Terrie Dunand Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 66 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (64)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Gail and Gord Brown

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Gail and Gord Brown

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Gail and Gord Brown

Terrie helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
We found Terrie Dujnand to be very professional and competent concerning every aspect of our search and purchase of our new home. She always took into account our specific needs and wants and presented properties that complied with them. She would give us advice and suggestions about each property and pointed out specifics that maybe we weren't aware of at the time. We found her very personable and pleasant to us at all times and could not have wished to be treated any better. We would recommend Terrie as an agent to anyone looking for their next home.
Comment

Glenna Ottenbreit-Born

Reviewed on August 29th, 2018

Glenna Ottenbreit-Born

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018 by Glenna Ottenbreit-Born

Terrie helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Terrie came highly recommended from a friend and we could not have been more impressed. She was an advocate for us, as her clients, and never lost sight of that throughout the whole process of selling one house and buying another. If we could have given her a higher mark than 5/5 for negotiation, we would have. She kept our best interests in mind the whole time we worked with her. Terrie actually opted out of a commission for an additional property we wanted to sell because she knew our profit margin would be minimal. (We ended up selling privately.) She has taught us a lot throughout this process and we would recommend anyone looking to sell or buy a property to contact her.
Comment

Natalie Shorten

Reviewed on August 17th, 2018

Natalie Shorten

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018 by Natalie Shorten

Terrie helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Terrie has an outstanding team of professionals that help with every step in the selling process, from staging. . . to photographs. . . to marketing . . to timely feedback about showings. We listed in a buyers market at a slow time of year and had two offers within 6 days. Terrie is a pro from start to finish. She is very knowledgable, honest and she confidently and professionally takes charge of the process. We have now sold three properties with the help of Terrie's team and each time things went extremely smoothly.
Comment

Daniel Ince

Reviewed on July 31st, 2018

Daniel Ince

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2018 by Daniel Ince

Terrie helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Regina

She really got to know us, sent continual updates on property views, notice of showings and feedback. Got our home in the timelines we were looking for which was a big help, considering the market!

Comment

Norman Hall

Reviewed on July 31st, 2018

Norman Hall

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2018 by Norman Hall

Terrie helped us buy in July, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Terrie's optimism was always clear and a driving force. She was reliable to show up for appointments on time. Her contacts in the trades got things done on time and once at a discount. Every time Terrie heard of a professional in home maintenance business she didn't know, she asked a few simple questions to familiarize herself with a new contact.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14