Sam Moussa Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Martin Massie

Reviewed on October 24th, 2020

Martin Massie

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2020 by Martin Massie

Sam helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5

Sam is an incredible agent. He has helped us every step of the way. He was available for all our questions, and took time to notice the little things. Would recommend to any of my friends and family.

Rebekka Lee

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Rebekka Lee

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Rebekka Lee

Sam helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Sam was very nice and helpful with all of our questions. He was prompt in responding to our emails and phone calls. He truly has a buyer's best interests at heart. We would not hesitate at contacting him again should we choose to move in the future!

Eric Baker

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Eric Baker

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Eric Baker

Sam helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Our experience working with Sam was nothing short of outstanding. He is very experienced, knowledgeable and responsive. He pointed out issues with properties that we viewed that we never would have noticed, and he was always willing to make himself available. Working with Sam, it was clear that he had our best interests at heart. In our case, we were on a tight timeline to find a suitable property and he didn't let us down! He is a real pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top notch agent!

Farrah Musani

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Farrah Musani

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Farrah Musani

Sam helped us rent in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Sam's network and market knowledge were invaluable to us as we sought a tenant for our house. He also negotiated an even better price than we were expecting, and communicated clearly with us through the whole process. This was a pain-free experience!

Angie Sullivan

Reviewed on October 12th, 2020

Angie Sullivan

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2020 by Angie Sullivan

Sam helped us rent in October, 2020
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Sam for any and all real estate transactions. A true professional and natural friend. I respect and trust Sam's insight and look forward to our future dealings! Thanks for everything you do Sam! Angie
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10