Jeff Dennis Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Norma Clark

Reviewed on February 28th, 2021

Norma Clark

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2021 by Norma Clark

Jeff helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Jeff has to be one of the hardest working Agents I have ever used. You know as his client that he is totally devoted to you and selling your property . Definitely Number 1

Rupert Weiser

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2021

Rupert Weiser

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021 by Rupert Weiser

Jeff helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Jeff is very hard working and responds very promptly to all requests. He understands the market and provided us with excellent pricing and marketing advice. We have listed and sold two properties with him and would definitely recommend his services

Danny Quinn

Reviewed on February 7th, 2021

Danny Quinn

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2021 by Danny Quinn

Jeff helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
ABSOLUTE GOD SENT!! So thankful for Jeff Dennis. He sold our place faster than we thought possible. Also got us into our perfect HOUSE in North Vancouver with a extremely tough market and a tight budget to work with. He answered every phone call day or night and was VERY knowledgeable and patient with our over-load of questions. I would recommend Jeff over and over again! Thanks again!!

Cara [email protected]

Reviewed on February 1st, 2021

Cara Chapman-xx@hotmail.com

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2021 by Cara [email protected]

Jeff helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Can’t say enough good things about Jeff! He’s patient, understanding and well knowledgeable. He kept us informed, and didn’t sugar coat anything. He put our condo on the market and had it sold within 12 hours for WELL over asking!!! Very appreciative of everything Jeff has done for our family. I give him an 11/10. Highly recommend and we will be using him over and over again, you won’t be disappointed!

Chris Kalbfleisch

Reviewed on October 17th, 2020

Chris Kalbfleisch

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2020 by Chris Kalbfleisch

Jeff helped us sell in October, 2020
4.76
out of 5
Recent: West Vancouver
Jeff did a fantastic job with a challenging property combined with a complex family situation. I was in good hands during the entire process.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4