Alina Lovin, PREC* MCNE - RE/MAX Realty Solutions Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 109 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (109)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22

Brad SABO

Reviewed on July 8th, 2020

Brad SABO

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2020 by Brad SABO

Alina helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5

In the last 14 years I have sold/purchased 5 homes. Of all my experiences dealing with agents both selling and buying, I can say this has been the most positive experience of all. Alina went above and beyond when it came to being available, doing showings and communicating with all other involved parties. I can not (we can not) thank her enough. She is a true professional and ambassador to her profession.

Terry T

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Terry T

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Terry T

Alina helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
In a realtor, I look for someone that has strong market knowledge, is very hard working and drives the process. Alina delivered across the board, working literally day and night for us. Thank you Alina.

Brieanne M

Reviewed on July 1st, 2020

Brieanne M

Reviewed on Jul 1, 2020 by Brieanne M

Alina helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Alina deserves 10 out of 5 stars! She was a pleasure to work with and guided me through the entire process of selling my home. She was professional and beyond passionate about her job and Osoyoos. I hired her on a Wednesday at noon and had my first showing that afternoon. Just from her amazing advertising and 3D Virtual tour I had an accepted offer before my place even hit the MLS. Alina went above and beyond during the sale of my home, always responding to me in minutes of me reaching out to her through text or email. I recommend her to everyone and will definitely be using her on my next ventures.

Glenn Clauzel

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Glenn Clauzel

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Glenn Clauzel

Alina helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Alina has excellent knowledge of the market in Osoyoos and I always felt like she always had my best interest with buyers. She represented me well.

Mercy Jahn

Reviewed on June 16th, 2020

Mercy Jahn

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2020 by Mercy Jahn

Alina helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Alina was really great to work with. She’s very confident and works hard for her clients. She sold our condo and was always in contact with us the whole process. Highly recommend her!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22