Stephanie Harpur Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Angela Bragg

Reviewed on September 26th, 2018

Angela Bragg

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Angela Bragg

Stephanie helped us buy in September, 2018
4.73
out of 5
Stephanie did a fabulous job guiding me through the process and offering helpful tips along the way. It is my first home and it is not as scary as I thought it might be.
Comment

Bob Sollinger

Reviewed on June 12th, 2018

Bob Sollinger

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 by Bob Sollinger

Stephanie helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Stephanie Harpur is a terrific agent and a delightful individual. Stephanie took the time to meet our changing schedule and was more than helpful in showing and describing the properties of interest. She was able to provide concise property information, insight into the community and historical aspects of the properties of interest. This helped us immensely in considering each property and in making the decision to buy. During the closing process, Stephanie was available to answer our questions and to provide the necessary documents when needed. She arranged for the Notary in BC as we were in Alberta and all this was done quickly and courteously. Stephanie made us feel like she really cared about our purchasing adventure. We would definitely recommend her as an outstanding agent to any prospective buyer or seller, and it's nice to have found a new friend in our new community. Sincerely, Barb and Bob Sollinger
Comment

Rob Street

Reviewed on December 13th, 2017

Rob Street

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017 by Rob Street

Stephanie helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Mt. Baldy, BC

Stephanie is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the properties in the area and real estate in general, I don't think we could have gotten through the purchasing process without her, she is definitely among the best real estate agents in the area!

Comment

Betty McIlroy

Reviewed on December 13th, 2017

Betty McIlroy

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017 by Betty McIlroy

Stephanie helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Midway, BC

Stephanie was referred to us from an agent from where we live. She sent us lots of listings and then when we met up with her we were ready to look.
She is very familiar with the area and had really done her homework on what was listed.
Even though we accidentally found a home that was not listed in the end, she still did all the paperwork and dealings that we needed.
I would highly recommend Stephanie to anyone wishing to move to our area. Her honesty was greatly appreciated. We had very little time and she helped us make it happen

Comment

Gail Matheson

Reviewed on December 13th, 2017

Gail Matheson

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017 by Gail Matheson

Stephanie helped us sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Rock Creek, BC

Stephanie knows the community in which we live and she lives. She also knows what clients from outside this area are looking for and she is very good at linking their needs and expectations with properties available here. She is an enthusiastic professional who obviously likes her job. Consequently she is an excellent real estate agent.

Comment