Sheri Lukawesky // Edmonton Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 76 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (76)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Dave and Camille Sidor

Reviewed on August 25th, 2020

Dave and Camille Sidor

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2020 by Dave and Camille Sidor

Sheri helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sheri was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable of the housing market and the challenges that Covid had put on it. Sheri guided us through the process of getting our house ready for market, and kept us informed on any feedback potential buyers gave. Sheri was respectful of our wishes when it came to showing our house during the pandemic. She was always friendly , professional, and FUN! Just a wonderful genuine person. Choosing Sheri and the Christy Cantera Team was the best choice we made in selling our house. Thank you Sheri!

Kylee Shykowski

Reviewed on August 24th, 2020

Kylee Shykowski

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2020 by Kylee Shykowski

Sheri helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Sheri is a very professional, friendly, and dedicated agent. She is very trustworthy and always had our best interest at heart. The amount of time and effort Sheri put into respecting our wishes was greatly appreciated! We would highly recommend Sheri to another client who is looking to buy/sell!

Danielle Moisan

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Danielle Moisan

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Danielle Moisan

Sheri helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sheri was awesome to have as our realtor! We definitely had a roller coaster experience but through it all she was there to answer any questions we had & helped guide us through the process! We would definitely recommend her!

Ramona Blank

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Ramona Blank

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Ramona Blank

Sheri helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sheri sold our house in 1 Day! Sheri was very professional and helpful to work with. She gave us the right price point and guided us through the process of getting our house ready to show it in the best light. She is very accessible before, during and after the sale. During negotiations she was on our side and had our best interest at heart!

Shalan Thomas

Reviewed on July 10th, 2020

Shalan Thomas

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2020 by Shalan Thomas

Sheri helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sheri was wonderful to work with. She has a lot of experience and knowledge of the area. Sheri provided regular updates along the way keeping us informed of what the market looked like at the time. Sheri answered all of our questions (a LOT of questions!) and we felt comfortable to call her any time. Selling a house in a COVID-19 market was new and unpredictable, but she handled it amazingly! Even with low offers, Sheri never made us feel pressured to settle lower that what we were comfortable with.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16