Tim Lu Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Angus Su

Reviewed on December 13th, 2017

Angus Su

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017 by Angus Su

Tim helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: NEW WESTMINSTER

Great agent all in all. I had very little time and a specific budget, and Tim was able to navigate through all that and find a desirable home at a desirable location for my new home. phone contact was easy, especially for myself who works long shifts, Tim would always find time to accommodate my schedules. Couldn't ask for more!

Comment

Linda Chen

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Linda Chen

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Linda Chen

Tim helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: SURREY CENTRAL

Diligent, considerate and efficient. A lot of professional suggestions got from him.

Comment

Justin Landry

Reviewed on February 6th, 2017

Justin Landry

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2017 by Justin Landry

Tim helped us sell in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: PORT COQUITLAM

Tim was a true professional, he was able to articulately present his strategy and execute in an effective way. From the feature sheets to the open house, each step was a total pleasure. I would highly recommend Tim for all your Real Estate needs.

Comment

Edmund Ngo

Reviewed on July 19th, 2016

Edmund Ngo

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2016 by Edmund Ngo

Tim helped us buy in July, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: BURNABY SOUTH

I was a first time buyer and got into the market around April 2015. After no luck finding anything with my first real estate agent, I was referred to Tim in July 2015. It was a completely different experience with Tim. From the beginning, the communication was excellent (via. email, text, calls, in person) and more consistent. With my previous agent, I would have to always ask and email to get him to book a showing and he would get back to me in 2-3 days. Worse, when we went to some of the condo showings, there would be nobody there to let us in. It just seemed like he was not very organised. Tim was great at finding listings that fit my criteria but in this market, I had to do my homework and be diligent with checking the listings also. Once we found something ideal, Tim did the rest and he did it promptly. Bookings and appointments were always on time and suited my working hours, even if it didn't suit his.

Tim was very patient with me as we went through a number of listings. His knowledge of Burnaby helped me narrow down my ideal place. We drew up the offer (Tim explained everything and answered all my questions) and after a few back and forth counter offers with the seller, we came to a happy agreement. I ended up with a very beautiful place to call home by Dec 2015 and it was worth the wait. I am thankful for having Tim to go through this process with me and I am sure you will be too!

Comment

Yi Hua Mao

Reviewed on July 13th, 2016

Yi Hua Mao

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2016 by Yi Hua Mao

Tim helped us buy in February, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: BURNABY


I'm very happy with Tim's service and I'd recommend him to all my friends and family for their home purchases. He's very fast to respond and very helpful with helping me sell and find my places. He was able to advise me properly on all the little details and got me a better price for my new home!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2