Dorothy Cornel // Edmonton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Reysel Peralta

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Reysel Peralta

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Reysel Peralta

Dorothy helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5

Dorothy was very helpful. She was courtious and able to accommodate our busy schedule. We recommend her if you are buying or selling a home as she is very experienced and professional. High five 🖐!

Comment

Osherif Gabayni

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Osherif Gabayni

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Osherif Gabayni

Dorothy helped us buy in September, 2019
4.57
out of 5

The perfect agent to go with as first time home buyer. Dorothy laid out all the options for us with all the patience and time during our home search. She was always accessible and comfortable to work with. Until we got the right property we want and really happy for it!
Great to have a trustworthy realtor and a friend as well!! Highly recommend!!

Comment

Lisa D

Reviewed on September 25th, 2019

Lisa D

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2019 by Lisa D

Dorothy helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Dorothy was excellent with finding our home. She was patient, had patience the entire process (which was long because we were picky LOL) and she listened to what we wanted and needed in our home. She found us a great home, kept us updated during the process and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for their forever home!
Comment

Travis Arbeau

Reviewed on September 25th, 2019

Travis Arbeau

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2019 by Travis Arbeau

Dorothy helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
She worked very hard for me and was very professional and knowledgeable of the area I was looking .I was a first time buyer and looked at many houses and she was very patient and helpful throughout our search. I would highly recommend.
Comment

Joseph Fabros

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Joseph Fabros

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Joseph Fabros

Dorothy helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Thank you for helping us find our new home here in Edmonton. Dorothy did her best for us to get a great deal and wonderful house as well.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9