Nick Wood Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Shannon Marshall

Reviewed on November 27th, 2019

Shannon Marshall

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2019 by Shannon Marshall

Nick helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Nick is professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have referred many friends, family and clients with all the same outcome...satisfied clients Job well done Nick

Kenneth Calberry

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Kenneth  Calberry

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Kenneth Calberry

Nick helped us sell in March, 2019
4.83
out of 5

Nick is the neighborhood Expert! Nick's experience in the Glamorgan area is the main reason why we chose him, as a Realtor. His knowledge of the real Estate market was outstanding!

chris hanlie

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

chris hanlie

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by chris hanlie

Nick helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
With our experience of working with Realtors, it was refreshing and reassuring to deal with one that is honest! Nick is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and can provide valuable outside consultants as necessary. When we need a realtor in the future, we will look for Nick specifically. Nick knows the market, is not pushy, honest and is always available, he does his very hardest to be available to his clients. If you need a realtor, Nick should be your first choice!

Hare Ildiko

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2016

Hare Ildiko

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2016 by Hare Ildiko

Nick helped us buy and sell in June, 2015
4.93
out of 5

During the roller coaster ride of buying and selling a house, you spent a lot of time with your realtor; the quality of that relationship is important. You need to be able to communicate and trust that your realtor is acing in your best interest. I was fortunate to find a great realtor in Nick. Nick assisted me in buying my condo and selling my house. He combined competence with a very considerate and personable approach. Nick ensured that the entire process went smoothly and was a pleasant experience. I now own a very desirable condo only because Nick knew what I was looking for, found what I needed, and alerted me to it before it was publicly listed. Nick provided advice without pressuring me to buy. When I expressed a serious interest in submitting an offer, Nick helped me to act quickly in order to stay ahead of the competition. When it came to selling my house, Nick encouraged me to sell it at a good price. To my delight, Nick was able to sell my house for well above the asking price! I would highly recommend Nick to anyone!

Kirsten Rose

Reviewed on August 1st, 2016

Kirsten Rose

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2016 by Kirsten Rose

Nick helped us sell in April, 2016
5
out of 5

Nick has sold two properties for us. He has negotiated excellent pricing, sold the properties quickly and wrapped things up quickly. Highly recommend Nick Wood.

Read more reviews: 1 2