Cheryl Barnes Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 56 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (56)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Fiona Hopcraft

Reviewed on February 7th, 2019

Fiona Hopcraft

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2019 by Fiona Hopcraft

Cheryl helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
From the start, with the introduction of a talented stager to the sale, we found all aspects of the process to be managed smoothly and professionally.
Comment

Mary W.

Reviewed on February 2nd, 2019

Mary W.

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2019 by Mary W.

Cheryl helped us buy in November, 2018
4.34
out of 5
Cheryl helped me buy my first apartment! Cheryl is knowledgeable, professional and has excellent negotiation skills. She explained all the steps throughout my purchase and answered all my questions. I was very happy that I chose Cheryl to be my real estate agent.
Comment

Brilinds Brilinds

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Brilinds Brilinds

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Brilinds Brilinds

Cheryl helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5


Cheryl was very helpful and full of ideas to brighten up and stage our home for sale. She was able to accurately pin point a price to list for and our place was sold in just a few weeks. Would highly recommend her to friends and family. Thanks Cheryl.

Comment

Shay Dyer

Reviewed on December 14th, 2018

Shay Dyer

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018 by Shay Dyer

Cheryl helped us buy in November, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Cheryl was recommended to us by a family member and helped us with buying our first home. She well exceeded our expectations and helped us thoroughly through the whole process. She went above and beyond to make this a good experience for us. She is very easy to contact and quick to respond to us at all reasonable hours of the day. We had a great experience with Cheryl and are thankful she helped us get our first home and we also enjoyed working with her other contacts she recommended to us for getting our mortgage, etc.
Comment

Neva Everitt

Reviewed on December 13th, 2018

Neva Everitt

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018 by Neva Everitt

Cheryl helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Cheryl was very professional and answered all our concerns immediately. We knew she had our best interests and appreciated her attention to detail. Cheryl was also very patient with my pickiness.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12