Ashley Lutke-Schipholt Reviews

4.79 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Chan Sekhon

Reviewed on July 15th, 2019

Chan Sekhon

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019 by Chan Sekhon

Ashley helped us rent in July, 2019
4.71
out of 5
Ashley has managed our rental home since we acquired it in 2013. She has done a great job of tenant placement with thorough background checks, and as a result have never had any issues with our tenants or damage to our property. Ashley is up to date on the market and the tenancy act, and has been responsive to any of our questions. I would highly recommend Ashley for anyone wanting to be hands off and looking for a property management company.
Comment

ED Ferreira

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

ED Ferreira

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by ED Ferreira

Ashley helped us rent in April, 2019
4.17
out of 5


Ashley explained the process of renting my unit on a short term basis. She always called me with strong leads and understood if I decided not to go ahead with that certain tenant. Once she found the right tenant the process went well. She qualified the tenant very well which met my expectations. Thank you and I will be using her services again.

Comment

STEPHEN YUEN

Reviewed on January 7th, 2019

STEPHEN YUEN

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2019 by STEPHEN YUEN

Ashley helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
It's been a pleasure working with Ashley for over 10 years managing my 2 condos in Osoyoos. I have high praise for her professionalism in every things she did.She is efficient, responsive and courteous. Please keep it up.
Comment

lance yates

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

lance yates

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by lance yates

Ashley helped us rent in October, 2015
5
out of 5
I would highly recommend Ashley. she is our property manager , her attention to detail is outstanding,Very easy to work with. Past tenants have mentioned she is the best property manager ,they have ever dealt with. thankyou again Ashley
Comment

Donald Mundrick

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Donald Mundrick

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Donald Mundrick

Ashley helped us rent in September, 2018
4.87
out of 5
When we needed to find a property rental agent for our newly purchased property, Ashley came very highly recommended as the Best Rental Agent in Osoyoos. Ashley and her team represented us as Rental Agents for over two years. During that time, they were professional and efficient, as well as friendly. Rental details such as lease renewals and property maintenance were dealt with promptly. When we needed necessary repairs, she was able to draw on an extensive contact list of local tradespeople. We would not hesitate to recommend Ashley and her team to anyone who owns a rental property and is not able to manage it personally.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2