Dorothy Cornel // Edmonton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Nehamie Dalogdog

Reviewed on April 11th, 2019

Nehamie Dalogdog

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019 by Nehamie Dalogdog

Dorothy helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
We are so blessed to have a realtor that’s knows best, and that is Ms.Dorothy Cornel, she is really one of a kind, she help us what’s suit our needs for choosing our lovely house and I guaranteed and highly recommend her to my co Filipinos if buying a house. God bless you...
Comment

Catherine Anuran

Reviewed on March 7th, 2019

Catherine Anuran

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019 by Catherine Anuran

Dorothy helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
It has been a great pleasure working with Dorothy Cornel. She was extremely patient and very responsive to all of our questions and helped us feel well informed throughout the buying process. We are also impressed with how professional the entire process was handled. We will definitely recommend Dorothy to our friends and family. Thank you so much Dorothy for the time and effort you've spent with us and making our first home buying experience as easy as it was.
Comment

Charlotte Su

Reviewed on January 2nd, 2019

Charlotte Su

Reviewed on Jan 2, 2019 by Charlotte Su

Dorothy helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
We know that no words will suffice to express our appreciation to the person who had made our once just an “audacity of hope” into realization; to Dorothy Cornel, thank you for the patience, your perseverance and hardwork; for spending countless hours, days and nights, just to bring us into the right places, and right people, openly sharing your knowledge, experience and expertise to guide us into the desired direction. your passion and your drive that you shed in your work makes this herculean endeavour just a walk in the park for us your client; you are indeed a living manifestation of a “stress free home search”. At the end of the day, We did not just found a home but also we found a friend in you. Thank you so much again and to God be the glory!😊🙏🏻
Comment

Irish Camille Laygo

Reviewed on December 1st, 2018

Irish Camille Laygo

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2018 by Irish Camille Laygo

Dorothy helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
She went above and beyond to ensure that we get our dream home. Purchasing a single house was not in the cards as we have a certain budget to work with. But she worked her magic and was able to get us a great deal for the house that fits our needs. She is knowledgeable about the market and has an excellent grip on the seller database for the area. We were guided throughout the entire process and can't thank her enough for the assistance. I highly recommend Dorothy as she is a customer focus agent and truly delivers.
Comment

Jona Daymiel

Reviewed on September 28th, 2018

Jona Daymiel

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2018 by Jona Daymiel

Dorothy helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5

We would like to extend our sincerest thanks to this wonderful person and the most fantastic Realtor that we ever have had. As her fellow Kababayan Dipolognons we couldn’t be more proud and ecstatic to have and chosen her to help us find our dream house. She's very passionate in her line of work as to the way she patiently answers queries and even our doubts and concerns. She's meticulous when it comes to details and offering suggestions but made sure that our preference can be heard and honored. She went above and beyond to get and find our place. Me and my husband are well pleased with her services and so we highly recommend Dorothy Cornel to everyone who happens to be looking for a house that fits their preferences!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5