Sherry Baker Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Brian Fulton

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Brian Fulton

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Brian Fulton

Sherry helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Whistler BC
We took the better part of two years to find a new property to replace the one we previously owned. Sherry was very patient and never pressured us to make a decision. She ultimately found us a townhouse that has turned out to fit our family needs perfectly. It was one we rejected initially, but she brought it back to our attention after we failed to find anything else that met our goals and we are happy that we closed on it.

Michel Lavergne

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Michel Lavergne

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Michel Lavergne

Sherry helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Whistler, BC

Sherry was ouststanding, very knowledgeable of the whistler market and extremely helpful in finding all pertinent information to help us in finding the right place to buy and then helphing us sell our old place. Would definitely use her again!

Scott Tolton

Reviewed on February 7th, 2019

Scott Tolton

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2019 by Scott Tolton

Sherry helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada
Sherry was awesome to work with. She helped us find what we wanted and was extraordinarily helpful during negotiations. Furthermore, she went above and beyond even after the sale had closed to make sure we had everything we needed for our new property. I would recommend sherry to anyone looking for an agent, particularly in the whistler area.

“Thank you Scott, for your great review! I’m glad that I was able to help you with the buying process. I appreciate your kind words. I always strive to go above and beyond my clients’ expectations, and I’m glad I was able to make your purchase as simple and stress-free as possible.”

jennifer grant

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

jennifer  grant

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by jennifer grant

Sherry helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
4.40 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.6
out of 5
Recent: Whistler, BC

Sherry was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Whistler market. She helped us through a number of hurdles that would have been impossible without her help and made sure that we both bought and sold with ease.

Stacey Betteridge

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Stacey Betteridge

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Stacey Betteridge

Sherry helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Whistler, BC

As a homeowner of multiple properties all purchased with the assistance of Sherry, I can't recommend her enough with either listing or buying a property. She is 100% professional, knowledgeable and was able to show us many properties in the areas and price range that we were looking to buy. My husband and I would not hesitate to contact her if we were in the market again.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3