David Demian Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Ely Moode

Reviewed on January 28th, 2021

Ely Moode

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by Ely Moode

David helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Working with Demian to purchase my first condo was a pleasure! He is approachable, hard-working and extremely knowledgeable. Additionally, it should be noted that he always made himself available to us and has an amazing network of professionals. I would absolutely recommend Demian to anyone looking for a realtor.

Daniel Gleibmen

Reviewed on January 28th, 2021

Daniel Gleibmen

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by Daniel Gleibmen

David helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
David Demian is an excellent realtor! It was a refreshing experience to deal with someone who had our best interests at heart. David Demian went above and beyond helping us explore not only properties, but also giving us his honest opinions and expertise regarding our preferred areas. As first time homebuyers, we were overwhelmed, so having someone like David Demian who was patient and friendly, helped us feel more comfortable. David was quick to respond, and he helped to reduce our stress at every step.

Zaki Family

Reviewed on January 28th, 2021

Zaki Family

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by Zaki Family

David helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Working with Demian means receiving highly professional real estate services that transfers the stresses of the process of buying or selling a property into a pleasant experience. He understood the requirements with ease and provided the options with their benefits. He knew the market and suggested the proper listing. He knew well the prices and the factors that may affect them. He set the limits for negotiations with professional ease and advised me of the market situation greatly assisting me to take the appropriate decision. I was impressed with the focused hard work that He has put in to finalize the purchase with the seller’s agent. He followed up with an eye for details until the deal is closed. He has exerted efforts way above the normal tasks of a REALTOR advising me of best options for every step. He is a REALTOR with high integrity and I fully trust his advice. I am very pleased that I have worked with Demian and I have passed his contact to my friends and family preparing to buy or sell a property in Edmonton and surrounding area.

Mark Naguib

Reviewed on November 21st, 2020

Mark Naguib

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 by Mark Naguib

David helped us buy in October, 2013
5
out of 5
David helped us find our first home and we definitely love it, he is knowledgable, walked us through sherwood park and the neighbouring areas. He's articulate and professional i definitely recommend him.

John Takla

Reviewed on November 20th, 2020

John Takla

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2020 by John Takla

David helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5

David was incredible to deal with when we bought our house. He found us a gem within our price range and kept us motivated to buy it, and got us a great deal!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10