Terrie Dunand Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 77 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (75)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

C J Scheske

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

C J Scheske

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by C J Scheske

Terrie helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We found Terrie to be an excellent realtor. She's a good listener and a quick study in picking up new info and incorporating it into a sales strategy. She was available on short notice to show us properties that had just come on the market. She recommended properties she thought we might want to see. Throughout the negotiation period, she kept in close contact and kept us informed as to the process we needed to go through. Terrie was able to arrange sewer, home, etc inspections with minimal delay. She also did a fair bit of hand-holding when things got stressful. I would certainly recommend Terrie and we shall use her services again if the need arises.
Comment

Christie Matechuk

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Christie Matechuk

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Christie Matechuk

Terrie helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Terrie is an absolute professional to her core, and helped guide us through a sale and purchase with ease. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes all things into consideration when looking to buy/sell your home.
Comment

Michael Dancsok

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Michael Dancsok

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Michael Dancsok

Terrie helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Terrie was a great help with making our final choice. In addition to being patient with our frequent indecisiveness, she provided honest talk about the numerous properties we went through. We learned a lot from her. It was a privilege to have her guide us to our final decision.
Comment

Laurie Gillies

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

Laurie Gillies

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Laurie Gillies

Terrie helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


We loved working with Terrie. Always had complete confidence that she was on top of every detail.Her knowledge, experience, connections.and team are second-to-none.And her joy and passion for this work made selling our beloved family home of 17 years a fun, positive experience.

Comment

Dianne Cardinal

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Dianne Cardinal

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Dianne Cardinal

Terrie helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Working with Terrie was wonderful. I had no experience selling or working with an agent as we had built our home ourselves and lived there for 41 years. As a recently retired widow, the prospect was daunting. Terrie explained the process so well that I felt well prepared and comfortable with the process from the beginning. I highly recommend her.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16