Cory Kien Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Cathleen Sbrizzi

Reviewed on November 21st, 2020

Cathleen Sbrizzi

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 by Cathleen Sbrizzi

Cory helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Cory was a wonderful agent to work with, I really appreciated how patient he was with our search, and that he made time to discuss each serious option with us. He really wants to help you find a house that’s a good fit for you personally. He’s got a wealth of knowledge and experience and got us through very difficult negotiations for a house we absolutely love. He probably saved us from a potential bidding war situation. Really great realtor to work with, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Becky Forster

Reviewed on August 25th, 2020

Becky Forster

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2020 by Becky Forster

Cory helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.61
out of 5
Recent: T3E 1Z1

Cory helped us buy our first home and was incredibly helpful. He went out of his way to contact a seller off market and was always available for questions.

Joel Warner

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Joel Warner

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Joel Warner

Cory helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Cory was great to work with, very good communication and was always available when we needed him. First time selling our home and Cory made it very easy and guided us through every step

Aaron de Castro

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Aaron de Castro

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Aaron de Castro

Cory helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: SE Calgary
I was needing to move to Calgary from outside of Province. I chose to work with Cory after seeing his website and finding it very user friendly as well as one of few that allowed me to list homes by year built. As I was from out of province Cory also helped in doing many virtual tours of residences. His knowledge of all of Calgary's zones and Market made the buying process easier than I was anticipating.

Cheryl Murphy

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Cheryl Murphy

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Cheryl Murphy

Cory helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Cochrane Alberta


Cory was great to work with. We met at an open house and enjoyed our conversation and decided to work with him. We were relocating from Ontario, knew the area and had narrowed down our search. Cory targeted the neighbourhood and we worked together to see all the condos we were interested in.

NO PRESSURE with Cory. When preparing an offer, information on recent sales and market analysis were provided for current value.

Communication was excellent. We were always kept in the loop of all details and changes regarding the offer. Phone calls were returned promptly.

Day of Closing Cory was there to hand over the keys.

We were very impressed and in a couple of years we are hoping to upsize. I would recommend Cory also as a Listing Agent; you can be assured he would work in your best interests.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5