Sheri Lukawesky // Edmonton Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Alfred and Varinia Lauzon

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Alfred and Varinia Lauzon

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Alfred and Varinia Lauzon

Sheri helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.60 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.67
out of 5


We where very pleased with Sheri's professional service of selling our house in a very tough buyers market. We would have appreciated more encouragement to do a second open house even in the light of a very restrictive condo board.

Comment

Debbie Claassens

Reviewed on May 31st, 2019

Debbie Claassens

Reviewed on May 31, 2019 by Debbie Claassens

Sheri helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.66
out of 5
Sheri was fabulous. She was friendly, courteous, helpful, supportive and never pushy. We will absolutely recommend her to our friends, or request her as agent again if we need to do so in the future.
Comment

Tmisu Ng

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Tmisu Ng

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Tmisu Ng

Sheri helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.60 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.37
out of 5


She is very nice and helpful! She listens and cooperates with your ideas to pick out the most suitable homes for you. She helps narrowing down your search and finds the right home for you.

Comment

Sam Jin

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Sam Jin

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Sam Jin

Sheri helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I am extremely happy with Sheri and her team, they are very professional and knowledgeable about the market in Summer Side, Edmonton. I have moved out of town and everything were worked remotely, but very efficient and very smooth communication. They were able to arrange fantastic show room piece in my house within 3 days after I contacted them. In today's market it is to my surprise, my house was sold within 10 days. I will definitely recommend her and her team.
Comment

Lindsey Michalchuk

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Lindsey Michalchuk

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Lindsey Michalchuk

Sheri helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure having Sheri represent me. She's a knowledgeable, thoughtful and an experienced Realtor. I felt like I was in good hands throughout the entire home search. She did a great job at negotiating on my behalf, and ensured I was protected throughout the sales process. Sheri's super friendly and patient, and made my home search an enjoyable experience. I can't thank her enough!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7