Richard Grenfell Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sean Best

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Sean Best

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Sean Best

Richard helped us buy in February, 2019
4.91
out of 5


I first met Richard at a previous search for a property in Whistler in the fall of 2018 during a business conference weekend. I found his approach welcoming, friendly, had good humour and knowledgeable about the area. I picked up his contact information and held it until I was able to contact him again in February 2019 when an opportunity arose on a property I was considering. He literally took the ball running. The process for my purchase was surprisingly enduring and he made it extremely smooth. I found him to very reliable. Many Thanks!

Comment

Jake Fraser

Reviewed on October 6th, 2018

Jake Fraser

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2018 by Jake Fraser

Richard helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Purchasing your first home can be a daunting process. Rich made the whole transition smooth and hassle free. He was always there to call upon when i need advice or information. I definitely had some hurdles along the way, and Rich was very patient and helped guide me along the right path in getting my own home in paradise. Thanks Rich.
Comment

Chris B

Reviewed on July 31st, 2018

Chris B

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2018 by Chris B

Richard helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Rich helped my partner and I buy our new home. He was available for numerous viewings at the drop of a hat, he was able to provide useful information about every property we viewed, and he answered our questions with honesty. Rich provided valuable insight into the current market, and when we found a place we were happy with, he helped us to successfully negotiate a lower price than the sellers were asking. During closing, he was able to easily smooth over problems, which had developed due to the inattentiveness of the realtor representing the sellers. Rich seemed to be available at any hour of the day to answer our questions, and we felt that he put us first during the whole process. Underneath the easy-going exterior is a shrewd realtor, with whom we enjoyed conducting our business.
Comment

Chris Morrison

Reviewed on June 19th, 2018

Chris Morrison

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018 by Chris Morrison

Richard helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

Richard was very knowledgeable and responsive and helped turn around a very quick purchase. His advice lead to us finding a property we probably would not have considered.

Comment

Adam Gordon

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Adam Gordon

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Adam Gordon

Richard helped us sell in January, 2018
4.94
out of 5
Richard represented us in our sale in Pemberton. After laying a tonne of groundwork, including a 3D walkthrough, our property was under offer well above after only 12 hours on the market. As Rich has now represented us in both a purchase and sale, we can recommend him for any and all real estate needs.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2