Frank & Wendy Berke Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Sheila Spence

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Sheila Spence

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Sheila Spence

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Frank responded promptly to any questions we had, communicating with the other realtor and getting back to us with useful answers in a very timely manner. He also had an extensive network and was able to give us several recommendations for professionals in the other fields related to our purchase. This meant that we received a truly "wrap around" experience, making our move to this area smooth and as stress-free as possible. Frank and Wendy are friendly as well as professional so helped us feel welcome to the area. Their prompt and courteous answers also made us feel like all our questions were considered important. We would recommend this team in a heart beat for any real estate related transactions.

D Campbell

Reviewed on November 6th, 2020

D Campbell

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2020 by D Campbell

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank you to Frank and Wendy, your hard work and negotiating skills enabled us to find our home ! Moving from another province to an extremely tight real estate market in Victoria ;where homes sell immediately is difficult. Frank and Wendy showed us the different areas, over a weekend luckily we found one we wanted and deal made before we returned home. Highly recommended , this whole process has been efficient and their knowledge of the market and relocation is superb.

John Brice

Reviewed on November 5th, 2020

John Brice

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2020 by John Brice

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Frank provided us with outstanding service. He is professional, knowledgeable and informed and responded to phone calls and texts immediately.He listened to what we were looking for and sent us daily updates of possible suitable properties. He was fast to respond and and often arranged showings the same day we asked. When we found a suitable place he followed up with the documents etc in a timely manner so that the sale proceeded smoothly.

Nora Nuo

Reviewed on September 25th, 2020

Nora Nuo

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 by Nora Nuo

Frank & Wendy helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada

We are quite happy to have Franke and Wendy as our agents. They are knowledgeable, professional and experienced in the estate area. We learned a lot from them which gave us confidence in them and trust them. We appreciate for their assistant effort for the sale of our property. They have been instrumental in helping us with getting the best offer. Thank you so much for everything you did for us.

Emily Bradshaw

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Emily Bradshaw

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Emily Bradshaw

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada
Wendy was a great asset to the purchase of our property, she was extremely knowledgeable, helped us find a property that met all our needs and ensured we were looked after throughout the whole process. As first time home buyers Wendy was sure to keep us informed with everything that was going on, what to expect and how to proceed. We felt Wendy was always looking out for our best interests and wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful realtor.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5