Frank & Wendy Berke Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Thor Lindstrom

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Thor Lindstrom

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Thor Lindstrom

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Buying a home in a completely new city is daunting to say the least. Having no knowledge of the area, nuances of daily life, and duties required during such a move is no easy task. Thankfully we had the guidance of Frank and Wendy to expertly navigate this rewarding, yet highly stressful experience. They accommodated our needs, were open to communication at all hours of the day, and really provided us with a sense of security when we looked to purchase our home on the island. It truly felt like being part of a family as we were able to float any questions their way and receive a response almost immediately every time. Would we recommend Frank and Wendy again? That's an easy question as we already have recommended them to family and friends who have chosen to make Victoria their future home. Frank and Wendy welcomed my mother as a client and have gone above and beyond what we expected from our real estate agents. We have nothing but praise for their level of professionalism, dedication, and genuine kindness in helping us with the purchase of our home. I will be sure to continue recommending the Berke team as agents to anyone I know who wishes to either move to Victoria or move to another area of the island.
Comment

Andrew & Sandi Mowatt

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Andrew & Sandi Mowatt

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Andrew & Sandi Mowatt

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We're originally from the lower mainland and had been considering an eventual move to Vancouver Island. When we first met Frank & Wendy at a marina in Sidney BC, it was quite by luck. This chance encounter turned out to be our good fortune as Frank & Wendy ended up leading us to find our waterfront dream home in North Saanich. Frank & Wendy are incredibly professional, they're hardworking and make a wonderful real estate team to work with. They guided us through every step of the way; including the search for listings, the showings, writing and presenting the offer, subsequent negotiations, closing and finally the possession of our new home. They were amazing throughout the entire process. We recommend them with the highest level of regard and confidence. But the best part in meeting Frank & Wendy was becoming great friends with them through the process. If you're looking for a solid listing agent and/or a great team to represent you in a new home purchase, look no further than Frank & Wendy Berke.
Comment

Michele and John Brown

Reviewed on October 19th, 2018

Michele and John Brown

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2018 by Michele and John Brown

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We dealt exclusively with Frank and were extremely satisfied with the experience. He was friendly but professional, available for us when we had questions and extremely helpful with the process of purchasing a home in Westhills. We would certainly recommend him to friends and family should the occasion arise. Bill & Mikki Brown
Comment

Alyssa Buchanan

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

Alyssa Buchanan

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by Alyssa Buchanan

Frank & Wendy helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Wendy and Frank went above and beyond to sell our condo and find us the home of our dreams! As we were new to the selling process, Wendy and Frank were amazing at being available day and night to answer any questions we had. They both went above and beyond in giving us market information and proving us with knowledge of the neighborhoods we were interested in buying in. Wendy ensured we went through as many homes as possible so we knew exactly what we wanted before settling on our dream home. They are extremely hard working, knowledgeable, professional, personable and trustworthy. Would recommend Wendy and Frank to anyone we know!
Comment

Mireille Bedard

Reviewed on April 4th, 2018

Mireille Bedard

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Mireille Bedard

Frank & Wendy helped us sell in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Frank and Wendy are extremely professional and very personable. They have great knowledge of the market and used different medias for marketing our property. They were readily available, answering all our questions in a prompt and efficient time frame. We had a wonderful experience. We highly recommend the Berkes.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2