Terrie Dunand Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 71 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (69)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

jessica redding

Reviewed on January 25th, 2019

jessica redding

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019 by jessica redding

Terrie helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Terrie worked hard to ensure that we understood the process of buying a home as we were first time home buyers! She pointed out issues with homes we would not have noticed. We negotiated to a price everyone thought was fair. She was always available when needed for contact.
Comment

Kim Sadowsky

Reviewed on January 24th, 2019

Kim Sadowsky

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019 by Kim Sadowsky

Terrie helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Terrie’s professionalism, knowledge, efficiency and kindness made this a very smooth transaction. She calmed my nerves and walked me through the entire process in a good way. I appreciated her firm but kind nature. Something I needed in this journey. Thank you Terrie for everything. I still cannot believe how fast the house sold! Wow! You rock!
Comment

M Lavoie

Reviewed on January 18th, 2019

M Lavoie

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019 by M Lavoie

Terrie helped us sell in December, 2018
4.96
out of 5
Terrie has been very helpful to me all along the process of selling my house. Especially once I moved away, I trusted her to keep me posted with the difficult market, the visits and needs of my vacant property.
Comment

Gina Yourk

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Gina Yourk

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Gina Yourk

Terrie helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Terrie is amazing ! Super understanding and helpful. Would go through Terrie any time we need realtor. Would recommend her to anyone we know that requires professional help
Comment

Shana Cardinal

Reviewed on November 1st, 2018

Shana Cardinal

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2018 by Shana Cardinal

Terrie helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Successfully listing and selling a home in Regina's current real estate market takes a very special person with extraordinary skills -- and, for me, this person was Terrie Dunand! From our first conversation, I had complete confidence in her. At our initial meeting she was incredibly well-prepared with background information and data about the current market. Terrie knows the market! Terrie was incredibly positive, friendly, professional and responsive and her team were equally skilled and supportive. And when it came time to "close the deal" Terri was unwavering in her ability to ensure the best possible outcome for me. Terrie knows her stuff! Thank you, Terrie, for helping me sell my house.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15