Dave Beattie Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Alex Cull

Reviewed on December 8th, 2020

Alex Cull

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2020 by Alex Cull

Dave helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Dave, and Robin, did an incredible job selling our Whistler Townhouse, it was sold in 12h. Our listing was well represented with the pictures and description. He has been extremely supportive throughout the entire process and always quick to respond to any inquiries by email, text or phone call. Dave has years of knowledge and expertise with the Whistler real estate market which makes him the ideal person to help buy or sell. I would not hesitate to have Dave and his team represent us again in the future and would therefore highly recommend him.

Jen Tarbet

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2020

Jen Tarbet

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020 by Jen Tarbet

Dave helped us rent in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Dave Beattie & Meg McLean were a pleasure to work with. They came highly recommended by a friend who told me “you’ll just LOVE Meg!” She was right! & they absolutely exceeded my expectations.

Lindy Chapman

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Lindy  Chapman

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Lindy Chapman

Dave helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Whistler, BC


Dave and Meg were always available, knowledgable and had our best interests at heart. They are both genuinely nice people. I would recommend them to anyone wishing to buy a property in Whistler.

Carol Fevang

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Carol Fevang

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Carol Fevang

Dave helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Castle Dr.
We had such a great experience with Dave and Meg. Their knowledge of the market, understanding of what we were looking for, and advice during the purchase made the whole process a real success for us.

Diana C

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Diana C

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Diana C

Dave helped us buy in June, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Recent: BC, Cananda
Dave is exceptionally personable, took the time to understand our needs and expectations and was provided key information about the marketplace. Dave and his team are very informative, efficient and courteous. I appreciated the guidance, reference material and the handy list of trades in the area to help with a few upgrades.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5