Adele Ruschkowski Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

terrance hutton

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

terrance hutton

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by terrance hutton

Adele helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Adele`s knowledge of the area was created by over a decade of experience listing and selling property. communication was timely and very professional. negotiating skills were so good and again honed thru background experience.
Comment

Barry Watson

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

Barry Watson

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Barry Watson

Adele helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Adele was an fabulous agent. Her communication skills are exceptional and she kept us fully informed from the first day we met until the last day of the transaction. I gave Adele the highest rating possible not because it was the easiest thing to do but because she completely deserves it.

Without hesitation I would use Adele again and would certainly recommend her to my family and friends.

Comment

Carla Gamracy

Reviewed on January 1st, 2020

Carla Gamracy

Reviewed on Jan 1, 2020 by Carla Gamracy

Adele helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5

Adele is an outstanding agent and a wonderful lady. I stumbled upon a Adele in 2011 when I was searching for my dream home, which she found for me. Adele is not only knowledgeable about the housing market she is very knowledgeable when it comes to house structure. I learned so much from her in our time working together. She is very honest and upfront there was absolutely nothing that I didn't know about she kept me in the loop on everything. Not only did she find me my dream home, at the end of 2018 I enlisted her services again to sell my parent's home, which she did in only a few short months. It was a very difficult time and Adele was very compassionate and made the situation much easier to deal with. I highly recommend Adele Ruschkowski as your realtor. I've worked with other realtors in the past and Adele is by far the best. Thank you for everything, Adele!

Comment

Adam Laprairie

Reviewed on December 30th, 2019

Adam Laprairie

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2019 by Adam Laprairie

Adele helped us buy in July, 2019
4.71
out of 5
Adele was great and very responsive. She was quick to answer texts/calls and was up-to-date on the market and new listings. I would recommend her to anyone buying their first home!
Comment

Carol B

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Carol B

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Carol B

Adele helped us buy in September, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Adele is an extremely professional realtor who represents her clients very well. We were very pleased with the service we received from Adele and would recommend her service to anyone buying or selling.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6