Carlos Montilla Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Daneysa Del Cid

Reviewed on May 8th, 2020

Daneysa Del Cid

Reviewed on May 8, 2020 by Daneysa Del Cid

Carlos helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Carlos made the process of selling our home easy. His vision for staging our home was outstanding and he was there every step of the way answering any questions we had and putting our mind at ease. Thank you for your hard work !!!

Rene Villagran

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

Rene Villagran

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by Rene Villagran

Carlos helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had the pleasure of working with Carlos Montilla, he is a remarkable agent. He helped us sell our condominium, as well as found us our dream home. Carlos was an amazing Realtor to work with, he was able to get our home sold in a timely manner, and was always available to answer our questions and address our concerns. He always stayed on top of things and made sure to keep us informed of any changes or updates made through the entire process. Carlos Montilla’s dedication, attention to detail, professionalism, hard work and enthusiasm is unmatched. He gave us excellent advice on how to prepare our condominium for staging, and made sure everything turned out perfect. Carlos went above and beyond what was expected, making the process of buying and selling our property super easy. We would recommend Carlos to anyone looking to buy or sell. He is definitely someone who cares about his clients and always has their best interest at heart.

Rene Villagran

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

Rene Villagran

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by Rene Villagran

Carlos helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were referred to Carlos Montilla by our daughter and son in law. They spoke so highly of him, that we made the decision of having him help us out with when selling of our condo. He not only helped us sell our condo, but found us our dream home. Carlos did an outstanding job when staging our condo, his attention to detail is amazing. He did an outstanding job in assisting us in relocating, he made the entire process run smoothly and stress free. He was constant in keeping in touch with us, he always addressed our questions and concerns. Carlos was professional and informative and very easy to communicate with and get a hold of. I felt that he had my best interest at heart, made me feel at ease. We highly recommended Carlos, he works hard to please his clients and does it wholeheartedly. Thank you Carlos Montilla, for all your hard work, dedication and patience!

Rene Villagran

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Rene Villagran

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Rene Villagran

Carlos helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


We were referred to Carlos Montilla by our daughter and son in law, who spoke very highly of him.
Working with Carlos was amazing! He was very informative and patient with us. Carlos showed us a number of houses and was always available to look at homes or to answer our questions and concerns. He’s very experienced and knowledgeable, which made us feel at ease being in such good hands. Carlos worked really hard to help us sell our condo and to buy our perfect home. Carlos is very profesional, he goes the extra mile to make sure his clients get the best advice and service. His attention to detail is incredible, we loved the outcome of his work. His dedication and hard work made my moving transition an easy one. He went over and beyond on finding the perfect home for my family. Moreover he is truly a kind, considerate and caring person. He went above and beyond what was expected. He assured that we felt comfortable with every step of the way! When you work with Carlos you work with someone who is hardworking, knowledgeable, dedicated, patient as well as passionate about his work. Carlos kindness, knowledge and long hours were greatly appreciated. Thank you Carlos!

maria parra

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

maria parra

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by maria parra

Carlos helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Carlos was an excellent agent. He walked us to the whole process with extremely patient and he followed thru all the tasks with a high organization and dedication.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4