Alina Lovin Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (54)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Teresa Craft

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

Teresa Craft

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Teresa Craft

Alina helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
She was so professional and simply amazing. We will use her going forward for all our purchasing and selling needs. Can't speak highly enough about her.
Comment

Courtney Gardner

Reviewed on August 8th, 2018

Courtney Gardner

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Courtney Gardner

Alina helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos, BC
Alina is very dedicated to her clients and wants what is best for them! We have bought and sold with Alina and she always goes above and beyond for us! Alina is by far the best real estate agent we have used, and we would recommend her to anyone!
Comment

Greg Filewich

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2018

Greg Filewich

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2018 by Greg Filewich

Alina helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos, BC
Alina made the sale of our property painless. She was very professional and had extensive knowledge and experience in the Osoyoos area. Alina was very confident throughout the process and this confidence allowed us to be relaxed through the process and trust in her abilities. Alina communications were prompt and professional. We highly recommend Alina and would use her services again. Greg and Stacey Filewich.
Comment

Lorane Martin

Reviewed on July 17th, 2018

Lorane Martin

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2018 by Lorane Martin

Alina helped us sell in June, 2018
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos, BC
It was a pleasure working with Alina, she is very knowledgeable, supportive and professional. Thank you for all of your hard work Alina, you did a great job selling our condo.
Comment

Michael Wager

Reviewed on July 13th, 2018

Michael  Wager

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by Michael Wager

Alina helped us sell in June, 2018
4.39
out of 5
Recent: Oliver

Alina was very professional and also the people she chose to do the home video of our home for marketing purposes. She kept us up to date through the whole process.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11