Alina Lovin, PREC* MCNE - RE/MAX Realty Solutions Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 75 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (75)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Gloria Davies

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

Gloria Davies

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by Gloria Davies

Alina helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Hello, I want to thank Alina Lovin of Remax in Osoyoos for taking very good care of me during my process of selling my Condo in Oliver. She was kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, Came very prepare for all my questions i asked and I wanted her advice on a couple of things.She was always available if I needed something or ask a question. Marketing is amazing with the pictures, 360 Virtual and video.....from my experience she was amazing and I am so happy my friend referred her to me. Now I can move back down the coast to be with my family. Many, many many thanks for helping me make this change in my life easier.
Comment

R. and E. Lohmann and Neumann

Reviewed on June 17th, 2019

R. and E. Lohmann and Neumann

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2019 by R. and E. Lohmann and Neumann

Alina helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Alina combines professionalism, reliability, 100% commitment and a wealth of ideas in the search for the best solution for her customers. We owe her a lot!
We can highly recomment to work with her.

Comment

Gretta Shannon

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Gretta Shannon

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Gretta Shannon

Alina helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Alina is an extremely knowledgeable and efficient realtor. Her understanding of the current market trends helped us stay ahead of the curve and achieve a quick sale. I would certainly use Alina as my realtor of choice knowing her abilities would benefit any transaction I might make. Alina is a gentle but firm negotiator who always considers the needs of her client and works hard to benefit the client. Alina it was wonderful to work with you. Thank you for all you did for us.
Comment

Leah Amey

Reviewed on May 25th, 2019

Leah Amey

Reviewed on May 25, 2019 by Leah Amey

Alina helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
I am so happy with how my house sale was handled by Alina. She's professional, courteous and a wealth of knowledge. I've now bought/sold six properties and worked with several agents over the years and can honestly say that I had the most pleasant experience with Alina. She kept me informed right away with any updates. She negotiated strongly for me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Alina to any of my family, friends and contacts. Thanks for everything Alina!!
Comment

Barry Newman

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Barry Newman

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Barry Newman

Alina helped us sell in May, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Alina was extremely helpful, professional and helped price the house so we maximize the return from it. Negotiation skills with the buyer are exceptional
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15