Dorothy Cornel // Edmonton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (49)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Caroline Li

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2020

Caroline Li

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2020 by Caroline Li

Dorothy helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Dorothy was awesome. She was really quick at responding to questions and to get in touch with the builders to work out a deal for both of you. We are super happy in our new house that Dorothy helped us find within a week of us starting to look. Thanks Dorothy ☺️.

Hisham Ajweh

Reviewed on April 26th, 2020

Hisham Ajweh

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2020 by Hisham Ajweh

Dorothy helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Dorothy did a great job with us, she hleped us with everything related to buy a house. we were very lucky to work with her. she is very helpful, polite, patient she has great knowledge. Thank you Dorothy😊

Dyamez Garciano

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

Dyamez Garciano

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by Dyamez Garciano

Dorothy helped us buy in April, 2020
4.86
out of 5


Dorothy came with great recommendation from a friend and I can say that she is an amazing realtor. She guided us every step of the way keeping our priorities on the top and within a short of time. We found our home in good neighbourhood and a good price.I am confident making decisions based on her inputs. Wish her great success! I highly recommend Dorothy specially to all our KABABAYAN! Thank you Sis Dorothy God bless you!

Jennett Garciano

Reviewed on April 19th, 2020

Jennett Garciano

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2020 by Jennett Garciano

Dorothy helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Filipino community is very proud of her for dedication to this field. Dorothy was pleasant and calm. She guided us through the process and was able to Help us in a single step we make. Dorothy is a huge help for our community specially the new comers or new in home search. Glory to God for her passion. We recommend her.

Maricel Erguiza

Reviewed on November 28th, 2019

Maricel Erguiza

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019 by Maricel Erguiza

Dorothy helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5

Dorothy is a very nice person, she’s approachable and smart. You can depend on her in all aspect and she really help you. I can recommend her with my friends!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10