Tim Lu Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kate Chang

Reviewed on August 31st, 2020

Kate Chang

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2020 by Kate Chang

Tim helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5

He is an enthusiastic and positive person. He has many good strengths as a realtor such as diligence, professional knowledge, and kindness so on. If you choose him, you won’t regret it.

Sunny Wang

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

Sunny Wang

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by Sunny Wang

Tim helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond

He is helping you in every part of dealing.
He would explain to you very detail and let you understand what is next step to do so.
He is very nice and more patient to talk to clients.

Yuchun Li

Reviewed on August 20th, 2020

Yuchun Li

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 by Yuchun Li

Tim helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Port Coquitlam
Tim is a very responsible agent. He works very hard and tries his best for his clients. He is very patient and nice. Always offer people with multiple solutions. Highlight recommended.

Chris Cheng

Reviewed on June 20th, 2020

Chris Cheng

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2020 by Chris Cheng

Tim helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver

Tim is the best agent I ever dealt with. His professionalism and beyond excellent services also make my day easier.

This is the 4th time Tim helped me with my housing needs. Again he never let me down. Listed and sold the unit in 24hrs

Dan Kim

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2020

Dan Kim

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2020 by Dan Kim

Tim helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam
Tim is very knowledgeable and patient. He never pressured us in any way and allowed us to make the best decision! I would him for anybody who would like to have a great experience!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3