Pontaletta Group Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Gillian Potter

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Gillian Potter

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Gillian Potter

Pontaletta helped us sell in September, 2019
4.9
out of 5
Tony Pontaletta was our agent. He' was extremely knowlegdable about the market and a straight shooter. He clearly outlined what the current real estate market conditions were, was informed about the other local sales for the purpose of pricing our property fairly and as a result, drove lots of activity and interest through our house. His suggestions for making the house presentable were reasonable and he assisted with contacts for various trades to get the jobs done quickly and at a fair price> an The result was a considerably quick sale and close to the price we had wanted to get. He's super punctual and was constantly giving us a heads up and ample time to prepare for visits. That's great communication. When he was unavailable, his brother, Franco, who was equally as professional, showed up in his place. We had seen the Pontaletta Group sign on another property further down our street earlier in the year and had noted how quickly it went up for sale and then sold. We are so glad we took a picture of his sign with his number.
Comment

Sam Spasic

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Sam Spasic

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Sam Spasic

Pontaletta helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Franco was amazing to deal with! Worked all showings around our schedule, all showings met our requirements and were within budget. Franco knows the area and didn’t feel like a greasy car salesmen fishing for commission he was extremely informative and patient. Overall a great experience and I would not hesitate recommending him to friends or family. Anyone who can put up with my extremely controlling wife deserves to be called Clayton’s number one realtor.....sorry Robbie. Thank you Franco!!
Comment

Mark Alexander

Reviewed on July 1st, 2019

Mark Alexander

Reviewed on Jul 1, 2019 by Mark Alexander

Pontaletta helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
The folks at the pontaletta group came up with a good strategy to sell our home resulting in a quick sale above our asking price.
Comment

Kelli Kling

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Kelli Kling

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Kelli Kling

Pontaletta helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

Lynne was a pleasure to work with and made our home buying experience less stressful. She was efficient with showings and listened to what we we’re looking for. We never felt pressured or rushed. We highly recommend working with her.

Comment

Amanda Harrington

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Amanda Harrington

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Amanda Harrington

Pontaletta helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

We had the most wonderful experience working with Lynn. She was so patient and kept at it with us when were being our most indecisive. She is friendly, understanding and knows all the right questions to ask. She was always available to come to showings with us, hunted down information about presales and ended up finding us the perfect place. We loved working with Lynn and would highly recommend her and the Pontaletta Group!

Thank you so much Lynn! We're looking forward to working with you again when we sell our place - Blake and Amanda

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7