Sheri Lukawesky // Edmonton Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 52 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (52)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Jadey Comaniuk

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Jadey Comaniuk

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Jadey Comaniuk

Sheri helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sheri was excellent to work with! She truly cared about helping us sell our home, answering all of our questions every step of the way. Don’t hesitate to use Sheri to help you sell your home! She knows her stuff and her passion for her job is ever present.
Comment

John Delaney

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

John Delaney

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by John Delaney

Sheri helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Amazing agent who really took her time to accommodate me in finding my home in the short time frame I had. Went above and beyond to answer all my questions and get me in touch with the right ppl who will help me decorate and renovate the home I bought. She is very knowledgeable about every aspect of the housing market in Alberta and is an easy going person that makes you feel confident that she's the right person for the job. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment

Brett F

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Brett F

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Brett F

Sheri helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Sheri was awesome. Always made herself available for us and worked really hard for us. Any questions that we had were answered promptly. She researched every aspect of our deal and always kept us informed. Couldn't be happier.

Comment

Miranda Hammond

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Miranda Hammond

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Miranda Hammond

Sheri helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sheri was amazing - she was extremely patient with us as we went to see over 10 properties and asked her to provide information on over 15 properties for us. She took time to write out what her thoughts were on each property of interest we sent her in order to filter out whatever we didn't need to see based on our criteria. She was extremely flexible with the times we needed to see houses and was very accommodating on dates and times if they needed to be changed. If she was not able to make it to a viewing she would arrange a co-worker to meet us to make sure we fit all the viewings in.
Comment

Matt Jukich

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2019

Matt Jukich

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2019 by Matt Jukich

Sheri helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Stop looking for anyone else! Sheri is THE BEST! Couldn't be happier with our experience with Sheri. We started with a little wider scope on houses we wanted, and had to focus in. Sheri took the time to show us as many properties as need be, and when we found one we liked - it wasn't available for another year. Sheri went above and beyond to contact the builder, and found a BETTER house that wasn't even listed yet (or on Google Maps for that matter). Being complete newbies to the home buying process, she made it as easy as possible. Sheri walked us through each step, what to expect and recommended trusted home inspectors and lawyers. Sheri was extremely punctual, and responded to any emails or texts immediately. She was able to pull other home transactions in the area, and nailed the price we could expect when putting an offer in. Her knowledge and experience is extremely valuable to anyone making the biggest purchase/investment of their lives. We will be recommending her very highly to any family/friends/associates looking to make a home purchase in the Edmonton area. Sheri is invited to our house any time for wine. Thank you, Sheri!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11