Shelley Arding Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Dave Orola

Reviewed on September 25th, 2018

Dave Orola

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Dave Orola

Shelley helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Shelley dealt our expectations in selling our place diligently. I and my wife were fully satisfied with her services and will highly recommend to others you gonna need that services.

Comment

Jenny Bullen

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2018

Jenny Bullen

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2018 by Jenny Bullen

Shelley helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shelley was fantastic in helping us to sell our home. She was very professional, gave great advice and always replied to phone calls promptly.
Comment

Kim McClung

Reviewed on August 11th, 2018

Kim McClung

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2018 by Kim McClung

Shelley helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shelley was a great help selling our property. She guided us professionally through the whole process giving us good advice when we needed it most. I would recommend her services to anyone selling or buying a property.
Comment

Kat Liffiton

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2018

Kat Liffiton

Reviewed on May 22, 2018 by Kat Liffiton

Shelley helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I can't recommend Shelley enough! Through every step of our first home buying experience, Shelley was amazing. She was thorough in explaining all the steps we were about to take, and made herself available absolutely every time we needed her to answer questions or help guide us along. When it came to viewing properties, we were almost always the first appointment in. Even the realtor's selling the properties would tell us how wonderful Shelley is! She was always ready to rearranged her schedule to make sure we got out to see every property we were interested in. When it came time to offer, she ensured we understood every word of the documents we were signing, and gave us an idea of all possible scenario's which helped us to make our decision.
Comment

Shelley Cox

Reviewed on February 13th, 2018

Shelley Cox

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2018 by Shelley Cox

Shelley helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have used Shelley as my buying/selling agent and both times I have been extremely satisfied with the results in using a professional, experience realtor. She is an amazing sound board for ideas, very prompt and clear in all modes of communication (email, text and calling). Her listing quality is top notch and I couldn't have been happier in using Shelley as my realtor. Shelley is very passionate in her line of work and her results speak for themselves. Without a doubt, I highly recommend Shelley to anyone in need of a Realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4