Jeff Dennis Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Chris Kalbfleisch

Reviewed on October 17th, 2020

Chris Kalbfleisch

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2020 by Chris Kalbfleisch

Jeff helped us sell in October, 2020
4.76
out of 5
Recent: West Vancouver
Jeff did a fantastic job with a challenging property combined with a complex family situation. I was in good hands during the entire process.

Dzaleh & Ryan Nosworthy

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2020

Dzaleh & Ryan Nosworthy

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2020 by Dzaleh & Ryan Nosworthy

Jeff helped us buy in June, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada
Jeff made the our journey in buying our first home together seamless and easy. After a few outings he seemed to know exactly what we were after. He was quick to provide us with listings, and his knowledge of the neighbourhood was second to none. Given we had limited knowledge in this field, Jeff patiently walked through the process with us and responded to our all questions right away. On the day we saw our future home, he knew exactly what to do when it came to negotiations. It's all in the small details when it comes to closing, and we couldn't be more please with the outcome. We would not hesitate to recommend Jeff for anyone looking to buy in the North Vancouver area.

Jacquie Clendenning

Reviewed on June 8th, 2020

Jacquie Clendenning

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2020 by Jacquie Clendenning

Jeff helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5

We used Jeff Dennis as our realtor and he was outstanding! His knowledge of the North Shore, in particular the Lower Lonsdale area, made him stand out as the best choice for us!
We met Jeff in our home and he provided us with information regarding similar homes for sale in the market, how long they stayed on the market and what they sold for. He brought in a professional photographer, offered us professional advice and helped us stage our apartment. He promptly answered our daily questions with a phone call, email, text message or in person which helped ease the anxiety that home owners can feel when selling their homes. Jeff’s years of experience as a skilled real estate professional who knows the current market sold our apartment within 2 weeks. This was appreciated even more so as the showings and sale happened during the Coronavirus Pandemic!
We would definitely recommend Jeff Dennis to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent!

Stu Wright

Reviewed on May 10th, 2020

Stu Wright

Reviewed on May 10, 2020 by Stu Wright

Jeff helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I had a very nice time shopping around with Jeff. It ended with purchasing a beautiful condo in the location that I wanted to be!! Thx Jeff

Debby Barnes

Reviewed on March 19th, 2020

Debby Barnes

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020 by Debby Barnes

Jeff helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: NV BC
Exceptional service, professional, knowledgeable, very helpful with my many questions! Available anytime! Very concerned with my needs! Recommend to anyone who needs a caring friendly realtor who knows the market well! Great advice on so many levels!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3