Todd Renneberg Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Tara Wells

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Tara Wells

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Tara Wells

Todd helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

My experience with Todd as my agent was excellent. Purchasing my home alone was somewhat stressful but Todd’s steady approach and extensive real estate knowledge was calming, not to mention his support. It took me months to find a home, I have to hand it to him, he was VERY patient with me. And not only that, he has a great sense of humour so there were a lot of laughs.

Todd has a high level of professionalism, I would not hesitate to recommend him or enlist his services down the road. I am very happy in my home, Thank You Todd!!!

Comment

Sean Androsoff

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Sean Androsoff

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Sean Androsoff

Todd helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Vote for Todd Renneberg!!
We were looking for weeks to find for our first house, but were having trouble locating anything close to what we wanted. A friend had recommended Mr. Renneberg to us and it was the best thing we could have done. He sat down with us and got a good idea of where we were at and what we were looking for. To be honest, I believe he understood what we wanted more than we did at the time. Todd found exactly what we wanted the first day of showings. Within a week he had negotiated a great deal on the house my wife and I had been looking for quite some time. Initially we weren't getting to the price point we wanted, Todd new the perfect time to walk away, which in turn made it the perfect home. (price included)

Although I thought I knew a lot about the housing market, I clearly didn't. Todd was very patient with us, keeping us informed along the way and keeping us on schedule for appointments, expense dates etc. He was very personable and knows what a great deal is and how to get you that deal. We were quite nervous about the process of buying a house. I learned a lot from Todd and he made it more than comfortable. We have been in our house now for a year and we still haven't discovered another place more fitting than our house that Todd found us. Thanks again!

Sean and Erin Androsoff

Comment

cathy Gunn

Reviewed on December 26th, 2017

cathy Gunn

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2017 by cathy Gunn

Todd helped us sell in April, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have recommend Todd to many friends and family . Todd is the man you want to be negotiating your buy or sale of your home.
Comment

Als R

Reviewed on March 16th, 2017

Als R

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2017 by Als R

Todd helped us buy in January, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Todd is great! I would work with him again and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

He is incredibly knowledgeable about the market and was very patient, really taking the time to help us find the perfect home. He also has experience in home construction, so was able to provide very helpful information when we were looking at brand new homes. He would point out little details that would show the quality of the home -- these were definitely things we would not have even looked at on our own.

Comment

Roger MacIntosh

Reviewed on March 9th, 2017

Roger MacIntosh

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2017 by Roger MacIntosh

Todd helped us buy and sell in April, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.76
out of 5


Todd’s in depth knowledge of the housing market in Calgary was a tremendous help to us when making the decision to sell and purchase a home. Not only was Todd helpful when we were selling and purchasing a home, he has been a great resource after the sale. We still contact Todd today when we have questions. As well, Todd was always easy to work with and very professional. If we are in the market again, we would not hesitate to work with Todd again.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5