Alejandro Baez Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Angela Stevens

Reviewed on June 1st, 2020

Angela Stevens

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2020 by Angela Stevens

Alejandro helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Alejandro has had our best interest in mind from the moment we started working with him. Throughout the transaction; he was very thorough, honest, detailed and professional. He always presented data and facts to support his recommendations. Furthermore, he went above and beyond in ensuring the house was “list ready” and marketed well, which ultimately got us an offer that was higher than asking price. I am continuing to do business with Alejandro, and would highly recommend him as your agent.
Comment

Arait Gonzalez

Reviewed on May 28th, 2020

Arait Gonzalez

Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by Arait Gonzalez

Alejandro helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Alejandro Baez es muy profesional, domina muy bien el proceso de compra-venta de viviendas y pone todo el interés en que sus clientes lo conozcan también, para que puedan tomar la mejor decisión. Te ofrece seguridad, confianza y responde todas tus preguntas con la mayor claridad. Muestra excelentes habilidades para negociar, hace todo para conseguirte los mejores beneficios posibles. Tiene un equipo completo de personas muy competentes.
Comment

Roxy Badulescu

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Roxy Badulescu

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Roxy Badulescu

Alejandro helped us rent in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Alejandro helped me with my commercial real estate, he is very professional and knowledgeable. He really works for YOU! Highly recommended, don’t waste time interviewing other agents, he is no1 !
Comment

S Dam

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

S Dam

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by S Dam

Alejandro helped us buy in July, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Alejandro was a great agent to work with. He spent time with me thoroughly understand my needs, wants and requirements. With the limited amount of time to find a home he was able to show me homes that fulfilled my requirement which made It much easier for me to decide on which house to go forward with. Having a busy work schedule Alejandro did most of the time consuming work that allowed me to make a quick decision on a home and made the transaction very seamless. He was helpful and answered questions I had even his job was complete. I would highly recommend Alejandro if you are looking to buy/sell your home or rent/lease a home. I would definitely work with him again!!!
Comment

Pouria Fakhraei

Reviewed on January 19th, 2019

Pouria Fakhraei

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by Pouria Fakhraei

Alejandro helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Alejandro took care of my business sale, was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I was protected and taken care of. He got me the bet deal I could’ve managed and ensured I would not be liable after the sale. I learned a lot just by talking to him and he was more than happy to teach me about anything I needed to know in terms of the industry. I would always recommend him to all my friends and aquantances. Even my girlfriend ended up using him for her condo because she saw how dedicated and professional he was. 5/5
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4