Eileen McGinn Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Dwayne Gargus

Reviewed on December 12th, 2019

Dwayne Gargus

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by Dwayne Gargus

Eileen helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: East Osoyoos


Finally an agent who is in touch with the local market! Eileen was great to work with on our sale. She accommodated the security company and made sure all the lights were off when other realtors left them on. We would use her again.

Comment

Silke McLeod

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

Silke McLeod

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by Silke McLeod

Eileen helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Meadowlark Village Osoyoos
Knowledgable of new development. Aware of process for new home buyer initiative. Available and prompt to respond. Anticipates next steps and prepares for anticpated requirements.
Comment

Robert Coulter

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

Robert Coulter

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by Robert Coulter

Eileen helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Club Siesta Osoyoos
We were very happy with our experience with Eileen. Not only is she a nice person with a great sense of humour, she was always focussed on what we were looking for. She gave good advice when negotiating our purchase price and clearly knows the real estate market well. She returned calls promptly. We would highly recommend Eileen to anyone looking for a property.
Comment

Sean Martin Van Horne

Reviewed on November 10th, 2019

Sean Martin Van Horne

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2019 by Sean Martin Van Horne

Eileen helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos
Fantastic experience, as first-time home buyers the process can be quite daunting. Eileen made sure all sides had their ducks in a row. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy in the South Okanagan contact her.
Comment

Heidi Dillabough

Reviewed on October 24th, 2019

Heidi Dillabough

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2019 by Heidi Dillabough

Eileen helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Desert Mirage Osoyoos
We could not have asked for a better agent than Eileen and her protégé Todd Armstrong. Both were professional, prompt and extremely knowledgeable. They both made relocating to a new town less intimidating and their mutual excitement for us in making this purchase was infectious. For solid and outstanding service we recommend that you don't go call anyone else. Todd Johnson and Heidi Dillabough
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6