Dorothy Cornel // Edmonton Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Joseph Fabros

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Joseph Fabros

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Joseph Fabros

Dorothy helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Thank you for helping us find our new home here in Edmonton. Dorothy did her best for us to get a great deal and wonderful house as well.
Comment

Froilan Dangwa

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Froilan Dangwa

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Froilan Dangwa

Dorothy helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Being a First time home buyer, we really don’t know the ins and outs of looking for a house and proper steps needed during transactions when buying a house, Dorothy has been there for us all throughout the final approval and moving in the house, she was like the family we had taking charge of the things we were lacking and finding that beautiful house we have right now, Thank you Dorothy and more Power, highly recommend her as your real estate agent.
Comment

Analiza & Jerry Carino

Reviewed on May 20th, 2019

Analiza & Jerry Carino

Reviewed on May 20, 2019 by Analiza & Jerry Carino

Dorothy helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
My husband and I had an amazing experience working with Dorothy Cornel. This was our first time purchasing a home. She was very knowledgable, kind and make everything super easy and fast. We are now happy and settled in a place we can call our own. Maraming Salamat DOROTHY CORNEL!
Comment

Emmanuel Fortuna

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Emmanuel Fortuna

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Emmanuel Fortuna

Dorothy helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
She’s a very helpful person, answer all your questions, offers advice on negotiations and help you negotiate with the builders, always on time on appointments.
Comment

Ivonne Pablo

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Ivonne Pablo

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Ivonne Pablo

Dorothy helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5

Very professional. I recommend her to everyone that want's to find their dream house. We didn't feel pressured at all, and she answered all of our questions.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8