Chivers & Bell RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Glenn Rodgerson

Reviewed on September 21st, 2019

Glenn Rodgerson

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019 by Glenn Rodgerson

Chivers & Bell helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Working with Glenn and Tony was a real pleasure! They were very helpful in making the price right for the sale of our townhouse!! We got what we needed and made out very well! I was very impressed with the amount of people who came through our house and with which the sale was completed in a timely fashion!! I would recommend these fine men for your realtor needs!!
Comment

Maritza Morales

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Maritza Morales

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Maritza Morales

Chivers & Bell helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Glenn is an amazing Realtor!!! Would recommend to anyone! He went above and beyond to help us buy our first home! We are very happy!!
Comment

Brandon Morales

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Brandon Morales

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Brandon Morales

Chivers & Bell helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Glenn went above and beyond to help us buy our first home. He helped us to navigate through the unexpected and walked us through from beginning to end. Making the process very painless. I would definitely recommend him to anyone searching for a home. He knows his stuff!
Comment

Celia Pink

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Celia Pink

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Celia Pink

Chivers & Bell helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Tony was awesome . He is very knowledgeable when it came to locations best suited for me . Never kept me waiting and serves a great cup of coffee .. Sometimes I would meet him at his office if the properties were at his end of town even though he offered to pick me up . After buying my place I had an appliance issue and he helped me get it resolved quickly . He never pressured me into buying anything and I am Picky .
Comment

Melissa Holmes

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Melissa Holmes

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Melissa Holmes

Chivers & Bell helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Tony is fantastic, start to finish! He sold my house in 3 days for exactly what I wanted. Prompt, efficient, fair, honest, personable and funny! HIGHLY recommend him to get the job done!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6