Elizabeth Stokely Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 93% (13)

Neutral Reviews 7% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Eman El-Fayomi

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2020

Eman El-Fayomi

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2020 by Eman El-Fayomi

Elizabeth helped us rent in September, 2017
5
out of 5
I’ve known Elizabeth for 3 years now, she’s helped me and countless others within the Canadian government find places to live in Ottawa when relocating from other cities. It can be such a daunting task to find a place in a city you’ve never lived before, but she makes it such an easy process and truly cares for her clients. All of the anxiety usually experienced during a move, purchase, engaging with landlords — all of that is a smooth process thanks to Elizabeth. She takes the time to make sure you’re informed and understand all the options in front of you. She’s an absolutely outstanding human, and her kindness and attention to detail makes her an exceptional agent. I will continue to recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Emily Yu

Reviewed on July 31st, 2020

Emily Yu

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2020 by Emily Yu

Elizabeth helped us rent in July, 2020
5
out of 5
This is my third time seeking Elizabeth's assistance on real estate dealings. I am very happy all three times. She has been consistently very helpful and professional. All communications are conveyed efficiently. As always, she helped me to achieve my goal very quickly and perfectly. Thanks.

Daniel Spiess

Reviewed on June 12th, 2020

Daniel Spiess

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2020 by Daniel Spiess

Elizabeth helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, K0A1B0
I was worried about selling my house as it's out of town and older, however, Elizabeth helped guide me in what I needed to accomplish prior to the listing and everything went extremely smooth and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I'm also older and do not work well with technology and Elizabeth was willing to assist by visiting me in person rather than electronic forms as well as frequent calls throughout the process which was very much appreciated. This is the 3rd house that Elizabeth has helped my family sell and I will continue to recommend her to everyone.

Marlene Carlon

Reviewed on March 19th, 2020

Marlene Carlon

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020 by Marlene Carlon

Elizabeth helped us rent in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Castlegreen Pvt
Elizabeth has been very generous with her time to show me homes. Her knowledge and advice was instrumental in helping me make a good decision re where and how I need to live. In this current unstable real estate market, I was struggling to purchase a suitable home within my budget. I decided renting was more practical for me. I would recommend Elizabeth to anyone. I will miss dealing with her. Best wishes Elizabeth It was lovely to work with you!

Linda McCann

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

Linda McCann

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by Linda McCann

Elizabeth helped us sell in January, 2020
4.74
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON
We had dealt with Elizabeth in a previous sale and were very pleased to have her list our home this year. Elizabeth is very knowledgeable about the market and gave realistic expectations as to what we could expect. She was on time, answered phone calls or emails promptly and we feel she was with us every step of the way. I would highly recommend Elizabeth to anyone looking for a real estate agent!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3