Alina Lovin Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Emerson Khosa

Reviewed on May 28th, 2018

Emerson Khosa

Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Emerson Khosa

Alina helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
The acreage we were selling was very attractive but highly valued and very specialized, therefore only within the reach of a very niche market. I met with several realtors prior to selecting Alina and I found that none of the other realtors knowledge of the area or this type of acreage came close to Alina's knowledge. We were worried about the property sitting on the market for months on end or even years as transactions of this size are very rare in our region. Not only did Alina bring us an offer that exceeded our expectations, she managed to do it within a month of listing!! Alina's marketing expertise, knowledge of the market & property type and negotiating skills were all exceptional. To top it off she was very easy to communicate with, I felt we were always on the same page. She was always professional and very responsive via email, text and phone call. I will definitely be using Alina for all of my future real-estate transactions and have already recommended her to several neighbors who are considering listing their properties in the near future.
Comment

brad leitch

Reviewed on May 17th, 2018

brad leitch

Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by brad leitch

Alina helped us sell in March, 2018
4.86
out of 5

Alina was great. She was straight forward, sincere and aggressive.
Most important aspect of our dealings was the constant communication that Alina had with us.
it is always stressful wondering about the status of the property and potential interest and possible sale. Alina kept us in the loop weekly be it good news or bad.
I deal with agents across the province, she is one of the best I have had the pleasure to meet.

Comment

Janine Barnish

Reviewed on May 4th, 2018

Janine Barnish

Reviewed on May 4, 2018 by Janine Barnish

Alina helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Alina has been a wonderful agent to work with. She combines professionalism with warmth and empathy - which is so important (and appreciated) when going through the selling process. Her hard work and diligence ensured that we sold our home in a timely manner and for the sales price we wanted. We would highly recommend choosing Alina as an agent, whether you are selling or buying.
Comment

J & R Skov

Reviewed on April 30th, 2018

J & R Skov

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by J & R Skov

Alina helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
We had the pleasure of working with Alina for the purchase of a townhouse. From the onset, her warm personality Put us at ease. Alina has a good knowledge of the real estate market as well as her buyers needs. Her professionalism was prevalent during the entire process. Rosanna and I would not hesitate to recommend Alina to anyone looking for a great Realtor.
Comment

Dave Jones

Reviewed on April 30th, 2018

Dave Jones

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by Dave Jones

Alina helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Alina was always available and was very realistic in how to approach selling our home. She was confident and reassuring about the market price and how to best proceed. Would recommend her again

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9