Frank & Wendy Berke Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Michele and John Brown

Reviewed on October 19th, 2018

Michele and John Brown

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2018 by Michele and John Brown

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We dealt exclusively with Frank and were extremely satisfied with the experience. He was friendly but professional, available for us when we had questions and extremely helpful with the process of purchasing a home in Westhills. We would certainly recommend him to friends and family should the occasion arise. Bill & Mikki Brown
Comment

Alyssa Buchanan

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

Alyssa Buchanan

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by Alyssa Buchanan

Frank & Wendy helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Wendy and Frank went above and beyond to sell our condo and find us the home of our dreams! As we were new to the selling process, Wendy and Frank were amazing at being available day and night to answer any questions we had. They both went above and beyond in giving us market information and proving us with knowledge of the neighborhoods we were interested in buying in. Wendy ensured we went through as many homes as possible so we knew exactly what we wanted before settling on our dream home. They are extremely hard working, knowledgeable, professional, personable and trustworthy. Would recommend Wendy and Frank to anyone we know!
Comment

Mireille Bedard

Reviewed on April 4th, 2018

Mireille Bedard

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Mireille Bedard

Frank & Wendy helped us sell in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Frank and Wendy are extremely professional and very personable. They have great knowledge of the market and used different medias for marketing our property. They were readily available, answering all our questions in a prompt and efficient time frame. We had a wonderful experience. We highly recommend the Berkes.

Comment

Anusha Abeysirigunawardena

Reviewed on April 4th, 2018

Anusha Abeysirigunawardena

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Anusha Abeysirigunawardena

Frank & Wendy helped us sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.87
out of 5

Wendy is a very friendly and supportive person that I was privileged to get to know and work with. She was highly professional in all her dealing with me. I was very comfortable and had no hesitation in putting my trust on her during contract negotiations.She managed to secure an excellent sale for my property in 3 days. I have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend Wendy to both potential buyers and sellers, as I do have a very high respect for her friendly personality and professionalism.

Comment

Dave Bakken

Reviewed on April 4th, 2018

Dave Bakken

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Dave Bakken

Frank & Wendy helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5

Exceptional level of service and care delivered professionally for a tight deadline for purchase of new home and sale of our old home. Due to market conditions, we purchased our new home first then listed our existing home for sale. The staging and marketing of our home allowed us to sell very quickly with a possession date that aligned perfectly with possession of the new house.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2