Alina Lovin, PREC* MCNE - RE/MAX Realty Solutions Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 115 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (115)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23

Brenda and Jim Currie

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Brenda and Jim Currie

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Brenda and Jim Currie

Alina helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Alina is a high level realtor. She is on top of market conditions and presents a realistic reality to the vendor when it comes to pricing, marketing strategy etc. Alina has excellent communication skills. She is very personable, approachable and accessible, always returning calls in a timely manner. She expertly and professionally handled the sale of our home through all aspects of the process from the initial market evaluation through to the completion of the transaction. She is a wise negotiator! We got our expected price! We would absolutely engage Alina again for our future real estate needs and would not hesitate to recommend her services to others.

Blake O

Reviewed on October 1st, 2020

Blake O

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2020 by Blake O

Alina helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Alina guided me through a land purchase in a very timely manner. She was able to provide pertinent information very quickly. Alina provided information on the process and made sure I was comfortable with all of the details before making a decision. Professionalism, great communication, and a wealth of knowledge. I would not hesitate to recommend Alina to help you with a purchase or sale.

Don C

Reviewed on September 27th, 2020

Don C

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2020 by Don C

Alina helped us sell in September, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Alina did a terrific job of selling 2 units we owned at Walnut Beach. Her follow up during the time we had listed the properties to closing was outstanding.

Phil Knapp

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Phil Knapp

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Phil Knapp

Alina helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
We decided to sell our lovely townhome in Osoyoos, BC after 10 incredible memory making years. We were referred to Alina by several people and quickly saw why there is such a buzz about her as a realtor! Alina is professional, honest and gets things done quickly from booking professional photographers and videographers to listing and showing the unit. It’s clear she loves what she does and worked morning and night for us. We had interest from a potential buyer the first week that soon turned to an offer which we accepted. We will refer all our friends and family to Alina as you don’t get any better then her and of course are excited to use her again hopefully in the near future.

Paul Mills

Reviewed on July 11th, 2020

Paul Mills

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2020 by Paul Mills

Alina helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Alina Lovin showed us why she is in such demand in our area. She put our house up for sale at the worst possible time, the beginning of Covid 19, and yet, she was able to average a viewing a week, and with this being a small townl along with Covid 19. She was very thorough and professional throughout, and within around 12 weeks, we had sold our house. Although there is little contact since the sale, Alina has continued to finalize our sale, along with her many other listings, and responds in a very short time when we have had a question or two for her. Alina is a credit not only to the realty board, but also to the town of Osoyoos.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23