Dorothy Cornel // Edmonton Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Michelle Azarcon

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Michelle Azarcon

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Michelle Azarcon

Dorothy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
We are so grateful having Dorothy as our Realtor.She has all of what it takes to be an efficient realtor. She made our first time experience of bying our house a very FUN and MEMORABLE one. She is very PROFESSIONAL and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE of her profession. Definitely we will recommend her service to our friends and acquaintances if they need someone to work with in finding their homes. Dorothy Cornel helped us to have our DREAM HOME!! She is a great communicator and very good in making deals. Thank you so much Dorothy for all your efforts and determination in helping us find the best home for our little family. We will b forever grateful. More power to you and we hope that you will have more families to help in buying or selling their properties.
Comment

rey valdez

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

rey valdez

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by rey valdez

Dorothy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
If you wants a Realtor I recommend Dorothy Cornel she's a good one realtor I had , she's helping you what you want for looking a new homes.No matter what how busy she is, Dorothy still Communicating you until the end.
Comment

Babak Pariafsai

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Babak Pariafsai

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Babak Pariafsai

Dorothy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
We were looking to Buy a house in 2018 in the middle of a meteoric and insanely difficult housing market. We contacted Dorothy initially based on positive online reviews, and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the process. While the process of homebuying was much more difficult than we’d imagined, based on the levels of competitiveness, Dorothy gave us excellent guidance, unflagging availability, and deep knowledge about a really wide range of homes that we looked at. Particular helping us find ways to make competitive offers in a market where we were regularly outbid by many tens of thousands over the asking prices. I hope we’re in our new home for a long time, but if we were to move, I wouldn’t hesitate to work with Dorothy again or give her anything but the highest recommendation.
Comment

Feny Crayo

Reviewed on July 7th, 2018

Feny Crayo

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2018 by Feny Crayo

Dorothy helped us buy in June, 2018
4.99
out of 5
She looked for the house that me and my husband liked and also the priced that we want. She is so patience showing us lots of houses but the right come in a right time. Very approachable and very humble. She will helped and support you from the begging through out the end.
Comment

melissa cesina

Reviewed on June 30th, 2018

melissa cesina

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2018 by melissa cesina

Dorothy helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
She is very informative realtor, she help us to find our dream house thats close to a school for my daughter, very approachable she will always answer your inquiries regarding home buying process. Will surely recommend Dorothy Cornel! thank you so much..
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4