Elizabeth Stokely Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 93% (14)

Neutral Reviews 7% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Rosemary Lazier

Reviewed on November 30th, 2020

Rosemary Lazier

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2020 by Rosemary Lazier

Elizabeth helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Elizabeth Stokely is an incredible agent- extremely knowledgeable and always ready to help out every step of the way. She goes above and beyond for her clients, listening to their needs and offering great advice. She was able to set up appointments very efficiently, and come meet us (even when we asked on short notice) whenever needed, which was very much appreciated. She knows the Ottawa market inside out. She is patient and understanding with extremely picky clients like us who had very specific needs. She found many excellent options for us, and helped us through the bidding war process. She respected our choices, and was never pushy- so important! As a result, we got the exact home we wanted after looking at a number of places.

Eman El-Fayomi

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2020

Eman El-Fayomi

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2020 by Eman El-Fayomi

Elizabeth helped us rent in September, 2017
5
out of 5
I’ve known Elizabeth for 3 years now, she’s helped me and countless others within the Canadian government find places to live in Ottawa when relocating from other cities. It can be such a daunting task to find a place in a city you’ve never lived before, but she makes it such an easy process and truly cares for her clients. All of the anxiety usually experienced during a move, purchase, engaging with landlords — all of that is a smooth process thanks to Elizabeth. She takes the time to make sure you’re informed and understand all the options in front of you. She’s an absolutely outstanding human, and her kindness and attention to detail makes her an exceptional agent. I will continue to recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Emily Yu

Reviewed on July 31st, 2020

Emily Yu

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2020 by Emily Yu

Elizabeth helped us rent in July, 2020
5
out of 5
This is my third time seeking Elizabeth's assistance on real estate dealings. I am very happy all three times. She has been consistently very helpful and professional. All communications are conveyed efficiently. As always, she helped me to achieve my goal very quickly and perfectly. Thanks.

Daniel Spiess

Reviewed on June 12th, 2020

Daniel Spiess

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2020 by Daniel Spiess

Elizabeth helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, K0A1B0
I was worried about selling my house as it's out of town and older, however, Elizabeth helped guide me in what I needed to accomplish prior to the listing and everything went extremely smooth and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I'm also older and do not work well with technology and Elizabeth was willing to assist by visiting me in person rather than electronic forms as well as frequent calls throughout the process which was very much appreciated. This is the 3rd house that Elizabeth has helped my family sell and I will continue to recommend her to everyone.

Marlene Carlon

Reviewed on March 19th, 2020

Marlene Carlon

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020 by Marlene Carlon

Elizabeth helped us rent in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Castlegreen Pvt
Elizabeth has been very generous with her time to show me homes. Her knowledge and advice was instrumental in helping me make a good decision re where and how I need to live. In this current unstable real estate market, I was struggling to purchase a suitable home within my budget. I decided renting was more practical for me. I would recommend Elizabeth to anyone. I will miss dealing with her. Best wishes Elizabeth It was lovely to work with you!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3