Adele Ruschkowski Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 91% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Carol B

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Carol B

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Carol B

Adele helped us buy in September, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Adele is an extremely professional realtor who represents her clients very well. We were very pleased with the service we received from Adele and would recommend her service to anyone buying or selling.
Comment

Marion Daniel

Reviewed on February 19th, 2018

Marion Daniel

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018 by Marion Daniel

Adele helped us buy in December, 2017
4
out of 5
She was very considerate of my age and mobility when showing me other condos in the area. When my condo was being showed ,she always made me aware, plus feedback not only to me but my family as well.
Comment

Don and Angie Eberle

Reviewed on February 9th, 2018

Don and Angie  Eberle

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2018 by Don and Angie Eberle

Adele helped us buy in October, 2017
4.74
out of 5

Adele was awesome as our realtor. We were first time buyers and she new what she was doing and very patient with us. After viewing a few homes she knew exactly what we were looking for and We bought a home very quickly. Would definitely recommend her!!

Comment

Maureen W

Reviewed on February 9th, 2018

Maureen W

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2018 by Maureen W

Adele helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5

Very personable, and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable about the properties for sale in Regina and guided us through the purchasing process. Would definitely contact Adele again for any future transactions.

Comment

Candace Williamson

Reviewed on February 8th, 2018

Candace Williamson

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2018 by Candace Williamson

Adele helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5

Adele was fantastic! She kept in good contact with us, was flexible with meeting times, made sure we understood everything and worked hard to make sure we were happy. She showed us options that we could compare with and be realistic about our expectations. We love our new home and would deal with Adele again in a heart beat!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5