Linda McNab Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Angie Ellis

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2018

Angie Ellis

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018 by Angie Ellis

Linda helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5

Very happy with service received. Prompt and valued. We were able to visit a wide variety of home over the south okanagan in order to make a decision having someone who could work with us fully being we were moving from the lower mainland we were very grateful.

Comment

Clay Kensley

Reviewed on November 8th, 2017

Clay Kensley

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2017 by Clay Kensley

Linda helped us buy in October, 2017
4.47
out of 5

Linda was the quintessential real estate professional. She listened and understood what we were looking for and was very efficient while guiding us through this purchase.

Comment

Cindy Taylor

Reviewed on October 30th, 2017

Cindy Taylor

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017 by Cindy Taylor

Linda helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5

I have had the opportunity to have Linda McNab as my real estate agent over the years both in buying and selling.
I have always found Linda to be very professional, she made me feel comfortable and at times I felt she went beyond her duty to please me.
She is honest , punctual, fair and always available when needed.
I have recommended Linda to friends and relatives and will continue to do so.

Comment

bill Cliff

Reviewed on October 20th, 2017

bill Cliff

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2017 by bill Cliff

Linda helped us buy in May, 2017
4.86
out of 5

She managed to arrange the viewing of about half a dozen condominiums in a single afternoon. She provided all the background information (strata council records etc.) in a timely manner. After our purchase she came on the moving-in day to answer any questions we had. She gave us a gift certificate to introduce us to a nice local restaurant.

Comment

Ron Johnston

Reviewed on November 8th, 2016

Ron Johnston

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2016 by Ron Johnston

Linda helped us buy and sell in August, 2016
5
out of 5

Linda has been our realtor on numerous occasions - always professional, very personable and would always answer our queries/questions in a timely manner. We would not hesitate to rely on Linda again as we have always had success!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2