Stephanie Harpur Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

jay kay

Reviewed on December 13th, 2018

jay kay

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018 by jay kay

Stephanie helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
excellent agent. will use again. fast to get back to me and get a great price knows the city very well too. thank you very much
Comment

R Thompson

Reviewed on December 13th, 2018

R Thompson

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018 by R Thompson

Stephanie helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Rock Creek, BC
So helpful and kind, always willing to go the extra mile for us. I would highly recommend Stephanie with no hesitation. Answered all questions and texts very promptly. She is super!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment

Angela Bragg

Reviewed on September 26th, 2018

Angela Bragg

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Angela Bragg

Stephanie helped us buy in September, 2018
4.73
out of 5
Recent: Midway, BC
Stephanie did a fabulous job guiding me through the process and offering helpful tips along the way. It is my first home and it is not as scary as I thought it might be.
Comment

Bob Sollinger

Reviewed on June 12th, 2018

Bob Sollinger

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 by Bob Sollinger

Stephanie helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: BRIDESVILLE, BC
Stephanie Harpur is a terrific agent and a delightful individual. Stephanie took the time to meet our changing schedule and was more than helpful in showing and describing the properties of interest. She was able to provide concise property information, insight into the community and historical aspects of the properties of interest. This helped us immensely in considering each property and in making the decision to buy. During the closing process, Stephanie was available to answer our questions and to provide the necessary documents when needed. She arranged for the Notary in BC as we were in Alberta and all this was done quickly and courteously. Stephanie made us feel like she really cared about our purchasing adventure. We would definitely recommend her as an outstanding agent to any prospective buyer or seller, and it's nice to have found a new friend in our new community. Sincerely, Barb and Bob Sollinger
Comment

Rob Street

Reviewed on December 13th, 2017

Rob Street

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017 by Rob Street

Stephanie helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Mt. Baldy, BC

Stephanie is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the properties in the area and real estate in general, I don't think we could have gotten through the purchasing process without her, she is definitely among the best real estate agents in the area!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2