Muzda Stenner Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Westy Westsider

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Westy Westsider

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Westy Westsider

Muzda helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Our realtor Muzda Stenner did an excellent job selling our house. She was professional, approachable extremely knowledgeable. We were also very impressed with her consistent positive energy and quick response to any questions we had. We have complete trust in Muzda and enjoyed getting to know her! We would recommend her to anyone who wishes to sell their residence and thank her for her outstanding work!

Comment

Robert jr Lapierre

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Robert jr Lapierre

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Robert jr Lapierre

Muzda helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Muzda is an outstanding agent. She went above and beyond our expectation. It was a pleasure to work with her. I highly recommend her.
Comment

Jennifer Jones

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

Jennifer Jones

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Jennifer Jones

Muzda helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5

We have completed 8 real estate transactions in the past 15 years (5 purchases, and 3 sales), and the services Muzda offers are by far above and beyond any other agent we have worked with. Muzda is not only highly knowledgeable about the market, but she is also incredibly personable and truly cares about her clients. Muzda went above and beyond in every regard, including spending multiple hours staging our place before it hit the market with her interior design expertise, maximizing interest in the property and helping it to sell quickly and for the best price. Our home looked so gorgeous after it was staged that family members didn't even recognize it! (In a great way.) Muzda brings a positive energy everywhere she goes - she is a bright light and a joy to work with. She was also exceptional when it came to negotiating and closing deals (both buying & selling), and her communication and response times were fantastic. In summary, Muzda exceeded our expectations in every regard and we give her our absolute highest recommendation. It has been both a privilege and a pleasure working with her!

Comment

Georgina Munn

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Georgina Munn

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Georgina Munn

Muzda helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Muzda Stenner has been the best Realestate agent we have dealt with. We have been burnt too often by other agents in the past with none performance and only worried about what they get out of the deal. Muzda did none of that and went well beyond what we felt her job objective was. First time we felt a Realestate agent earned every penny she made and then some. I would recommend Muzda to anyone buying or selling there home. We are an older couple and she helped every step of the way to make this sale a less nerve racking and with a smoother transition. Both my sons have used Muzda's knowledge and services for their Realestate needs and will always go back to her again and again as we will.
Comment

Amanda Tipper

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Amanda Tipper

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Amanda Tipper

Muzda helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Muzda was absolutely amazing - I'm incredibly grateful to have had her help me find my first home. She was even able to provide contacts for my mortgage and lawyer needs which helped immensely. We had an unexpected surprise come up and Muzda handled it so well and made sure we had the best outcome possible.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3