Chivers & Bell RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Flavio Marquez

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Flavio Marquez

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Flavio Marquez

Chivers & Bell helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Glenn is an outstanding realtor. He was extremely patient with us while we searched for our perfect house. Glenn has been involved in two house purchases and two sales for us. I highly recommend him.

Comment

Everett Snydal

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Everett Snydal

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Everett Snydal

Chivers & Bell helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.40 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.61
out of 5
Glenn was very helpful with every step of the sale of my condo from prepping it to making sure all t's were crossed and i' dotted. I have recmmended him to my friends when they were buying and selling.
Comment

Ilona Gregor

Reviewed on April 11th, 2019

Ilona Gregor

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019 by Ilona Gregor

Chivers & Bell helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I worked with Glenn and Tony for several months on both a sale and purchase, they were endlessly patient and looked out for our interests during both transactions. I will absolutely use their services again in the future.
Comment

Charlene Linden

Reviewed on November 15th, 2018

Charlene Linden

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018 by Charlene Linden

Chivers & Bell helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
The best experience I have had using a realtor. Ethical,professional and easy to talk with. Tony also assisted my parents in purchasing a property and they were very pleased with his work. I would recommend Tony to anyone.
Comment

steve glemnitz

Reviewed on November 1st, 2018

steve glemnitz

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2018 by steve glemnitz

Chivers & Bell helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
great service! the best realtor i have ever worked with! Tony is a professional and experienced reatlor who got me what i was looking for.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5