Terrie Dunand Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 104 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (102)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21

Michelle McGrath

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Michelle McGrath

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Michelle McGrath

Terrie helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Terrie Dunand is phenomenal!!! If I need another real estate agent it could be none other than Terrie. She is knowledgable, professional, and informative. I enjoyed working with her. She is professional and down to earth, and above all trustworthy. This was an estate sale and Terrie understood the values of the three executors of the estate. Her experience is a exceptional asset. Thank you Terrie.
Comment

Tammy Hillstead

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Tammy Hillstead

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Tammy Hillstead

Terrie helped us sell in May, 2020
4.77
out of 5
I would and have recommended Terrie as your real estate agent. She is personable, professional, and prompt. She was up to date on the latest Covid 19 protocol and practiced the same. If anyone can get the results you want it will be Terrie.
Comment

Anne Wells

Reviewed on May 5th, 2020

Anne Wells

Reviewed on May 5, 2020 by Anne Wells

Terrie helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Terrie is a consummate professional. She is very quick to reply to any texts, phone calls, or emails. She understood our needs from day one. She knew exactly what we wanted and never pressured us. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a realtor.
Comment

Darren Gingras

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Darren Gingras

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Darren Gingras

Terrie helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Terrie helped me (in Toronto) sell my mom's home in Regina. She was a phenominal communicator and went the extra mile to help us out. Cannot recommend her enough.
Comment

Arnold Grandt

Reviewed on April 15th, 2020

Arnold Grandt

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2020 by Arnold Grandt

Terrie helped us sell in March, 2020
4.43
out of 5
We got Terrie’s number from another person who was going to use her as well. Immediate response to my inquiry call and made herself available the next day for an on-site inspection. She explained the whole process of selling the house and the “behinds the scenes” work she would do to help us sell our house. Followed up with everything she said she was going to do in a prompt manner. I found Terrie to very professional, gave us sound advice eg whetherto sell with furniture, clean, paint or undertake renovations. She also provided sound reasoning on establishing a sale price. That gave us good direction. Once ready, the house was listed only a few days later. She kept us apprised on all visits, feedback, etc. She aided in the negotiations, etc... all in a very challenging climate. I am am delighted to have the success of selling this house behind us. It went much quicker and smoother than I thought possible. Thanks to Terrie for all of her work! Kudos!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21