Sheri Lukawesky // Edmonton Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Ryan Bellina

Reviewed on August 19th, 2019

Ryan Bellina

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2019 by Ryan Bellina

Sheri helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
We had a great experience working with Sheri to sell my condo! Sheri was very professional and knowledgeable of the market and gave us realistic exceptions on what the selling price would be of my condo.
Comment

Colleen B

Reviewed on August 17th, 2019

Colleen B

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019 by Colleen B

Sheri helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
She was informative, and knowledgeable and very professional in the handling of our transaction. Sheri was extremely accommodating, communicates well by keeping us up to date and very friendly. Everything was a positive experience. We would be pleased to recommend her to anyone who wishes to sell a property.
Comment

Stuart B

Reviewed on August 7th, 2019

Stuart B

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2019 by Stuart B

Sheri helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sheri was a great source of information throughout the house buying experience, she really went above and beyond and was always quick to answer our (many) questions in a prompt manner. As first time home buyers she was great to deal with. Sheri very quickly keyed in on the kind of properties we liked, and steered us away from some that were probably (actually, definitely) money pits - we have a vintage taste in homes apparently! I'd recommend Sheri to friends and family. We're loving our new home and feel like we got it at a very good price - kudos to your negotiating skills!
Comment

Mel and Diane Pearson

Reviewed on July 19th, 2019

Mel and Diane Pearson

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019 by Mel and Diane Pearson

Sheri helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Wow it would be hard to find fault with this agent. She was informative, and knowledgeable and very professional in the handling of our transaction. Sheri was extremely accommodating and friendly. We would be pleased to recommend her to anyone who wishes to buy or sell a property.
Comment

Emilio Gabuna

Reviewed on July 14th, 2019

Emilio Gabuna

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2019 by Emilio Gabuna

Sheri helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sheri helped me and my wife sell our house recently. She was very helpful throughout the process and was always available to answer our questions. She is very knowledgable regarding current market trends and provided weekly updates on inquiries to our house.Overall my wife and I were happy with the whole process with Sheri and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their house.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10