Terrie Dunand Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (56)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Judy & Brian Wagner

Reviewed on June 20th, 2018

Judy & Brian Wagner

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018 by Judy & Brian Wagner

Terrie helped us sell in May, 2018
4.31
out of 5
Terrie Dunand was at all times supportive, patient and professional. We enjoyed working with her and would be happy to recommend her to others.
Comment

Rhiannon Watchman-Paetsch

Reviewed on June 13th, 2018

Rhiannon Watchman-Paetsch

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018 by Rhiannon Watchman-Paetsch

Terrie helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
We have sold three homes with Terrie and purchased one. Every single experience has been perfect. She knows her stuff and is able to explain the details effortlessly in a way that people not in the industry understand. Even though our next purchase is in another province, she located and introduced me to another realtor and got the process started for me. You can not go wrong using Terrie for any of your real estate needs.
Comment

Paul Paetsch

Reviewed on June 12th, 2018

Paul Paetsch

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 by Paul Paetsch

Terrie helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
I have bought one home and sold three through Terrie in the last few years. She is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, hard working, organized and efficient. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone in the market for an agent.
Comment

Courtney Bechard

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Courtney Bechard

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Courtney Bechard

Terrie helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Terrie was wonderful to deal with! Right from the start, she showed up well prepared with facts about the market, our neighborhood and comparables for pricing and set us up with a stager to make sure our things were placed in a way to make our house look it’s best! She kept us in the loop to the end and made sure the experience was a good one for us. Even in the tough market we were listed in, she kept us informed so we wouldn’t be stressed. When it came to accepting an offer, she was very direct and confident and we really felt like she had our best interest at heart and not like we were just another client that she wanted to wrap up and move to the next. I would recommend Terrie to all of my family and friends! Thank you Terrie!
Comment

Murray Steffenson

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Murray Steffenson

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Murray Steffenson

Terrie helped us sell in May, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Rerrie's client service was outstanding. She answered all our questions and kept us well informed of the next steps in the process. Also having access to a home stager that she provided helped us highlight our homes features.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12