Cheryl Barnes Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 67 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (67)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Gloria Edwards

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Gloria Edwards

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Gloria Edwards

Cheryl helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Cheryl was great. When we first spoke to Cheryl we weren't quite ready to list our home. She gave us advice in preparing our home to put it on the market and let us get on with it and when we were ready to list it Cheryl was there. Cheryl is extremely organized, professional and her turn around time when you left her a message was immediately. When she said she would get back to you she got back to you and she kept you updated. Other than the pain in downsizing, the sale of our home went very smooth and sold in a couple of weeks. We highly recommend Cheryl and will recommend her to any of our friends that are selling or buying a home.
Comment

Christopher Pinhey

Reviewed on September 19th, 2019

Christopher Pinhey

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2019 by Christopher Pinhey

Cheryl helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
My real estate needs changed during the house hunting process, and Cheryl’s guidance along the way made everything happen smoothly. There were a couple of different bidding situations and her advice and work on those were spot on. Where I finally landed is a dream she helped make happen.
Comment

Dale Aylward

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Dale Aylward

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Dale Aylward

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
4.8
out of 5
Cheryl was like a pit bull, fight for us every step of the way. ALWAYS responded to us right away and answered our questions. VERY friendly and listen to what we wanted. She was great, we sold our place because of her and al because my wife saw her ad on a bus stop. Dale and Lil
Comment

Keith Harding

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Keith Harding

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Keith Harding

Cheryl helped us sell in August, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Cheryl did a great job sold our house within two weeks , I highly recommend her for anyone looking to sell . Thanks again Cheryl
Comment

BSTT Hemus

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

BSTT Hemus

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by BSTT Hemus

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Cheryl is an excellent real estate agent! She is helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. She explained everything to us during the process and never gave up on us finding our perfect home! She also recommended great ideas for staging our home for selling and it sold so quickly!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14