Alina Lovin, PREC* MCNE - RE/MAX Realty Solutions Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 100 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (100)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

jason alton

Reviewed on March 31st, 2020

jason alton

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2020 by jason alton

Alina helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Working with Alina was a wonderful experience. Upon meeting Alina she was warm and had a very accommodating attitude. She always was prompt to return my calls and provide a great friendly service. Alina is confident in her approach and is highly experienced in her occupation I strongly recommend her if you want your property sold quickly.
Comment

Renee Paquin

Reviewed on February 26th, 2020

Renee Paquin

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2020 by Renee Paquin

Alina helped us buy in February, 2020
4.86
out of 5
When Alina is your agent, you can be confident she is truly working in your best interests at all times. She will get all the relevant information while looking out for any potential issues to be sure her clients can fully assess everything, good and bad. I have been fortunate to work with her as my agent both buying and selling, and am always impressed with her ability to respond quickly as if nothing is ever too much trouble, although she’s very busy always I’m sure, as well as her overall knowledge of the market and integrity.
Comment

Julia and Brent Torgerson

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2020

Julia and Brent Torgerson

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020 by Julia and Brent Torgerson

Alina helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Alina is the best real estate agent we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Right from the start when we were shopping for an agent she responded to my questions- although she was on vacation in another country! We listed with her and she sold the house in under a month. She kept in constant contact apprising us of every detail and answering our questions. We felt as though we were her only clients - although she has many. We highly recommend Alina!
Comment

H & B From Osoyoos

Reviewed on February 8th, 2020

H & B From Osoyoos

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2020 by H & B From Osoyoos

Alina helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5


Alina is extremely knowledgeable and one of the most competent agents we have ever worked with. She has integrity and is very respectful, honest and responsive. She is truly exceptional. If you are looking for an agent, we recommend you give her a call.

Comment

Ms Court

Reviewed on February 8th, 2020

Ms Court

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2020 by Ms Court

Alina helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5


Alina is extremely knowledgeable and one of the most competent agents we have ever worked with. She has integrity and is very respectful, honest and responsive. She is truly exceptional. If you are looking for an agent, we recommend you give her a call.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20