Sharon Nichols Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sandra Rathwell

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Sandra Rathwell

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Sandra Rathwell

Sharon helped us buy in July, 2019
4.84
out of 5


I thought Sharron with very pleasant and very smart! She took us all over and we got the house we wanted in the right time frame !! So thank you Sharron!!!! Sandra Rathwell

Comment

Tamera Neufeld

Reviewed on July 9th, 2018

Tamera Neufeld

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by Tamera Neufeld

Sharon helped us buy in June, 2018
4.86
out of 5
We loved doing business with Sharon. She was very knowledgeable of the area. Always professional.We will use Sharons services again. We would recommend Sharon to prospective clients.
Comment

Gail Young

Reviewed on August 16th, 2017

Gail Young

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2017 by Gail Young

Sharon helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5

Sharon went above and beyond to help my Mom find a new home! She was very helpful and supportive to my Mom as they went looking at the properties. This was my Mom's first purchase ever and Sharon was extremely kind about making sure my Mom understood every stage of the process. As well Sharon was also communicating with me constantly regarding the house hunting, as I live in the lower mainland. Sharon provided valuable information to my Mom and myself through the whole process. In the end the purchase went well thanks to Sharon's diplomatic and polite demeanour. I was so grateful to have Sharon work with us during this home adventure!

Comment

Doug Conn

Reviewed on July 14th, 2017

Doug Conn

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2017 by Doug Conn

Sharon helped us buy in April, 2017
5
out of 5

We arranged for Sharon to have us tour a number of properties. We were looking for kind of a complex situation and she was able to take us to a number of homes. In the course of one weekend she was able to find two suitable homes for two couples. She did an amazing job. The negotiations, home inspections, and all the paper work went extremely well. A truly professional experience. And at the end of the day we all had fun!

Comment

Graham Baggaley

Reviewed on December 5th, 2016

Graham Baggaley

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2016 by Graham Baggaley

Sharon helped us buy in September, 2016
4.9
out of 5

It was a real pleasure meeting & doing business with Sharon. We feel like we have made a new friend.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2