Dorothy Cornel // Edmonton Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Feny Crayo

Reviewed on July 7th, 2018

Feny Crayo

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2018 by Feny Crayo

Dorothy helped us buy in June, 2018
4.99
out of 5
She looked for the house that me and my husband liked and also the priced that we want. She is so patience showing us lots of houses but the right come in a right time. Very approachable and very humble. She will helped and support you from the begging through out the end.
Comment

melissa cesina

Reviewed on June 30th, 2018

melissa cesina

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2018 by melissa cesina

Dorothy helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
She is very informative realtor, she help us to find our dream house thats close to a school for my daughter, very approachable she will always answer your inquiries regarding home buying process. Will surely recommend Dorothy Cornel! thank you so much..
Comment

roxanne blen

Reviewed on June 29th, 2018

roxanne blen

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 by roxanne blen

Dorothy helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
She's outstanding, i strongly recommend her for first time home buyers just like me. You can reach her anytime, anyday. She's just one call away.
Comment

Diane Filamor

Reviewed on June 29th, 2018

Diane Filamor

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 by Diane Filamor

Dorothy helped us buy in June, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton - Ellerslie

We got the house that we like, thanks to her help. She tries her best to meet the clients' wants and negotiate when possible, I would recommend.

Comment

AC Lyn Galang

Reviewed on June 29th, 2018

AC Lyn Galang

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 by AC Lyn Galang

Dorothy helped us buy in March, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Rapperswell

She’s very accommodating and friendly. She gave us ideas and helped us in every way possible that she can. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4