Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

T R

Reviewed on July 30th, 2020

T R

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2020 by T R

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Eileen worked with us over a long period to make our move. She also took the time to get to know what is the best fit for our dream lifestyle. I loved that she called us "kids" :) Thanks for working hard for our dream!

Liz & Leon P

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Liz & Leon P

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Liz & Leon P

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have had several opportunities to work with Eileen both buying and selling and she has always worked hard for us. She has a wealth of knowledge about the area and is always happy to help. Always a welcoming smile, we highly recommend Eileen to all!!

Tony Hammond

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Tony Hammond

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Tony Hammond

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Eileen McGinn is the most professional and dedicated agent we've ever dealt with. We've purchased many homes over the years, but no-one has ever gone above and beyond for us the way she did. Eileen is passionate about her job, and it shows in everything she does. She made us feel like we were her only clients, and her loyalty and attention to detail were a refreshing change for us. She stopped at nothing until our deal was signed and sealed. We can't say enough wonderful things about this lady. Eileen is a Class Act All the Way!

Pavel Uifalusi

Reviewed on July 24th, 2020

Pavel Uifalusi

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2020 by Pavel Uifalusi

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Eileen has proven to be a very customer-oriented realtor that goes above and beyond her call of duty in order to deliver a pleasant property hunting experience. She is able to gauge her audience well and knows whether to engage or disengage based on her audience's intrinsic preferences. As such, when you need some time alone to take in the property and get a feel for it, she will let her customer do so. In addition to this, she is very knowledgeable of the market and particular property aspects that when you do need her to take lead, she can do so very organically. Based on her ability to gauge her audience's needs and preferences, she is also very thorough in finding properties with features you seek out. We have used Eileen in the past to look for properties with good value and quickly discovered her qualities greatly suited our needs. As such, we have continued to use her for seeking out additional properties and would strongly recommend anyone use her as their realtor based on her intuitive approach to customer interactions and property searching.

Nick Smith

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2020

Nick Smith

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2020 by Nick Smith

Eileen McGinn-MCNE*-Remax Realty Solutions helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
3.80 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Eileen provides first class service all the way. It took us about 5 years to find the property we wanted, and we had very specific criteria due to having a special needs child. Our wish list was difficult to fulfill but we finally did it with Eileen’s help. She was incredibly patient as we had several forays with other properties but never proceeded. Then our dream property popped up and Eileen sprung into action. We wanted to tie up the property quickly but we needed to do a bunch of due diligence because there had been a flood due to a city waterline bursting. We needed to ensure the repair work was done to quality, among many other pre-closing requirements. Eileen was fully on top of all of it, organized the due diligence and got it complete and on time. She was concerned about details and genuinely wanted to ensure it was right for us. We completed and we could not be happier. And after completion she has tapped her extensive contact list for various quality service referrals that have all been very professional and helpful. We can not recommend Eileen highly enough for her knowledge, diligence, service, connections, and patience.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7