Bob Cameron Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Thomas Nietlispach

Reviewed on October 24th, 2020

Thomas Nietlispach

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2020 by Thomas Nietlispach

Bob helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Columbia, Canada

Bob has helped us to buy our first property in Whistler over 8 years ago. As a non-Canada resident this was not an easy thing, but with Bob we had the greatest support you can ever get. Now selling this property and buying a new one, Bob again has proven us his fantastic relationships in the market with his over 30 years outstanding real estate experience in Whistler. He is truly a person you can trust in any situation and is supporting you way over just the buy or sell of a property. For us this is the perfect agent in Whistler and we can highly recommend him without any doubt to everybody.

Helene & Matt Rodgers

Reviewed on October 18th, 2020

Helene & Matt Rodgers

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2020 by Helene & Matt Rodgers

Bob helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Whistler, BC
Having Bob representing us during the sale of our townhome alleviated our worries on a daily basis. Bob provided us with weekly updates regarding the state of our local real estate market, including his personal analysis and recommendations. Constantly available and most courteous, always respecting our concerns and promptly answering any inquiries that would arise; and many there were. Bob is a man of great knowledge. His expertise is most extraordinaire. So very much so; we retained his services and bought a condo shortly after the sale of our townhome. This process required days of viewing many different properties, with different strata rules, personal concerns regarding the structure of the buildings and/or the level of noise generated throughout the numerous premises. Bob always showed up on time with an armload full of information. Not once did Bob not have an answer for us. His years of experience is a gift to anyone that would choose to do business with him. We highly recommend Mr. Cameron and thank him for delivering excellent service which was always beyond our expectations. We would not hesitate doing business with him again if the opportunity was to present itself.

Molly Gleeson

Reviewed on July 7th, 2020

Molly Gleeson

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2020 by Molly Gleeson

Bob helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Whistler B.C
I thought buying a house during a world wide pandemic would be the most stressful time of our life but honestly it has been a very smooth experience and i believe the main reason for that is having Bob as our realtor. Bob was patient, gave great advice and was always available to answer any crazy request or questions we had. During our experience of house hunting Bob constantly kept us up to date with any new inventory that matched our criteria and was happy to organize viewings and give his honest opinion when asked. I never felt rushed or pushed into any transaction that i didn't feel comfortable with and i truly appreciate that. If you want someone who is honest, not pushy, knowledgable, always happy to help and very patient do not hesitate to use Bob Cameron as your Agent.

Steve McKay

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Steve McKay

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Steve McKay

Bob helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Whistler BC

Experienced, professional, diplomatic, and one step ahead looking after your interests. Bob is the person for the job!
Through several transactions Bob has always delivered beyond expectations.

Ruby Chan

Reviewed on June 17th, 2020

Ruby Chan

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2020 by Ruby Chan

Bob helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Northlands Blvd.
Bob was incredibly responsive and attuned to what we were looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the Whistler market and we were quite comfortable following his advice and suggestions. We love our Whistler place and are very grateful to Bob for his part in our Whistler property purchase!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3