Alina Lovin Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Ralph Schafer

Reviewed on April 17th, 2018

Ralph Schafer

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018 by Ralph Schafer

Alina helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Alina is simply the best. Alina recently sold our vacation home and from the minute we signed with her she showed why she exemplifies excellence. Every detail was looked after - from paperwork to showings to changing the batteries in our door opener. Alina guided us and held our hands through a long and challenging negotiation and in the end, she got us exactly what we wanted, and she made the entire process as stress free and seamless as possible. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled in all things real estate - these are all Alina. What more can we say - Alina is 5/5 and 2 big thumbs up...absolutely amazing! We highly recommend her.
Comment

Dexter Toth

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Dexter Toth

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Dexter Toth

Alina helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Alina. The only hiccups were that the condo was listed in the newspaper for the incorrect price for a week and there was an occasion where we were expecting a showing, and it was scheduled for a different date. Overall, very satisfied with Alina's high care factor.

Comment

R. and E. Lohmann and Neumann

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

R. and E. Lohmann and Neumann

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by R. and E. Lohmann and Neumann

Alina helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Alina is one of the most professional and at the same time friendly and kind person, which we ever met. She has always good ideas and gives us very good advises in the negotiation process. She has a very extensive knowledge and a very good network within the business of real estate. Because we are germans, Alina explained us in detail the regulations to be respected and guided us very well through the process of buying our dream house in Osoyoos. We trust her at any time and we were never disappointed. It was and is a pleasure to work with her.

Comment

Katharina Riedener

Reviewed on April 6th, 2018

Katharina Riedener

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2018 by Katharina Riedener

Alina helped us sell in April, 2018
4.84
out of 5
Alina is excellent to work with in every aspect. she is very professional an excellent Communicator, her personality is lovely and very personable. We thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated to work with Alina and we would recommend her warmly!
Comment

Eileen Hopkins

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2018

Eileen Hopkins

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Eileen Hopkins

Alina helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5

Alina has been an amazing support throughout the process of selling our home. She went above and beyond the expectations we would have of a realtor. I appreciated your sincerity, the ability to listen well to all of our questions and the speedy answers she was able to deliver every time. Any hiccups were dealt with professionally and thoroughly. Her video and photography of our property was amazing and attracted many people to view our house. Truly one of a kind in our community!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8