Lidia Ferreira Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jody Vermeer

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Jody Vermeer

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Jody Vermeer

Lidia helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Lidia was professional and personable; made our real estate transaction go smoothly, stress free and find the house that fit our needs. We highly recommend her.
Comment

Teresa Gundersen

Reviewed on July 1st, 2019

Teresa Gundersen

Reviewed on Jul 1, 2019 by Teresa Gundersen

Lidia helped us buy in June, 2019
4.84
out of 5
Lidia went above and beyond in taking care of details for us that we hadn't even thought of. We got the feeling that she really cared about us as people and wanted us to make a happy transition to the community where we bought. As nice as she is, she can be a tough negotiator, and is tenacious about going after the things we are entitled to as buyers of a new property. She's the kind of agent you need in your corner.
Comment

Laurel Cardwell

Reviewed on May 10th, 2018

Laurel Cardwell

Reviewed on May 10, 2018 by Laurel Cardwell

Lidia helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
I would highly recommend Lidia as a realtor. She is very experienced and knowledgeable about the area and the real estate market . Lidia was quick to respond to all our requests, and helped us to make our purchase at a fair price.
Comment

Brent Jillings

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Brent Jillings

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Brent Jillings

Lidia helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Lidia came highly recommended by a family friend and she was fantastic to work with! She made the selling process very easy which was greatly appreciated. I would recommend working with Lidia to anyone who is looking to buy or sell real estate in the Okanagan as she has an outstanding grasp of the market and the market trends.
Comment

Wayne Dryden

Reviewed on February 12th, 2018

Wayne Dryden

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Wayne Dryden

Lidia helped us sell in September, 2016
5
out of 5

Lidia was a knowledgeable, helpful, professional realtor. She initially took the time to talk to us in length about our property and whether it was the correct time to list it or not.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3