Alina Lovin, PREC* MCNE - RE/MAX Realty Solutions Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 94 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (94)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Colin and Jeannette Tremblay

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Colin and Jeannette Tremblay

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Colin and Jeannette Tremblay

Alina helped us sell in October, 2019
4.84
out of 5
Our Real Estate experience with Alina Lovin was very positive. She did an outstanding job of marketing our property. She used on-line visual presentations and aggressive advertising strategies. This developed strong interest from other realtors, resulting in multiple offers and a quick sale. We highly recommend Alina Lovin.
Comment

Jessica EDWARDS

Reviewed on December 30th, 2019

Jessica EDWARDS

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2019 by Jessica EDWARDS

Alina helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Alina was great to work with. We were on a timeline and she helped us buy a home quickly for the price we wanted. She makes herself available to answer any questions and is very knowledgeable of the area.
Comment

Kahlua Gordin

Reviewed on December 18th, 2019

Kahlua Gordin

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2019 by Kahlua Gordin

Alina helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Alina was great with us. She gave us the time we needed to explore each of the houses we looked at and I was really impressed with how quickly she set up appointments for us. It was generally the same day or the next to look at a house. I really appreciate how easy she made the process for us and would recommend her to anyone buying in the Osoyoos area.
Comment

Donna Mikulecky

Reviewed on December 11th, 2019

Donna Mikulecky

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2019 by Donna Mikulecky

Alina helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Right from the start of our house selling process to the end, we knew we had chosen the right agent. Alina’s marketing strategy is top notch, as is evident with the way she prepares a house for sale. Her photography is professional and the way she conducts herself is as well. As well, Alina is very aware of the current market in our area and any suggestions or advice she gave us was right on. We will be recommending Alina to any neighbors or friends who might want to sell their house. Thank you Alina!
Comment

Steve O

Reviewed on November 29th, 2019

Steve O

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019 by Steve O

Alina helped us buy in November, 2019
4.56
out of 5
We were pleased with how quickly and smoothly the transaction progressed. Alina always communicated in a timely and professional manner. We're looking forward to our move to Osoyoos!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19