Ateesh Chand Reviews

4.77 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Prakash Chand

Reviewed on April 11th, 2018

Prakash Chand

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Prakash Chand

Ateesh helped us buy in February, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Surrey

Ateesh has been hands-on in the various properties we have viewed with unbiased and professional opinions. He helped us to negotiate a substantial discount and managed all of the parties involved from the builder to the lawyers to ensure a smooth seamless completion. Based on his experience and knowledge, he pointed out specific details on our new home, mitigated many of the costs and had the place move-in ready. He has practically become family through this process. We will certainly use Mr Ateesh Chand's service time and again. We would recommend Ateesh to anyone looking for an exemplary experience. Call him now, you won’t regret it!

Comment

Ganesh Ramanathan

Reviewed on February 10th, 2018

Ganesh Ramanathan

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2018 by Ganesh Ramanathan

Ateesh helped us buy in January, 2018
4.56
out of 5
Recent: Metrotown - Burnaby
Ateesh is an extremely friendly, helpful and professional realtor that helped with our first home purchase here in BC, Canada. He was patient, polite and insightful while walking us through the process of purchasing our first home. Ateesh went and above beyond in helping us plan and execute our renovation project post purchase by connecting us with various trades. He supported us all through until we moved in to our new home. We would most definitely work with Ateesh for our future real estate needs and will not hesitate to recommend him to prospective home buyers and sellers.
Comment

Colin Chornohus

Reviewed on January 14th, 2018

Colin Chornohus

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2018 by Colin Chornohus

Ateesh helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Central City - Surrey
Ateesh provided us with both buy and sell transactions recently. He is friendly, patient and very professional in the way he does business- a skilled negotiator. He helped us achieve our goals and we look forward to working with him once again. He comes highly recommended.
Comment

Adena Brons

Reviewed on January 12th, 2018

Adena Brons

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018 by Adena Brons

Ateesh helped us buy in October, 2017
4.76
out of 5
Recent: Hastings Sunrise - Vancouver
Ateesh was thoroughly helpful, guiding us as first time homebuyers through the process. He was very patient in explaining all the steps to us and was always available to answer questions.
Comment

Anthony Lin

Reviewed on October 20th, 2017

Anthony Lin

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2017 by Anthony Lin

Ateesh helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Burquitlam - Port Coquitlam

Ateesh was helpful, trustworthy and kind. He focuses on being your friend first which is rare. Our experience with him was very pleasant and I would recommend him to anyone.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2