Alina Lovin, PREC* Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Snomad Sojourner

Reviewed on November 17th, 2018

Snomad Sojourner

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018 by Snomad Sojourner

Alina helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Alina has provided superb realtor service for us. She was most diligent in her work and in the successful negotiation of the sale of our property. She kept us completely apprised of all developments in the sale of our property and we had and will in the future have no hesitation in reposing total trust and confidence in her and her ability. We will definitely engage Alina again in the future.
Comment

Markus Krupp

Reviewed on November 16th, 2018

Markus Krupp

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018 by Markus Krupp

Alina helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
I like to express our appreciation to Alina in how she lead the negotiation in this transaction. Especially because we were only connected long distance and not in person, but everything was handled like "in real time". Her professionalism and negotiation skills ultimately lead to the successful closure of this deal. If anyone is looking for an outstanding Realtor representative, I highly recommend to contact Alina. Best Regards, Markus Krupp
Comment

Dale & Robyn Walker

Reviewed on November 13th, 2018

Dale & Robyn Walker

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018 by Dale & Robyn Walker

Alina helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Alina is an excellent realtor. She is very knowledgeable, she’s a great communicator, and she helped us with every step of the process. We were impressed from the start. Alina does not pressure you in any way. She was very supportive and understanding of our concerns and took the time to answer our many questions thoroughly and promptly. We would not hesitate to recommend Alina. The Walkers
Comment

Sonia Schneider

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Sonia Schneider

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Sonia Schneider

Alina helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
When I needed a plumber, she was able to give me a name right away. We did not see that the microwave oven was included in the sale by mistake which is a personal property and should not be included and she corrected it herself.
Comment

R Manola

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

R Manola

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by R Manola

Alina helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Alina sold our condo in 2 days. We are thrilled with her negotiations skills, professionalism and knowledge. We loved that she posted our condo on every social media outlet and in fact that is the reason we sold so fast. Alina is the real deal.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12