Ateesh Chand Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Philippa Mars

Reviewed on February 10th, 2019

Philippa Mars

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2019 by Philippa Mars

Ateesh helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
We were first-time Vancouver property buyers, so we had a lot of questions. Ateesh was responsive, patient, and communicative. He was very helpful in explaining many issues of long-term property values in Vancouver, obviously a tricky market. He responded quickly and professionally, helping us conclude our purchase on a tight timeline.
Comment

Chris O

Reviewed on November 1st, 2018

Chris O

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2018 by Chris O

Ateesh helped us buy in August, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Surrey
Very attentive, experienced and professional. From beginning to end he took a personal interest in us and our needs. Even after the purchase he has continued to assist us. Solid guy!
Comment

Celine Beaudoin

Reviewed on October 28th, 2018

Celine Beaudoin

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2018 by Celine Beaudoin

Ateesh helped us sell in May, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Recent: False Creek
Ateesh is a great real estate agent and very hard working. The only reasons he didn’t get a 5 rating throughout the survey is because we have gone through the purchase/sale process several times over the past few years (our last 2 properties were sold by Ateesh) and were aware of rules and procedures already. Ateesh convinced us to use his services to sell properties my husband and I were still in the process of ‘considering’ to sell. Since we were not necessarily ready to sell Ateesh managed to get us the asking price to convince us to go ahead with the process. We used Ateesh’s services in November 2017 and May 2018. We would (and have) refer(red) Ateesh to friends already.
Comment

Morgan Ford

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

Morgan Ford

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by Morgan Ford

Ateesh helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Abbottsford

Ateesh Chand is a pro in what he does. He has spent many extra hours and gone out of his way in search of a property for me.
I highly recommend him.
Thank You Ateesh!

Comment

Prakash Chand

Reviewed on April 11th, 2018

Prakash Chand

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Prakash Chand

Ateesh helped us buy in February, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Surrey

Ateesh has been hands-on in the various properties we have viewed with unbiased and professional opinions. He helped us to negotiate a substantial discount and managed all of the parties involved from the builder to the lawyers to ensure a smooth seamless completion. Based on his experience and knowledge, he pointed out specific details on our new home, mitigated many of the costs and had the place move-in ready. He has practically become family through this process. We will certainly use Mr Ateesh Chand's service time and again. We would recommend Ateesh to anyone looking for an exemplary experience. Call him now, you won’t regret it!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3