Terrie Dunand Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 88 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (86)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Paulette Brookd

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Paulette  Brookd

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Paulette Brookd

Terrie helped us sell in September, 2019
4.43
out of 5

Terrie is very professional and always punctual. Her knowledge of real estate is outstanding!! She knows the Regina market very well and advised me accordingly. After considerable discussion, she allowed me to set the asking price. The process was seamless and my condo sold in 14 days.
It was a great journey!!!

Comment

Dwayne Ofukany

Reviewed on September 19th, 2019

Dwayne Ofukany

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2019 by Dwayne Ofukany

Terrie helped us rent in September, 2019
4.6
out of 5
Terrie worked hard to sell my condo in the very depressed Regina, SK market. She obtained the best available price at this time. I have recommended her to my neighbour.
Comment

J Holzapfel

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

J Holzapfel

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by J Holzapfel

Terrie helped us sell in July, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Terrie got the job done in a tricky market with honesty and integrity through the whole process. Would absolutely call Terrie again in the future for selling a home, and would recommend her to anyone doing the same. Thanks Terrie!
Comment

Fiona & Fred Beek

Reviewed on July 19th, 2019

Fiona & Fred Beek

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019 by Fiona & Fred Beek

Terrie helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Terrie Dunand is very knowledgable with respect to her clients needs and current market conditions. I would strongly advise you to take Terrie's advice if you want to sell or buy a home. She treated us with the utmost respect and professionalism. I would highly recommend Terrie for any of your real estate needs.
Comment

Micky Schmitz

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Micky Schmitz

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Micky Schmitz

Terrie helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5


A real Pro. Totally satisfied. Got the job done in a real difficult market for Condo sellers. I would recommend her to other for sure.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18