Muzda Stenner Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jennifer Jones

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

Jennifer Jones

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Jennifer Jones

Muzda helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5

We have completed 8 real estate transactions in the past 15 years (5 purchases, and 3 sales), and the services Muzda offers are by far above and beyond any other agent we have worked with. Muzda is not only highly knowledgeable about the market, but she is also incredibly personable and truly cares about her clients. Muzda went above and beyond in every regard, including spending multiple hours staging our place before it hit the market with her interior design expertise, maximizing interest in the property and helping it to sell quickly and for the best price. Our home looked so gorgeous after it was staged that family members didn't even recognize it! (In a great way.) Muzda brings a positive energy everywhere she goes - she is a bright light and a joy to work with. She was also exceptional when it came to negotiating and closing deals (both buying & selling), and her communication and response times were fantastic. In summary, Muzda exceeded our expectations in every regard and we give her our absolute highest recommendation. It has been both a privilege and a pleasure working with her!

Comment

Georgina Munn

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Georgina Munn

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Georgina Munn

Muzda helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Muzda Stenner has been the best Realestate agent we have dealt with. We have been burnt too often by other agents in the past with none performance and only worried about what they get out of the deal. Muzda did none of that and went well beyond what we felt her job objective was. First time we felt a Realestate agent earned every penny she made and then some. I would recommend Muzda to anyone buying or selling there home. We are an older couple and she helped every step of the way to make this sale a less nerve racking and with a smoother transition. Both my sons have used Muzda's knowledge and services for their Realestate needs and will always go back to her again and again as we will.
Comment

Amanda Tipper

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Amanda Tipper

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Amanda Tipper

Muzda helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Muzda was absolutely amazing - I'm incredibly grateful to have had her help me find my first home. She was even able to provide contacts for my mortgage and lawyer needs which helped immensely. We had an unexpected surprise come up and Muzda handled it so well and made sure we had the best outcome possible.
Comment

Raymond Ocampo

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2018

Raymond Ocampo

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018 by Raymond Ocampo

Muzda helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5

Muzda is a great fit for our needs and personality. She is our fourth realtor in a decade and I'm glad to have found her by chance when I was looking for a bigger home.

She has a pleasing personality and is good natured which helps her evaluate your needs given the current market condition. She is tactical and will help you negotiate given your capacity.

For my needs, Muzda has the right amount of push and interaction. Unlike other realtors I have dealt with that just wants to close a sale, she will ensure to work with you given the direction you have expressed.

And even as our selling and buying dates aligned with her vacation, Muzda made sure to make arrangements and keep in touch as needed while she was away.

Muzda was able to help close the deal in both our buying and selling needs. And as our want for another place arises in the future, I will ensure to enlist her services once more.

If you're tired of dealing with your realtor who caters to their needs, I recommend Muzda Stenner without hesitation.

Comment

Kevin Munn

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2018

Kevin Munn

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018 by Kevin Munn

Muzda helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5

Muzda was an absolute pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond any other realtor we had ever known or worked with. I couldn't recommend her enough to anyone and everyone I know. She loves her job and it shows.
She is the friendliest and most knowledgeable person I know when it comes to the market and real estate transactions.

I wouldn't use anyone else to buy or sell properties.
Muzda is just amazing.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3