Stephanie Harpur Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Richard and Karen Hall

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Richard and Karen Hall

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Richard and Karen Hall

Stephanie helped us sell in October, 2019
4.86
out of 5
We are very pleased with Stephanie Harpur. She is a long time resident that knows the real estate market in her area. She responds in a timely manner to our questions. We found her to be professional and most of all trustworthy. We would recommend Steph to anyone looking to buy or sell property in the Boundary area. Thanks for your help, direction and advice Stephanie. You are the best.
Comment

Deb Tams

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Deb Tams

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Deb Tams

Stephanie helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Friendly, knowledgable and helpful. We would recommend this realtor to others, whether buying or selling a property. We were happy with the level of service.
Comment

Judy Oye

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Judy Oye

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Judy Oye

Stephanie helped us buy in August, 2018
3.99
out of 5


Quite satisfied with her knowledge of Greenwood and surrounding areas, I didn’t get what I had hoped for but I was going on the expectations that if she could negotiate enough for my living expenses that was enough. Also realizing that the real escaped business was going downward so Sharon suggested that I take what I can get, so I did. Sharon had been quite helpful especially her communication skills, able to return my calls and answered my questions, especially when I was in Richmond, BC and she was in Osoyos but we managed quite well. I would highly recommend her as a real estate agent. Thank you , Sharon!

Comment

Leanne McLaren

Reviewed on June 30th, 2019

Leanne McLaren

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by Leanne McLaren

Stephanie helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Stephanie was very professional and knowledgeable during our purchase. Her response to any questions we had was nearly immediate. We would use Stephanie for any future purchases and you should too.
Comment

Michael Down

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Michael Down

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Michael Down

Stephanie helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Steph was fantastic in helping my wife and I find a house in Midway, BC. She immediately came across as trustworthy, friendly and proffesional and was able to talk us through the options and identify potential problems with various properties we had been looking at. She was very thorough in determining what properties were really worth and what we could get with our budget. She was available 24/7 to answer questions and keep things moving. We are really happy with our home and we are sure that we got the best possible property at the best possible price. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the boundary region.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3