Richard Grenfell Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Molly Freze

Reviewed on February 10th, 2020

Molly Freze

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020 by Molly Freze

Richard helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Rich did a fantastic job and we couldn't be more excited to move into our first home! He was communicative, informative, professional, and flexible. Thank you, Rich!
Comment

Cato Pulleyblank

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Cato Pulleyblank

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Cato Pulleyblank

Richard helped us sell in October, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Rich helped me sell my condo in Whistler when the market was at its worst. He was persevering, patient, and provided thoughtful advice on pricing and strategy. He was confident and knowledgeable, and throughout the whole process I felt like he cared and was working hard on my behalf. His personalized attention and service were indispensable. Thanks so much Rich!
Comment

Joe Barnett

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Joe Barnett

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Joe Barnett

Richard helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Richard was amazing! Very responsive to my requests - and provided valuable guidance on my listing, negotiations, and helped navigate all sorts of local specifics. Saved me thousands, and I had an accepted offer in only a few days!
Comment

Sean Best

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Sean Best

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Sean Best

Richard helped us buy in February, 2019
4.91
out of 5


I first met Richard at a previous search for a property in Whistler in the fall of 2018 during a business conference weekend. I found his approach welcoming, friendly, had good humour and knowledgeable about the area. I picked up his contact information and held it until I was able to contact him again in February 2019 when an opportunity arose on a property I was considering. He literally took the ball running. The process for my purchase was surprisingly enduring and he made it extremely smooth. I found him to very reliable. Many Thanks!

Comment

Jake Fraser

Reviewed on October 6th, 2018

Jake Fraser

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2018 by Jake Fraser

Richard helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Purchasing your first home can be a daunting process. Rich made the whole transition smooth and hassle free. He was always there to call upon when i need advice or information. I definitely had some hurdles along the way, and Rich was very patient and helped guide me along the right path in getting my own home in paradise. Thanks Rich.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3