Jackie Dufault Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Lyn Canale

Reviewed on December 16th, 2020

Lyn Canale

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 by Lyn Canale

Jackie helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Jackie was great. We worked together for about 4 months and she often found properties for me to check out and we finally found the RIGHT one. She was patient with me throughout our time together and also very helpful and knowledgeable about the entire purchasing process. I'd definitely recommend her and use her again myself in the future if I decide to sell or purchase again.

Heather Charlton

Reviewed on November 27th, 2020

Heather Charlton

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2020 by Heather Charlton

Jackie helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Look no further, Jackie is the best! We have dealt with 5 realtors in our life time and Jackie is; smart, resourceful, professional, helpful, organized, connected. We cannot stress enough that Jackie is the best. We are abroad but it never felt like it. She took our calls when we needed. She worked with mom my in Victoria to help us. Jackie will do whatever to get the job done fr the client. I often feel like realtors want you to buy and not put them to work so much but Jackie is fair, approachable, and will work hard to get the job, price, work done. we bought a house we have never seen and Jackie took care of everything.

Vanessa Bellefleur

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Vanessa Bellefleur

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Vanessa Bellefleur

Jackie helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jackie is very experienced - and it showed! Throughout the process, she was in contact with me daily, sending me new listings or responding to listings I sent her. Anything we were interested in, we were able to view within 24 hours. As first time buyers, she was very patient in walking us through the process, answering our many, many questions. She had a very good understanding of what my family was looking for and had great input and tips on how to tweak the fixer-uppers. She cared more about what was best for my family/resale than about making a sale. She talked me out of buying a grossly overpriced townhouse. Overall, she put in so much time and energy for us, all hours of the day, 7 days a week. If we ever need a real estate agent again, I wouldn't consider asking anyone else!

Fran McIntyre

Reviewed on November 27th, 2016

Fran McIntyre

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2016 by Fran McIntyre

Jackie helped us buy in November, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: AB, Canada


We always found Jackie to be completely professional and she went out of her way to help us find our new home. Jackie sold a house for us also, she gave us great advise on what a buyer is looking for.

We had recently emigrated to Canada Jackie made the whole process stress free for us and also directed us through the whole process. Would highly recommend Jackie to anyone buying a new home.

zeljko frauhajm

Reviewed on November 27th, 2016

zeljko frauhajm

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2016 by zeljko frauhajm

Jackie helped us buy in November, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: AB, Canada


Very helpful in choosing the property, collecting all necesseary informations from sellers in very short period of time and helping us negotiate the price and conditions, closimg the deal in higly professional maner.

Read more reviews: 1 2