Alina Lovin, PREC* MCNE - RE/MAX Realty Solutions Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 88 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (88)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Carl Robinson

Reviewed on November 19th, 2019

Carl Robinson

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019 by Carl Robinson

Alina helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Alina was everything that I could of hoped. She was always keeping me up to date with details and explained all options. She offered advise but left always down to me in the end. Very polite and detail oriented. Would definitely recommend here to any potential buyers or sellers.
Comment

Celine Forand

Reviewed on November 19th, 2019

Celine  Forand

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019 by Celine Forand

Alina helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5


Alina is professional in what she does. Knowledgeable, honest and efficient. I was pleasantly surprised by the services offered and will continue to follow her advice.

Comment

F. Moon

Reviewed on November 19th, 2019

F. Moon

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019 by F. Moon

Alina helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Alina has been great to work with! We’ve listed with another top agent in the area in the past with no results. I’ve always noticed Alina’s marketing in the past - from her photography to her professional website it always stood out and I’m glad I called her to take over! She did it, our condo is sold and I can’t thank you enough for all your hard work. Thanks for getting the job done!
Comment

Kuljit Kaur

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Kuljit Kaur

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Kuljit Kaur

Alina helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Alina came highly recommended and we quickly learned why! She was wonderful to work with. She had great local market knowledge, and was honest and direct. The transactions were smooth and seamless. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to others.
Comment

Romana Van Lissum

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Romana Van Lissum

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Romana Van Lissum

Alina helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
We couldn’t be any happier using Alina as our realtor! We were pressed for time while we were In Osoyoos (wanting to look at condos) and she bent over backwards for us. She was always professional and quick to respond to our texts and always had our best interest at heart. She was an amazing negotiator, always working in our favour. We would not hesitate to use her again and we highly recommend to anyone to use her!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18