Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 45 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (45)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Richard Carlin

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2020

Richard Carlin

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020 by Richard Carlin

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Sonora Ridge Osoyoos
Eileen is a real professional in every aspect of the sales process. Her marketing plans and sales initiatives are something realtors without her experience can aspire. We would have no hesitation recommending Eileen or using her services again.

Richie Walchuk

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2020

Richie Walchuk

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020 by Richie Walchuk

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver/Osoyoos
We’ve had the privilege of working with Eileen McGinn on a few different occasions. She always goes above and beyond to make you feel prioritized. Her knowledge, professionalism and dedication are just a few of the many things she has to offer. She may have started off as our realtor, but ended up a friend. We highly recommend Eileen for all of your realty needs.

Vicki Rawlings

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2020

Vicki Rawlings

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020 by Vicki Rawlings

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Baldy Mtn. Oliver
Eileen is very professional in her dealing with people regardless of any drama she faces. Always positive, funny, personal, smart, and knows how to make a sale! Extremely satisfied

Lynn Breakey

Reviewed on December 8th, 2020

Lynn Breakey

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2020 by Lynn Breakey

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos Waterfront
Eileen was extremely knowledgeable and was excellent in providing all the guidance and support we needed during our purchase. We would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to either sell or buy new property.

Sandra Shaw

Reviewed on November 29th, 2020

Sandra Shaw

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2020 by Sandra Shaw

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
4.30 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.66
out of 5
Recent: Lot 3 Eagle Place
We found Eileen to be very helpful with our offer and purchase of a rural building lot. Her knowledge of the area and experience with building structures was very informative. Eileen's years of experience in the real estate industry is evident with all aspects of buying and selling. This gave us confidence and assurance with our offer and subsequent purchase. We would gladly recommend her.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9