Alejandro Baez Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Pouria Fakhraei

Reviewed on January 19th, 2019

Pouria Fakhraei

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by Pouria Fakhraei

Alejandro helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Alejandro took care of my business sale, was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I was protected and taken care of. He got me the bet deal I could’ve managed and ensured I would not be liable after the sale. I learned a lot just by talking to him and he was more than happy to teach me about anything I needed to know in terms of the industry. I would always recommend him to all my friends and aquantances. Even my girlfriend ended up using him for her condo because she saw how dedicated and professional he was. 5/5
Comment

Di Estacio

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

Di  Estacio

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by Di Estacio

Alejandro helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Northcliffe Village

Alejandro Baez was always there to help in finding me the right home. He is very courteous and prompt when wanting to see new properties. I am very pleased with his service and would highly recommend Alejandro as your real estate agent.

Comment

JOSE YBANEZ GARCIA

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

JOSE YBANEZ GARCIA

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by JOSE YBANEZ GARCIA

Alejandro helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5


Alejandro was amazing to work with. He pays close attention to what you say during the meetings, hence during condo shopping she did not waste our time with what were out of our price range or not in line with our needs.He is also highly personable, hard-working, has a great negotiation etiquette and is simply a pleasure to work with in such nerve-wrecking situation as house buying/selling. I am glad to know him, and if I am ever in need of a realtor again he will be my first choice. was very fast and workmanlike, He represented my needs with the highest of standards and exceeded my expectations

Comment

M A

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

M A

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by M A

Alejandro helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Alejandro is an amazing real estate agent and really goes above and beyond to ensure that his clients are satisfied. He is not just trying to sell/buy a property, he guides you to choose the best option. He is organized, hard working and really knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend him.
Comment

Vicky Le

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

Vicky Le

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by Vicky Le

Alejandro helped us buy in August, 2018
4.86
out of 5
I had sold a home with Alejandro and he made the whole process very simple and everything went smoothly. Alejandro was very patient with me as I was deciding on where to purchase next. When I had decided on my top condo buildings, the lack of supply within the buildings dragged this process on but Alejandro kept checking in with me and always was available to take me to other buildings in the area I was interested in. I was able to get a unit in the building of my choice thanks to his persistence as each time a unit came up on the buildings that I wanted, he'd called me and set up an immediate viewing. Definitely a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3