Frank & Wendy Berke Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Rafael Solorzano

Reviewed on March 7th, 2021

Rafael Solorzano

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2021 by Rafael Solorzano

Frank & Wendy helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Frank and Wendy were amazing, they went above and beyond on everything. Selling was super smooth and the kept us informed along the processes, answered all our questions, and advised us. Everything was clear as far as expectations, what was next, etc. They are super fast in responding, whether it’s email, text or call. If they were not going to be reachable at any time they would let us know. Overall communication was excellent which is very important in house buying and selling. Thank you!

Michael Holliday

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2021

Michael Holliday

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2021 by Michael Holliday

Frank & Wendy helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Broadmead, Victoria, BC
Frank & Wendy did a fantastic job selling my parent's house (estate sale). They were great at keeping me informed along the way and providing advice during the process. This was particularly important due to the COVID19 isolation restrictions and my not living locally. I had great confidence in their ability to handle the numerous showings and multiple offers that resulted from their efforts. I highly recommend them both.

Chantal Cuzner

Reviewed on February 18th, 2021

Chantal Cuzner

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2021 by Chantal Cuzner

Frank & Wendy helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Langford, BC
Frank and Wendy were a great resource and very comfortable to work with. Frank's negotiating skills resulted in a selling price well beyond my expectations.

Sheila Spence

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Sheila Spence

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Sheila Spence

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Frank responded promptly to any questions we had, communicating with the other realtor and getting back to us with useful answers in a very timely manner. He also had an extensive network and was able to give us several recommendations for professionals in the other fields related to our purchase. This meant that we received a truly "wrap around" experience, making our move to this area smooth and as stress-free as possible. Frank and Wendy are friendly as well as professional so helped us feel welcome to the area. Their prompt and courteous answers also made us feel like all our questions were considered important. We would recommend this team in a heart beat for any real estate related transactions.

D Campbell

Reviewed on November 6th, 2020

D Campbell

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2020 by D Campbell

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank you to Frank and Wendy, your hard work and negotiating skills enabled us to find our home ! Moving from another province to an extremely tight real estate market in Victoria ;where homes sell immediately is difficult. Frank and Wendy showed us the different areas, over a weekend luckily we found one we wanted and deal made before we returned home. Highly recommended , this whole process has been efficient and their knowledge of the market and relocation is superb.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6