Ateesh Chand Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Chris O

Reviewed on November 1st, 2018

Chris O

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2018 by Chris O

Ateesh helped us buy in August, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Very attentive, experienced and professional. From beginning to end he took a personal interest in us and our needs. Even after the purchase he has continued to assist us. Solid guy!
Comment

Celine Beaudoin

Reviewed on October 28th, 2018

Celine Beaudoin

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2018 by Celine Beaudoin

Ateesh helped us sell in May, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Ateesh is a great real estate agent and very hard working. The only reasons he didn’t get a 5 rating throughout the survey is because we have gone through the purchase/sale process several times over the past few years (our last 2 properties were sold by Ateesh) and were aware of rules and procedures already. Ateesh convinced us to use his services to sell properties my husband and I were still in the process of ‘considering’ to sell. Since we were not necessarily ready to sell Ateesh managed to get us the asking price to convince us to go ahead with the process. We used Ateesh’s services in November 2017 and May 2018. We would (and have) refer(red) Ateesh to friends already.
Comment

Morgan Ford

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

Morgan Ford

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by Morgan Ford

Ateesh helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Abbottsford

Ateesh Chand is a pro in what he does. He has spent many extra hours and gone out of his way in search of a property for me.
I highly recommend him.
Thank You Ateesh!

Comment

Prakash Chand

Reviewed on April 11th, 2018

Prakash Chand

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Prakash Chand

Ateesh helped us buy in February, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Surrey

Ateesh has been hands-on in the various properties we have viewed with unbiased and professional opinions. He helped us to negotiate a substantial discount and managed all of the parties involved from the builder to the lawyers to ensure a smooth seamless completion. Based on his experience and knowledge, he pointed out specific details on our new home, mitigated many of the costs and had the place move-in ready. He has practically become family through this process. We will certainly use Mr Ateesh Chand's service time and again. We would recommend Ateesh to anyone looking for an exemplary experience. Call him now, you won’t regret it!

Comment

Ganesh Ramanathan

Reviewed on February 10th, 2018

Ganesh Ramanathan

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2018 by Ganesh Ramanathan

Ateesh helped us buy in January, 2018
4.56
out of 5
Recent: Metrotown - Burnaby
Ateesh is an extremely friendly, helpful and professional realtor that helped with our first home purchase here in BC, Canada. He was patient, polite and insightful while walking us through the process of purchasing our first home. Ateesh went and above beyond in helping us plan and execute our renovation project post purchase by connecting us with various trades. He supported us all through until we moved in to our new home. We would most definitely work with Ateesh for our future real estate needs and will not hesitate to recommend him to prospective home buyers and sellers.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3