Frank & Wendy Berke Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Emily Bradshaw

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Emily Bradshaw

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Emily Bradshaw

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Wendy was a great asset to the purchase of our property, she was extremely knowledgeable, helped us find a property that met all our needs and ensured we were looked after throughout the whole process. As first time home buyers Wendy was sure to keep us informed with everything that was going on, what to expect and how to proceed. We felt Wendy was always looking out for our best interests and wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful realtor.
Comment

Parker Ray

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Parker Ray

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Parker Ray

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Frank and Wendy have been outstanding realtors for us, and all of our friends! We continue to refer them and all of our friends keep saying how great their experience was with them. They really take communication to another level! Which is key. They have great knowledge of all areas and really understand construction and issues that could arise with older properties. They offer a really customized, wonderful service, and it is definitely in your best interest to take advantage of their expertise! It is UNPARALLELED!
Comment

Sean Bacon

Reviewed on May 5th, 2020

Sean Bacon

Reviewed on May 5, 2020 by Sean Bacon

Frank & Wendy helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5

Simply put, Wendy made the process seamless. She kept us informed of the ever changing situation, provided sound and timely advice and more importantly...she sincerely cared. She could see the big picture and because of that, could create solutions in real time. I will definitely use her services again. I suggest you do as well!

Comment

Lindsay Bradshaw

Reviewed on May 5th, 2020

Lindsay Bradshaw

Reviewed on May 5, 2020 by Lindsay Bradshaw

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Wendy is very professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. She was quick to respond to all communication and organized showings and produced documentation on properties efficiently. She recommended mortgage brokers, lawyers and insurance companies, all of which we used to assist in the purchasing process. Wendy went over and above to negotiate an issue which was hindering the financial process, resulting in a solution that enabled us to complete the purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Comment

Joe E

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Joe E

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Joe E

Frank & Wendy helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Terrific Realtor. Frank really goes the extra mile when it came to purchasing a home through him. He even arranged for a visit to our new home from Santa for our kids months after the purchase.

He was diligent in our search and had our best interest in mind when negotiating a price. I would recommend Frank to anyone and would definitely use him again for buying or selling property.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5