Alina Lovin, PREC* - RE/MAX Osoyoos Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 61 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (61)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Peter Thompson

Reviewed on December 28th, 2018

Peter Thompson

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018 by Peter Thompson

Alina helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
A bit of background. I am a former school principal and owner/broker of a Re/Max franchise. Alina was recommended by another broker as having a stellar reputation. This proved to be more than well-founded. I have become somewhat jaded over the years with employees who really don’t see far beyond their monthly pay cheque. Alina is one of those rare exceptions that one always hopes will come along one day. I cannot sing her praises too highly. I feel that she was truly concerned with my best interest and not a possible pay cheque at the end of the process. Her communication skills are truly outstanding. I knew what was going on every step of the way in what I am sure was just minutes after she knew herself. I am so delighted and impressed with this woman that I have told her that I am prepared to give a personal recommendation to anybody who cared to phone me. She has my number if you so wish. Ps. We are not related and I never knew her prior to meeting her in Osoyoos.
Comment

Rod Flavell

Reviewed on December 24th, 2018

Rod Flavell

Reviewed on Dec 24, 2018 by Rod Flavell

Alina helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Alina has assisted us in the past both buying ad selling properties. We have also referred friends to her whom were happy for the help she provided. Alina has recently sold our home and represented us in the purchase of a property. We are very grateful for the service she provided and appreciative of the personable,professional and ethical manner in which she did such.
Comment

Snomad Sojourner

Reviewed on November 17th, 2018

Snomad Sojourner

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018 by Snomad Sojourner

Alina helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Alina has provided superb realtor service for us. She was most diligent in her work and in the successful negotiation of the sale of our property. She kept us completely apprised of all developments in the sale of our property and we had and will in the future have no hesitation in reposing total trust and confidence in her and her ability. We will definitely engage Alina again in the future.
Comment

Markus Krupp

Reviewed on November 16th, 2018

Markus Krupp

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018 by Markus Krupp

Alina helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
I like to express our appreciation to Alina in how she lead the negotiation in this transaction. Especially because we were only connected long distance and not in person, but everything was handled like "in real time". Her professionalism and negotiation skills ultimately lead to the successful closure of this deal. If anyone is looking for an outstanding Realtor representative, I highly recommend to contact Alina. Best Regards, Markus Krupp
Comment

Dale & Robyn Walker

Reviewed on November 13th, 2018

Dale & Robyn Walker

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018 by Dale & Robyn Walker

Alina helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Alina is an excellent realtor. She is very knowledgeable, she’s a great communicator, and she helped us with every step of the process. We were impressed from the start. Alina does not pressure you in any way. She was very supportive and understanding of our concerns and took the time to answer our many questions thoroughly and promptly. We would not hesitate to recommend Alina. The Walkers
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13