Lidia Ferreira Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Aubrey Rhys

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Aubrey Rhys

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Aubrey Rhys

Lidia helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Lidia was the Real Estate Agent who we used to purchase our home in 2014 and I chose to use her again for the sale of that property this time because of the great experience we enjoyed in 2014 and the fact that she remained in contact with us over the years. ( My experience with previous Realtors that I have used is that I never heard from them after the transaction was completed.) My house was only on the market for two or three weeks when I received an offer that was so close to the listed price that I couldn't turn it down. On both occasions that I have been involved with Lidia on a business basis, I found Lidia to be very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, timely and extremely pleasant to deal with. Under my current circumstances, it is highly unlikely that I will ever need the services of a Real Estate Agent again, but if I did I would certainly contact Lidia and would not hesitate to recommend Lidia to anyone else.
Comment

Carol & Gord Campbell

Reviewed on May 11th, 2020

Carol & Gord Campbell

Reviewed on May 11, 2020 by Carol & Gord Campbell

Lidia helped us buy in May, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Second time we used Lidia - which speaks for itself! Lidia not only listened, she heard us, never showing us properties that didn’t tick the majority of our boxes! Covid presented many challenges - finally, the perfect home was located at an awesome price point! What more can we add other than we highly recommend her! Thanks Lidia!
Comment

Jo-Ann Erickson

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Jo-Ann Erickson

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Jo-Ann Erickson

Lidia helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
4.83
out of 5

Lidia was our agent when we bought our house & we liked her so much, we asked her to be our agent to sell our house. She is thorough, knowledgeable about the area & honest.

Comment

Jody Vermeer

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Jody Vermeer

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Jody Vermeer

Lidia helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Lidia was professional and personable; made our real estate transaction go smoothly, stress free and find the house that fit our needs. We highly recommend her.
Comment

Teresa Gundersen

Reviewed on July 1st, 2019

Teresa Gundersen

Reviewed on Jul 1, 2019 by Teresa Gundersen

Lidia helped us buy in June, 2019
4.84
out of 5
Lidia went above and beyond in taking care of details for us that we hadn't even thought of. We got the feeling that she really cared about us as people and wanted us to make a happy transition to the community where we bought. As nice as she is, she can be a tough negotiator, and is tenacious about going after the things we are entitled to as buyers of a new property. She's the kind of agent you need in your corner.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3