Lidia Ferreira Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Joon Lee

Reviewed on March 4th, 2021

Joon Lee

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2021 by Joon Lee

Lidia helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
She was so kind and excellent real estate knowledge of the designated area also very helpful to negotiation of the price. She is very recommendable agent when it comes to buy or selling the property.

Alison Coupe

Reviewed on January 17th, 2021

Alison Coupe

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2021 by Alison Coupe

Lidia helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Lidia was very communicative and available at all times. She was genuine in her approach to selling my house and I know the transaction went as it did based on her expertise and experience. She also was approachable to discussions on counter-offers and subjects clearly laying out options. I would highly recommend her as a real estate agent.

J S

Reviewed on January 2nd, 2021

J S

Reviewed on Jan 2, 2021 by J S

Lidia helped us buy in December, 2020
4.86
out of 5

Great! Would use Lidia again! She always kept me in the loop through every step of the process. Very professional and easy to deal with!

Debra Thomson

Reviewed on December 10th, 2020

Debra Thomson

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2020 by Debra Thomson

Lidia helped us sell in December, 2020
4.94
out of 5
Lidia is one of a kind.She was very knowledgeable about our area for selling our home.She also was very respectful during these Covid times and ensured that our safety came first while showing our home . Lidia has vast experience and it definitely shows ...she keeps up to date with market trends and is very forth coming and truthful as to what to expect. She is a great communicator and with every showing we received feed back within an expected amount of time. We truly loved working with her she is down to earth and easy going...can’t say enough...she made this transition for us very simple and her on going advice was much appreciated.

Melissa Carvalho

Reviewed on July 15th, 2020

Melissa  Carvalho

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2020 by Melissa Carvalho

Lidia helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5

Lidia demonstrated her in depth knowledge of the area and market. Her relaxed demeanor made our first investment purchase much more comfortable knowing we could rely on her expertise. Lidia stands out from the mix because she genuinely cares about her clients and ensures anything within her control is taken care of.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5