Tracy Doucette - Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Bahadur Teja

Reviewed on May 16th, 2020

Bahadur Teja

Reviewed on May 16, 2020 by Bahadur Teja

Tracy helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Not just a pretty face TRACY is very knowledgeable and helpful before and after .whether you’re buying or selling shes our go to gal my whole family feels comfortable around her .we visit Osoyoos once a year and always meet with TRACY for lunch.thank you kindly TRACY,light and love from the teja’s

Liz Swenson

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Liz Swenson

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Liz Swenson

Tracy helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Tracy is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. She always takes the time to get to know the needs of her clients. Tracy was available at all times to discuss the process of selling our property. Tracy is friendly, helpful, experienced, well informed and conscientious. We are thankful that Tracy has been our realtor and would not hesitate to recommend her.

Mojgan Alizadeh

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Mojgan Alizadeh

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Mojgan Alizadeh

Tracy helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Another successful purchase .Tracy is very knowledgeable and helpful ,highly recommend her when you are searching for your next home. Thank you for all your help looking forward to doing business again in the future.

Edward Wildman

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Edward Wildman

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Edward Wildman

Tracy helped us sell in April, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Tracy was very personable, and also very professional, a combination which makes you comfortable, yet confident that you are getting great service. Tracy came highly recommended to me by a neighbour, and I have no hesitation in passing that recommendation on.

Jody Subotin

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Jody Subotin

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Jody Subotin

Tracy helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Super friendly and very efficient! A pleasure working with Tracy!! When I purchase another home I’ll be sure to use her again! Thanks Tracy
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5