Tracy Doucette - Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Nancy Scott

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Nancy Scott

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Nancy Scott

Tracy helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
4.7
out of 5
We enjoyed working with Tracy in both purchasing and selling our property. She was helpful and knowledgable of the properties and the Osoyoos area.

Mirella Cooper

Reviewed on December 11th, 2020

Mirella Cooper

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 by Mirella Cooper

Tracy helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Tracy has been my realtor for the past 13 years, both in buying and selling... 5 times! I stuck with Tracy because of her drive to get things done, her professionalism, honesty and her genuine care with keeping in touch. She’s a genuine person and I will highly recommend her! Thank you again Tracy!!!

Bahadur Teja

Reviewed on May 16th, 2020

Bahadur Teja

Reviewed on May 16, 2020 by Bahadur Teja

Tracy helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Not just a pretty face TRACY is very knowledgeable and helpful before and after .whether you’re buying or selling shes our go to gal my whole family feels comfortable around her .we visit Osoyoos once a year and always meet with TRACY for lunch.thank you kindly TRACY,light and love from the teja’s

Liz Swenson

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Liz Swenson

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Liz Swenson

Tracy helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos, BC

Tracy is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. She always takes the time to get to know the needs of her clients. Tracy was available at all times to discuss the process of selling our property. Tracy is friendly, helpful, experienced, well informed and conscientious. We are thankful that Tracy has been our realtor and would not hesitate to recommend her.

Mojgan Alizadeh

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Mojgan Alizadeh

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Mojgan Alizadeh

Tracy helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Another successful purchase .Tracy is very knowledgeable and helpful ,highly recommend her when you are searching for your next home. Thank you for all your help looking forward to doing business again in the future.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5