Tracy Van Veen Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Lin Smith

Reviewed on August 15th, 2016

Lin Smith

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2016 by Lin Smith

Tracy helped us buy in July, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada


We were so happy to have reached out to Tracy on the purchase of our first home. She was always professional and took the time to explain all our questions to us. Tracy was very understanding of our family's needs. One of her many qualities is her experience with not just real estate but her knowledge of home construction and buildings. Walking a home with her is very comforting as she will help point out potential flaws, areas of concerns and point out things we would have never considered. There was never a time in which we walked a house with her in which she didn't know what we were looking at.

When it came down to contracts she was so quick and accurate with her due diligence, drawing up the paper work and walking us through every step of the process. Tracy has great contacts in the Sea to Sky Corridor which also is bonus. Tracy really cares about her clients and goes out of her way to ensure they find the perfect home.

Bryan Evans

Reviewed on July 11th, 2016

Bryan Evans

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2016 by Bryan Evans

Tracy helped us buy in July, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada

Tracy helped us find the perfect home in Squamish in the summer of 2015, and we would not have found it without her expertise and advice. We were moving from Vancouver, and didn't know the Squamish neighbourhoods or market well. Tracy was excellent in understanding our needs and preferences, helping us understand the Squamish market, endlessly patient, cheerful and helpful as we viewed many homes, and zeroing in on our ideal property. As it turned out, the property sold right before we made our offer, and her council in the sale process helped us to put in a backup offer, which was ultimately successful. For that, we are very thankful. Mostly, Tracy was fun and a pleasure to work with. What could have been a very stressful process turned out to be a lot fun, thanks to Tracy's great energy and professionalism. I recommend her wholeheartedly.

Thanks so much, Bryan -- from the first day you and your wife walked through the door of the RE/MAX office, I knew you and your family would be a great fit in this community! I'm so grateful we were able to get you into an amazing property that works well for all of you. Thanks for choosing Squamish to be your family's new hometown!!

Kirsty Allars

Reviewed on July 10th, 2016

Kirsty Allars

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2016 by Kirsty Allars

Tracy helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada

Tracy was an exceptional to deal with in both selling our family home, purchasing our new home and also investment properties. She was thorough and very timely in her investigations of the properties we looked at. We have no hesitation recommending her and will use her in future real estate dealings.

Thanks so much for the commendation! I have fully enjoyed working with you and your amazing family thoughout these past years. So glad to be able to help you with these most critical business matters. I'm looking forward to seeing the final design of this project -- should be a beauty!

Jill Marie Bronson

Reviewed on July 10th, 2016

Jill Marie Bronson

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2016 by Jill Marie Bronson

Tracy helped us buy in July, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada

Tracy was a jem in our first time home buying experience. She was knowledgable, and had a strong pulse on a very competitive market here in Squamish. Tracy was in constant contact with us from the start of the buying process to the end, and I felt we had an advantage in attaining the property we wanted with her strategic approach, timely responses, and all around professionalism. She is a joy to work with and I recomend her to all my friends and family.

Thanks so much, Jill Marie for the vote of confidence! I was very happy to help you and your family get established in the local market for your first property... and I trust it will be a good step up into your next purchase when the time comes! ;)

Amy Whitaker

Reviewed on July 9th, 2016

Amy Whitaker

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2016 by Amy Whitaker

Tracy helped us buy in March, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: V0N 1T0

Tracy took the time to get to know me as a person to fully understand what it was I wanted. She went above and beyond in answering questions and staying in constant communication even when I was travelling overseas. When nervous or unsure about certain aspects of the purchase she took the time to explain the procedure or the pros and cons of the options available to me. Her local knowledge of the area was also very valuable to an outsider. I really couldn't have asked for a better agent in my first home buy. I would highly recommend her.

Thanks so much for the kind words, Amy -- I really enjoyed working with YOU, as well! I also appreciated that you were able to quickly narrow down the field of what you liked and didn't like, so that we could move forward with getting you the BEST fit possible. And then when it was the right property -- no delays... you just went for it! Great job on your first purchase. Now you get to walk through the process of making it your home. Best of luck to you and looking forward to seeing you around Squamish!!