Mary Ihme Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Pete Stajduhar

Reviewed on January 14th, 2020

Pete Stajduhar

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020 by Pete Stajduhar

Mary helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
During this real estate transaction Mary responded to my all of my requests in a quick and professional manner. If there was something she didn’t know, she found out and got back to me as soon as possible. Overall I was more than satisfied with her as an agent.
Comment

Peter Humphrey

Reviewed on December 27th, 2019

Peter Humphrey

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019 by Peter Humphrey

Mary helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Mary is a consummate professional. She knows the market, the neighborhoods, the other agents, realistic values, and she recognizes quality products. She is always approachable, punctual, polite and delivers what she promises. She works in her client’s best interests. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.

Comment

Doug Robbins

Reviewed on December 26th, 2019

Doug Robbins

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2019 by Doug Robbins

Mary helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
4.89
out of 5

Our experience with Mary, both buying, and later on selling was excellent. She went above & beyond what we expected & we’d highly recommend her to anyone interested in the real estate market! Thanks again Mary!

Comment

Ed Hoppe

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Ed Hoppe

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Ed Hoppe

Mary helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We purchased a property, built a new house, the sold our first property. The purchase and sale were both done with the assistance of Mary Ihme. We would recommend her to help any future clients.
Comment

Lisa Hahn

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Lisa Hahn

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Lisa Hahn

Mary helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
I originally used Mary to purchase the property. She was a pleasure to work with then, and 18 years later sold the house as my listing agent. She has a great personality, always made herself cheerfully available, and has a knack for making you feel like you are her only client. Mary's 25 plus years of selling real estate in the area have endowed her with a wealth of knowledge and understanding of markets which she brings to work with her every day. I highly recommend Mary as a competent and dedicated realtor. Thanks Mary!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4