Dorothy Cornel // Edmonton Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Margie Angeles

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2018

Margie Angeles

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018 by Margie Angeles

Dorothy helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
I was referred to Dorothy Cornel, and I am so glad I was.We couldn't be happier with how we were treated. She was extremely responsive and very pro-active on communicating with us,We were very confident using her and have already recommended her to several of our friends and will continue to do so. Thank you so much Dorothy for helping us finding our first home!
Comment

Mark Penuliar

Reviewed on March 12th, 2018

Mark Penuliar

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018 by Mark Penuliar

Dorothy helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Dorothy was amazing to work with. It was our first time buying a home and she made the process super easy to understand. She was honest about everything right from the beginning so there were no surprises with anything during the process.She even provided us with a reputable home inspector and negotiated repairs with the seller that saved us good amount of money. Dorothy was super friendly and made the whole experience fun. I could always reach her though text, phone or email and never had to wait for a reply! She went above and beyond my highest expectations and repeatedly impressed me with her commitment, communication and attention to detail in all aspects of my purchase. We would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Comment

Arlene Canosa

Reviewed on March 7th, 2018

Arlene Canosa

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2018 by Arlene Canosa

Dorothy helped us buy in October, 2016
4.91
out of 5

So very thankful that we met Ms.Dorothy Cornel. She's pleasant to be with and was able to lighten us in our decision making throughout our journey in purchasing a house. She's very accommodating and generous in every request we had on her. We sincerely commend her for being so friendly and professional..

Comment

Elieza` Yee

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

Elieza` Yee

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by Elieza` Yee

Dorothy helped us buy in December, 2017
4.81
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton, AB

Dorothy is very professional, knowledgeable, proactive and was able to adapt well with our needs. She didn't stopped until we found the perfect home for us.

Comment

Jethra Guillena

Reviewed on September 21st, 2017

Jethra Guillena

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2017 by Jethra Guillena

Dorothy helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5

Dorothy was there right from the start. She knew what I was looking for. With a large family like ours, we needed a home that supports our needs. She was very patient with me and my husband as we scrutinize each house we visited. She has a lot of knowledge as well when it comes to knowing what works and what not. And most especially about what kind of community or neighbourhood we are in. She was very understanding when we decided on a house and changed our minds the last minute! And finally, we found a house that is perfect for my family. We are extremely grateful to have Dorothy as our agent. We are very happy with the process and actually enjoyed the house hunting. More power to her and her company.

Comment