Dorothy Cornel // Edmonton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Charlotte Su

Reviewed on January 2nd, 2019

Charlotte Su

Reviewed on Jan 2, 2019 by Charlotte Su

Dorothy helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
We know that no words will suffice to express our appreciation to the person who had made our once just an “audacity of hope” into realization; to Dorothy Cornel, thank you for the patience, your perseverance and hardwork; for spending countless hours, days and nights, just to bring us into the right places, and right people, openly sharing your knowledge, experience and expertise to guide us into the desired direction. your passion and your drive that you shed in your work makes this herculean endeavour just a walk in the park for us your client; you are indeed a living manifestation of a “stress free home search”. At the end of the day, We did not just found a home but also we found a friend in you. Thank you so much again and to God be the glory!😊🙏🏻
Comment

Irish Camille Laygo

Reviewed on December 1st, 2018

Irish Camille Laygo

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2018 by Irish Camille Laygo

Dorothy helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
She went above and beyond to ensure that we get our dream home. Purchasing a single house was not in the cards as we have a certain budget to work with. But she worked her magic and was able to get us a great deal for the house that fits our needs. She is knowledgeable about the market and has an excellent grip on the seller database for the area. We were guided throughout the entire process and can't thank her enough for the assistance. I highly recommend Dorothy as she is a customer focus agent and truly delivers.
Comment

Jona Daymiel

Reviewed on September 28th, 2018

Jona Daymiel

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2018 by Jona Daymiel

Dorothy helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5

We would like to extend our sincerest thanks to this wonderful person and the most fantastic Realtor that we ever have had. As her fellow Kababayan Dipolognons we couldn’t be more proud and ecstatic to have and chosen her to help us find our dream house. She's very passionate in her line of work as to the way she patiently answers queries and even our doubts and concerns. She's meticulous when it comes to details and offering suggestions but made sure that our preference can be heard and honored. She went above and beyond to get and find our place. Me and my husband are well pleased with her services and so we highly recommend Dorothy Cornel to everyone who happens to be looking for a house that fits their preferences!

Comment

Michelle Azarcon

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Michelle Azarcon

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Michelle Azarcon

Dorothy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
We are so grateful having Dorothy as our Realtor.She has all of what it takes to be an efficient realtor. She made our first time experience of bying our house a very FUN and MEMORABLE one. She is very PROFESSIONAL and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE of her profession. Definitely we will recommend her service to our friends and acquaintances if they need someone to work with in finding their homes. Dorothy Cornel helped us to have our DREAM HOME!! She is a great communicator and very good in making deals. Thank you so much Dorothy for all your efforts and determination in helping us find the best home for our little family. We will b forever grateful. More power to you and we hope that you will have more families to help in buying or selling their properties.
Comment

rey valdez

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

rey valdez

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by rey valdez

Dorothy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
If you wants a Realtor I recommend Dorothy Cornel she's a good one realtor I had , she's helping you what you want for looking a new homes.No matter what how busy she is, Dorothy still Communicating you until the end.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5