Alejandro Baez Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Roxy Badulescu

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Roxy Badulescu

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Roxy Badulescu

Alejandro helped us rent in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Alejandro helped me with my commercial real estate, he is very professional and knowledgeable. He really works for YOU! Highly recommended, don’t waste time interviewing other agents, he is no1 !
Comment

S Dam

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

S Dam

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by S Dam

Alejandro helped us buy in July, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Alejandro was a great agent to work with. He spent time with me thoroughly understand my needs, wants and requirements. With the limited amount of time to find a home he was able to show me homes that fulfilled my requirement which made It much easier for me to decide on which house to go forward with. Having a busy work schedule Alejandro did most of the time consuming work that allowed me to make a quick decision on a home and made the transaction very seamless. He was helpful and answered questions I had even his job was complete. I would highly recommend Alejandro if you are looking to buy/sell your home or rent/lease a home. I would definitely work with him again!!!
Comment

Pouria Fakhraei

Reviewed on January 19th, 2019

Pouria Fakhraei

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by Pouria Fakhraei

Alejandro helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Alejandro took care of my business sale, was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I was protected and taken care of. He got me the bet deal I could’ve managed and ensured I would not be liable after the sale. I learned a lot just by talking to him and he was more than happy to teach me about anything I needed to know in terms of the industry. I would always recommend him to all my friends and aquantances. Even my girlfriend ended up using him for her condo because she saw how dedicated and professional he was. 5/5
Comment

Di Estacio

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

Di  Estacio

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by Di Estacio

Alejandro helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Northcliffe Village

Alejandro Baez was always there to help in finding me the right home. He is very courteous and prompt when wanting to see new properties. I am very pleased with his service and would highly recommend Alejandro as your real estate agent.

Comment

JOSE YBANEZ GARCIA

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

JOSE YBANEZ GARCIA

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by JOSE YBANEZ GARCIA

Alejandro helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5


Alejandro was amazing to work with. He pays close attention to what you say during the meetings, hence during condo shopping she did not waste our time with what were out of our price range or not in line with our needs.He is also highly personable, hard-working, has a great negotiation etiquette and is simply a pleasure to work with in such nerve-wrecking situation as house buying/selling. I am glad to know him, and if I am ever in need of a realtor again he will be my first choice. was very fast and workmanlike, He represented my needs with the highest of standards and exceeded my expectations

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3