Richard Grenfell Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Andrew Platt

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Andrew Platt

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Andrew Platt

Richard helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5

Richard was fantastic! The deal was surprisingly exasperating (through no fault of Rich's) and he handled it with the utmost professionalism & responsiveness. Calling on his experience to reassuringly guide us through every step of the way. Top stuff, couldn't recommend enough!

Anban Sengai Podhuvan

Reviewed on November 30th, 2020

Anban Sengai Podhuvan

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2020 by Anban Sengai Podhuvan

Richard helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Richard is everything a buyer wants his/her real estate agent to be - he has a great knowledge of the neighbourhoods and the real estate trends in and around Whistler, very professional and easy to work with, responds to emails and texts promptly, makes himself available on a short notice. He also has a keen eye on what you are looking for and keeps you posted on only the relevant listings. What sets him apart from the other real estate agents is his willingness to go above and beyond his agent role and take care of all his clients' needs. For instance, he helped me with many property related needs such as finding a good property management company to manage the unit he helped me purchase, taking care of the list of items I needed to take care of - from door locks to utilities. He researched on the zoning and bylaws for me and recommended mortgage specialists and insurance agents when necessary. Such service was invaluable for me, especially during the COVID-19. I could not be more happier working with Richard on purchasing our property in Whistler and will definitely work with him again for our future needs. I highly recommend considering him for your real estate needs for a worry free experience.

Mike Stacey

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2020

Mike Stacey

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2020 by Mike Stacey

Richard helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
We were extremely satisfied with Rich’s professionalism. Rich made himself available at any point if we had any questions and was very quick to gather information we needed. During a stressful time of selling a house and moving to a different city we were happy to have Rich as an agent

Christopher Baddeley

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Christopher Baddeley

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Christopher Baddeley

Richard helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
I had a fantastic experience with Rich as my agent! Extremely knowledgeable on the local market and gave great advice when it came to decision time. Communication was first class during the whole process making buying my first home in Canada exciting and rewarding!

Savanna Ross

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Savanna Ross

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Savanna Ross

Richard helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada
Richard was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was always there to answer questions quickly and effectively. Richard kept on top of our listing and comparable properties in the area, ensuring that we remained competitive and top of mind for potential buyers.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4