Alina Lovin, PREC* MCNE - RE/MAX Realty Solutions Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 78 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (78)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Brian & Marilyn Pinnell

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Brian & Marilyn Pinnell

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Brian & Marilyn Pinnell

Alina helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Having owned and sold several homes over the years my husband and I were definitely not looking forward to what was ahead of us when we had to sell our second home due to age. Our home in Osoyoos is located in a small gated community and fortunately Alina Lovin has an excellent reputation from handling previous sales so we called her from our home in West Kelowna and set up an appointment for the next morning at 9:00 am in Osoyoos. She arrived right on time....asked my CA husband excellent questions.....within less than one hour we were signed up. Showings were quickly arranged plus wonderful videos! And....she text regularly to keep us well informed. It SOLD in 25 days!!! Not only is Alina very special to deal with....she is a dedicated professional. THANK YOU ALINA.....FOREVER!
Brian & Marilyn Pinnell

Comment

Darcey Kerr

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Darcey Kerr

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Darcey Kerr

Alina helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
I have worked with many realtors and Alina is by far the best. She was an efficient pro active type of person. She answered all texts and emails quickly. She was up beat and positive all the time. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others. I was confident in her advice and her competency. To put it simply, she made the whole stressful process livable. She is an awesome agent and person.
Comment

Paul Reid

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Paul Reid

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Paul Reid

Alina helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Alina did everything you could ever ask a realtor to do. She let me know everything that was going on and sold are house quicker than we could have ever hoped for. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Comment

Gloria Davies

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

Gloria Davies

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by Gloria Davies

Alina helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Hello, I want to thank Alina Lovin of Remax in Osoyoos for taking very good care of me during my process of selling my Condo in Oliver. She was kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, Came very prepare for all my questions i asked and I wanted her advice on a couple of things.She was always available if I needed something or ask a question. Marketing is amazing with the pictures, 360 Virtual and video.....from my experience she was amazing and I am so happy my friend referred her to me. Now I can move back down the coast to be with my family. Many, many many thanks for helping me make this change in my life easier.
Comment

R. and E. Lohmann and Neumann

Reviewed on June 17th, 2019

R. and E. Lohmann and Neumann

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2019 by R. and E. Lohmann and Neumann

Alina helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Alina combines professionalism, reliability, 100% commitment and a wealth of ideas in the search for the best solution for her customers. We owe her a lot!
We can highly recomment to work with her.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16