Tracy Doucette Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Joan Hill

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Joan Hill

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Joan Hill

Tracy helped us sell in July, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Tracy went out of her way to ensure the sale went through and followed up quickly on any queries or requests the buyers had. All went very smoothly. My husband and I highly recommend using Tracy for your real estate needs
Comment

Louise Mercier

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Louise Mercier

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Louise Mercier

Tracy helped us buy in March, 2018
4.94
out of 5

Tracy Doucette took over from another realtor in the Re/Max office we were using in Osoyoos for the purchase of our new property. We found her to be very professional and helpful when dealing with our concerns.
We highly recommend her for your real estate needs.

Comment

Loyd Chapplow

Reviewed on April 27th, 2018

Loyd Chapplow

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018 by Loyd Chapplow

Tracy helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Tracy is in every aspect of the job a professional. She has a great depth of knowledge concerning the area and recommendations for local trades people. Tracy has ensured that at every step of the way from initial showing to our purchasing the property we were at ease with the process and made to feel welcome. Not only is she a professional but she is genuinely warm and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends looking to purchase property in the South Okanagan and already have.

Comment

Colleen Lutz

Reviewed on April 24th, 2018

Colleen Lutz

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018 by Colleen Lutz

Tracy helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Tracy is amazing real estate agent. She knows her business, makes every step along the way easy. She has a great personality, which makes working with her so enjoyable. She is aware of the area, and knows what prices are going for. I would suggest using her again and have given her name to others who are thinking of buying in the Osoyoos area.
Even if a problem arrises, she is on a quick movement to get it fixed.
Glad I found her for my condo purchase.
Thanks Tracy!!

Comment

Donna Mortimer

Reviewed on April 24th, 2018

Donna Mortimer

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018 by Donna Mortimer

Tracy helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Tracy was called in when a deal fell apart dealing with the purchasers realtor & a strata issue. The purchasers called us personally to advise of this issue & possible problems when purchasers had a meeting with a strata council member. As owner/developer we clarified the strata issue, purchasers agreed to meet with Tracy to rewrite the offer. She has continued the relationship with the purchaser to ensure they are kept up to date and happy purchasers.
As the owner/developer we are very thankful to Tracy for stepping up to calm a hostile situation, resolve the problems and renegotiate the offer.

We would definitely recommend Tracy for a purchaser or a seller, she always presents herself very well, communicates by telephone or in person, Tracy has a calming demeanour and knows her product well. Having worked with Tracy on other transactions, we have found her to be able to negotiate through the transaction in a manner that both sides are content with the outcome.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3