by Todd Gardipie

Craig helped us sell in April, 2019
4.97
out of 5


Craig took on my situation with an estate property and helped me above and beyond. Being a far distance away from Regina he communicated with me after standard work hours to ensure I was knowledgeable on the circumstances at all times. Craig had the home on the market right away and the home "sold extremely fast", within the first two weeks.

Comment

Blair Ross

Reviewed on April 4th, 2019

Blair Ross

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2019 by Blair Ross

Craig helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
If you are seeking an agent that you can trust to represent you, I recommend Craig Adam. With out a doubt Craig is one of the best; he knows the market, he knows how to negotiate and the most important to me is his integrity. Craig does what he says he will do when he says it will be done. The process of selling/buying a home can be stressful but with Craig looking after you it can be a smooth and enjoyable experience.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7