Mary Ihme Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Ed Hoppe

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Ed Hoppe

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Ed Hoppe

Mary helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We purchased a property, built a new house, the sold our first property. The purchase and sale were both done with the assistance of Mary Ihme. We would recommend her to help any future clients.
Comment

Lisa Hahn

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Lisa Hahn

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Lisa Hahn

Mary helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
I originally used Mary to purchase the property. She was a pleasure to work with then, and 18 years later sold the house as my listing agent. She has a great personality, always made herself cheerfully available, and has a knack for making you feel like you are her only client. Mary's 25 plus years of selling real estate in the area have endowed her with a wealth of knowledge and understanding of markets which she brings to work with her every day. I highly recommend Mary as a competent and dedicated realtor. Thanks Mary!
Comment

Terrie Faber

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Terrie Faber

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Terrie Faber

Mary helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Mary went above and beyond in all respects, but especially in being available to us before, during and after the house purchase. Highly recommend her!
Comment

Louis Kovacs

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Louis Kovacs

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Louis Kovacs

Mary helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Mary was great. We looked at a few houses and she seemed to know whether we would like it or not. Mary looked out for us when we finally decided to put in an offer.
Comment

Gordon Maroney

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Gordon Maroney

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Gordon Maroney

Mary helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
As a family we owned 2 strata units that were used as a vacation spot primarily in the summer months. Living in the Vancouver area we knew we needed a Realtor who had a proven success record. Mary filled that requirement at every level. The fact that I was also a Realtor for 28 years in the Lower Mainland made me very aware of the qualities needed to get the job done. She successfully sold both units at a price we expected and the transactions went smoothly. Highly recommend Mary to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Osoyoos market area.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3