Chivers & Bell RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Spencer Jackson

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Spencer Jackson

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Spencer Jackson

Chivers & Bell helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Choosing Glen as my realtor was the best decision I ever made. He made the experience 100% painless all while making his schedule work around my 12 hour shifts. Not once did I ever feel rushed or pushed to look at places everything was done on my time and my terms. His charisma and laid back attitude was incredibly pleasant to deal with, so much so that not only did I land my dream home, but I also feel like I made a new friend along the way. I hope you guys will PLEASE choose Glen as your realtor so you can experience his professionalism for yourself and not just take my word for it, it’s a decision I promise you won’t regret -Spencer, a VERY happy Home owner
Comment

Anthony Evans

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2019

Anthony Evans

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Anthony Evans

Chivers & Bell helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
The Chivers/Bell team are professional, knowledgeable and very experienced. Tony Bell was our main realtor, and nothing was too much trouble for him. He contacted us as soon as he had any updates on the status of our sale, no matter what time of day, and was there to guide us through the negotiations. He has vast knowledge of the Ridge/Meadows area, and was very informative concerning any future plans for the area in which we were looking to buy. Unlike many realtors out there today, he did not pressure us regarding purchase, and was quick to point out any disadvantages to buying a particular property for those of us in our golden years. It was a pleasure to work with him, and we would certainly recommend him and Glenn, who stepped in to help us while Tony was away. We couldn't have chosen a better team.
Comment

Glenn Rodgerson

Reviewed on September 21st, 2019

Glenn Rodgerson

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019 by Glenn Rodgerson

Chivers & Bell helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Working with Glenn and Tony was a real pleasure! They were very helpful in making the price right for the sale of our townhouse!! We got what we needed and made out very well! I was very impressed with the amount of people who came through our house and with which the sale was completed in a timely fashion!! I would recommend these fine men for your realtor needs!!
Comment

Maritza Morales

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Maritza Morales

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Maritza Morales

Chivers & Bell helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Glenn is an amazing Realtor!!! Would recommend to anyone! He went above and beyond to help us buy our first home! We are very happy!!
Comment

Brandon Morales

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Brandon Morales

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Brandon Morales

Chivers & Bell helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Glenn went above and beyond to help us buy our first home. He helped us to navigate through the unexpected and walked us through from beginning to end. Making the process very painless. I would definitely recommend him to anyone searching for a home. He knows his stuff!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7