Cheryl Barnes Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 61 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (61)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Freda Wilson

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Freda Wilson

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Freda Wilson

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.97
out of 5

Cheryl is a very focused realtor who is committed to assisting her clients get through the selling and buying experience as painlessly as possible. She was available whenever we needed her and gave us excellent advice at the appropriate times both during the selling of our property and the buying of another property. She is extremely professional and fun to work with. We highly recommend Cheryl as a very competent realtor.

Comment

D Christe

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

D Christe

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by D Christe

Cheryl helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Can not say enough about the excellent service Cheryl provided. Super organized, professional, always kept us updated and made the whole process as stressless as possible.

Comment

Tabitha Garcia

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Tabitha Garcia

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Tabitha Garcia

Cheryl helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5


Cheryl was extremely professional and very helpful. She kept me up to date on the status of the sale and if I ever had questions she was always quick to respond.

Comment

Leah Moreau

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Leah Moreau

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Leah Moreau

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
A friend referred Cheryl because she was able to pull off a tricky and quick sale/purchase deal for them. We knew that our circumstances might need that as well. Little did we know how much we would come to value Cheryl's experience and knowledge, in both the sale of our home and purchase of our new home. Even now, just a few short weeks until we move into our new house, I can't believe Cheryl pulled it off. We found ourselves in a stressful situation (found the house we wanted to buy before we sold), where odd things were happening, and things were coming down to the wire, and Cheryl didn't bat an eye. With every twist and turn of our adventure, Cheryl just came up with the plan and told us to trust her. We did, and, in a tough seller's market, we got our house sold quickly, and are moving into a house we are beyond thrilled with. Cheryl is incredibly well connected, and was able to get valuable information about the market and specific properties we looked at. Once we had put an offer on a house, she turned over every rock she could to make sure it was a solid investment. Cheryl doesn't need to offer extras.....her experience and expertise is enough to make her incredibly valuable. However, the extras are kinda fun too -- the stager she sent to tell us how to prepare our house for sale was invaluable, our house photographs were awesome, and the app she gives access to afterward to coordinate the move is helpful. This whole process was incredibly stressful, but Cheryl still made it fun. She was our realtor, coach, and therapist, all rolled into one.
Comment

Tina O'Keefe

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Tina O'Keefe

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Tina O'Keefe

Cheryl helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Our experience with Cheryl Barnes was excellent. Cheryl strives to please her clients in every way! She offers her knowledge plus the expertise of a first class stager to help you with the process of selling your home. Our home sold in 3 days!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13