Sam Moussa Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 82 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (82)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Nassib Gharib

Reviewed on April 11th, 2021

Nassib Gharib

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2021 by Nassib Gharib

Sam helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Sam is such an incredible realtor! I cannot say other than he is Talented, Professional, Honest, Informative, Trustworthy and never rushes you. Sam sold my property within 6 hours and purchased another one within 6 hours also. He is so professional, prompt, dedicated and on the spot he made it happen. With his large expertise, he is always able to tell if there is any issues when visiting houses. He is amazing with his constant communication and honest opinion. I always feel Sam is looking out for my best interest. I am highly appreciative Sam's efforts and would recommend him to anyone interested in buying or selling. Thank you Sam for all your efforts. I really appreciate your time and assistance and looking forward to the next investment.

Ahmad Tannir

Reviewed on April 10th, 2021

Ahmad Tannir

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2021 by Ahmad Tannir

Sam helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Sam helped me land my first home, he made sure I ended up buying the right house. With his expertise, he was always able to tell if there are any issues with the homes we visited. I know the current housing market is very tough but if you have Sam as your realtor you will get the home you want for a very affordable price.

Rachid Bakkali

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Rachid Bakkali

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Rachid Bakkali

Sam helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Sam moussa was absolutely fantastic. We could not have asked for a more involved, knowledgeable and supportive realtor. He went out of his way to help us find the best property for us. He was always available to answer our questions and guide us throughout this journey. We are highly appreciative of all his efforts and we would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a home in Ottawa.

Sherin Daify

Reviewed on April 6th, 2021

Sherin Daify

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2021 by Sherin Daify

Sam helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
This is my third transaction with Sam. After years of dealing with him, I can say without a doubt, Sam is the best agent in Canada! He always finds time for you, despite his very busy schedule. He is honest and trustworthy and never rushes you. We spent years this time talking back and forth before our most recent purchase. Thanks again Sam for all your help and looking forward to the next investment property purchase!

Osamah Al-Baghdadi

Reviewed on April 5th, 2021

Osamah Al-Baghdadi

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2021 by Osamah Al-Baghdadi

Sam helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Sam is very knowledgeable in the Ottawa market and it saves us time choosing the right house. there are many houses from different builders, but his advice helped me avoid bad built and choose a well-built house.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17