Shelley Arding Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Brent Stokell

Reviewed on June 6th, 2019

Brent Stokell

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2019 by Brent Stokell

Shelley helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shelley was very professional both with the sale of our Townhouse and purchase of our new house. She was able to get us a fair price on the sale and negotiated an extremely great price on our purchase. Showed us through many homes in our search for the right home for us.
Comment

M C

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

M C

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by M C

Shelley helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have had the opportunity of using Shelley's services half dozen times or so.We have nothing but positive things to say about our experiences.We would not hesitate in using her services again. We have also recommended Shelley to friends and family and they have also had positive experiences. Mark & Tira
Comment

Don Fleming

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019

Don Fleming

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019 by Don Fleming

Shelley helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
I've had the pleasure of working with Shelley Arding for my real estate needs twice in the past six years. I decided to come back to her for a second time a few months ago after looking closely at a few other realtors. There were two primary reasons for this...I had complete trust & faith in both her abilities and her character. Shelley will always give you the straight goods (which I appreciate) as its all about results at the end of the day. As well, she knows the market and her profession and has been around to see the ups and downs of Vancouver real estate. She is a very good negotiator and can ask the tough questions at the most appropriate times. Finally, she has excellent follow-up skills and you believe that your best interests are always #1 for her. In two challenging markets for the Lower Mainland, 2013 and 2018, I'm happy to say that both of my properties sold quicker than what the current market trends had told us to expect. Sincerely, Don Fleming
Comment

Jean Barker

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Jean Barker

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Jean Barker

Shelley helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5

Shelly has been outstanding since we decided to list our house, we met Shelly in the fall last year, due to illness we had to wait till March to list our home, Shelly was very supportive and understanding of our needs. We sold our house in a very short time after listing, for the price we listed at. Shelly was always there with information and help. We would recommend Shelly very highly with the selling of your home. Professional, Knowledgeable, understanding,

Comment

sarita maizel

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

sarita maizel

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by sarita maizel

Shelley helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shelley is a true example of top competence in her field. Her diligence and comprehensive guidance through the home purshasing process made for a stressless and pleaseant experience. To be quite honest, all other agents we encountered paled in comparison. We feel quite privileged to have her on our side. Thank you Shelley.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5