David Demian Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Mark Naguib

Reviewed on November 21st, 2020

Mark Naguib

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 by Mark Naguib

David helped us buy in October, 2013
5
out of 5
David helped us find our first home and we definitely love it, he is knowledgable, walked us through sherwood park and the neighbouring areas. He's articulate and professional i definitely recommend him.

John Takla

Reviewed on November 20th, 2020

John Takla

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2020 by John Takla

David helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5

David was incredible to deal with when we bought our house. He found us a gem within our price range and kept us motivated to buy it, and got us a great deal!

Marwan Alsaad

Reviewed on November 20th, 2020

Marwan Alsaad

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2020 by Marwan Alsaad

David helped us buy in November, 2020
4.96
out of 5
I had the pleasure for working with David Demian. From start to finish he was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. He explained that his job is more service than sales. He was always accessible and willing to make a variety of suggestions utilizing his knowledge and experience. I look forward to the opportunity to work with him again.

Ahmed Kamel

Reviewed on November 20th, 2020

Ahmed Kamel

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2020 by Ahmed Kamel

David helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
One of the best brokers in the city helpful and he is doing his best to be sure that he will get for you what you need thank you David

Emmanuel Shakir

Reviewed on November 20th, 2020

Emmanuel Shakir

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2020 by Emmanuel Shakir

David helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
David Demian is an exceptional realtor, there are lots of options out there and when the time came for us to purchase our home, he was highly recommend by a friend, we quickly reached out to him and after our initial meeting, we knew this was the guy we wanted to work with, his experience and knowledge with today's market was what made us be sure with in our choice in realtor. He went above and beyond to ensure we got the best deal and the perfect home for us. Thank you David
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9