Alina Lovin, PREC* MCNE - RE/MAX Realty Solutions Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 65 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (65)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Betty Thomson-Smith

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2019

Betty Thomson-Smith

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Betty Thomson-Smith

Alina helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Alina is genuine! She is trustworthy - you can believe what she tells you. She has integrity. She listens! She is always friendly and warm, whether you are talking business or just talking. No matter if your property is large or small, she treats everyone with the same respect and courtesy. She is available. No matter where she is or what she is doing, she will answer or get back to you as soon as she can - by phone, text, email - even if she is on holidays! She is the consummate professional! Alina is factual. She is intelligent and educated and continually honing her skills and expanding her knowledge. She was reassuring throughout the process of listing and selling. Keeping my anxieties at bay. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling. She is worth it. She definitely earns her rewards through hard work and love of her profession. Thanks Alina! Betty Thomson-Smith
Comment

Gaits Spitery

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2019

Gaits Spitery

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Gaits Spitery

Alina helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Alvina always brought a professional approach to all our dealings. Alvina pays attention to detail which allowed me to have the utmost of confidence in her. Although Alvina was only selling my father's modest condo she still gave it her all. Thank you Alvina for your expertise
Comment

Gary Moffatt

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2019

Gary Moffatt

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Gary Moffatt

Alina helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Alina Lovin is one of many real estate agents that I have dealt with over 45 years of owning different real estate properties and I know that she is probably the best professional agent that has worked with me.I would work with her anytime and would recommend her to anyone else wanting to buy or sell real estate. Gary R Moffatt
Comment

Arnold Skittle

Reviewed on February 19th, 2019

Arnold Skittle

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019 by Arnold Skittle

Alina helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
We have bought and sold property with Alina's help on a couple of occasions, and in our experience, she is a very hardworking and dedicated professional. Alina is on time for appointments and very generous with her time. Whether you have questions, concerns or just want to shoot the breeze for a bit, she is available to you. Alina is a straightforward individual who advises her clients thoroughly and openly. Alina's marketing is second to none and it is a huge part of her success in real estate! We have in the past, and will continue to recommend Alina.
Comment

Peter Thompson

Reviewed on December 28th, 2018

Peter Thompson

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018 by Peter Thompson

Alina helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
A bit of background. I am a former school principal and owner/broker of a Re/Max franchise. Alina was recommended by another broker as having a stellar reputation. This proved to be more than well-founded. I have become somewhat jaded over the years with employees who really don’t see far beyond their monthly pay cheque. Alina is one of those rare exceptions that one always hopes will come along one day. I cannot sing her praises too highly. I feel that she was truly concerned with my best interest and not a possible pay cheque at the end of the process. Her communication skills are truly outstanding. I knew what was going on every step of the way in what I am sure was just minutes after she knew herself. I am so delighted and impressed with this woman that I have told her that I am prepared to give a personal recommendation to anybody who cared to phone me. She has my number if you so wish. Ps. We are not related and I never knew her prior to meeting her in Osoyoos.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13