Cory Kien Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Damon BOOTH

Reviewed on December 14th, 2020

Damon BOOTH

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2020 by Damon BOOTH

Cory helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Springbank
Mr. Kien was professional, experienced and knowledgeable. He helped navigate a difficult purchase, by lending excellent advice and explanations of real estate law, and contractual obligations. Mr. Kien was timely in our communications, was not pushy in any way, and really made us feel comfortable through the whole process. He dealt with every obstacle in the process quickly, and with the confidence that comes from a his extensive experience in real estate markets. I would recommend Cory Kien to any buyer or seller looking for an agent who is trustworthy, honest, timely and professional. He's up to date on local market dynamics, he drives value through his negotiating skills, and Mr. Kien's network of industry contacts can be advantageous to every buyer or seller. Without a doubt, Cory Kien will be my recommendation to all friends and family, looking for an agent. I could not say enough great things about our experience.

Justin Mauro

Reviewed on November 25th, 2020

Justin Mauro

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2020 by Justin Mauro

Cory helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cochrane
Cory is a solid professional. He is personable, knowledgeable, and honest...not always something you find in a realtor. Also, he offers a variety of services that are unique from all other realtors.

Cathleen Sbrizzi

Reviewed on November 21st, 2020

Cathleen Sbrizzi

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 by Cathleen Sbrizzi

Cory helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Thorncliffe
Cory was a wonderful agent to work with, I really appreciated how patient he was with our search, and that he made time to discuss each serious option with us. He really wants to help you find a house that’s a good fit for you personally. He’s got a wealth of knowledge and experience and got us through very difficult negotiations for a house we absolutely love. He probably saved us from a potential bidding war situation. Really great realtor to work with, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Becky Forster

Reviewed on August 25th, 2020

Becky Forster

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2020 by Becky Forster

Cory helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.61
out of 5
Recent: Killarney

Cory helped us buy our first home and was incredibly helpful. He went out of his way to contact a seller off market and was always available for questions.

Joel Warner

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Joel Warner

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Joel Warner

Cory helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cochrane
Cory was great to work with, very good communication and was always available when we needed him. First time selling our home and Cory made it very easy and guided us through every step
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6