Eileen McGinn Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Sean Martin Van Horne

Reviewed on November 10th, 2019

Sean Martin Van Horne

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2019 by Sean Martin Van Horne

Eileen helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Fantastic experience, as first-time home buyers the process can be quite daunting. Eileen made sure all sides had their ducks in a row. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy in the South Okanagan contact her.
Comment

Heidi Dillabough

Reviewed on October 24th, 2019

Heidi Dillabough

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2019 by Heidi Dillabough

Eileen helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos
We could not have asked for a better agent than Eileen and her protégé Todd Armstrong. Both were professional, prompt and extremely knowledgeable. They both made relocating to a new town less intimidating and their mutual excitement for us in making this purchase was infectious. For solid and outstanding service we recommend that you don't go call anyone else. Todd Johnson and Heidi Dillabough
Comment

jeff budnick

Reviewed on September 25th, 2019

jeff budnick

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2019 by jeff budnick

Eileen helped us sell in September, 2019
4.9
out of 5
over all Eileen was professional and a pleasure to work with! We had 2 deals that did not complete but she stuck with it to find the right buyer.
Comment

Timothy Kennedy

Reviewed on August 4th, 2019

Timothy Kennedy

Reviewed on Aug 4, 2019 by Timothy Kennedy

Eileen helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Luckily we were directed to Eileen,regarding a piece of property we were interested in.She went above and beyond as far as pointing us in the right direction.Her professionalism and knowledge made our decision easy.We would definitely recommend her for any realestate needs.
Comment

Hart Buckendahl

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Hart Buckendahl

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Hart Buckendahl

Eileen helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos


Eileen knows her products, has a knack to close a deal and is honest. People like her and she gives 150%to what-she does. What can you say if you are the best. I have not been paid to write this, she is good.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5