Eva Li Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Anson Chan

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Anson Chan

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Anson Chan

Eva helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5


We were out of the country and had to go through the sell process remotely. Eva took care of everything for us, and the transaction went off without a hitch.

Comment

May Fung

Reviewed on October 18th, 2019

May Fung

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by May Fung

Eva helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We are US citizens trying to sell our mother's property in Vancouver. We connected with Eva Li through a friend's referral. We contacted Eva only through the phone and text messages. Though we have never met Eva face to face, she provided us with excellent service. She thought of many details that we have not thought about. For example, when it is best to list the property, what is needed to be done to the property for optimal showing etc. Eva was very understanding as well. She understood that we needed someone to guide us to sell this foreign property without hesitation. She listed the property for us, and was able to sell this property within the week with a great offer as well. With us being in the US all this time, Eva did everything for us like it is her own property. We appreciate all the time and effort that Eva has spent with and for us, and we will definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to sell or buy a house. Eva is truly a reliable and trustworthy agent. 5 stars all the way.
Comment

Stanley Lo

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Stanley Lo

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Stanley Lo

Eva helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby

Eva Li is patient, caring and very knowledgeable about the real estate market. She is a hard worker and available promptly to answer all our questions. Eva provided to us with valuable real estate advice and suggestions for the sale of our home and genuinely protecting our best interest. We have recommended Eva to our family and friends for their real estate needs. We will certainly engage Eva's expertise and service again for our next purchase.

Comment

Hunter and Tillie Wallace

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Hunter and Tillie Wallace

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Hunter and Tillie Wallace

Eva helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby
When we decided to sell our home we researched several Realtors and were very impressed with the reviews Eva received so we contacted her. She arrived with all the information regarding our property and the comps in the area. She answered all our questions. Her professionalism, knowledge and friendly attitude made the decision for us. We experienced several very stressful situations in the process of selling our home and buying another. Eva was right on top of it every time and made helpful recommendations for solutions. She kept us up to date on the whole process. The decision to have Eva represent us was a very good one for us. We highly recommend Eva and definitely would use her again for future transactions
Comment

Matthew Wong

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Matthew Wong

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Matthew Wong

Eva helped us buy in December, 2018
4.71
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver BC

To conclude, this has been the second time my Family Members and I appointing her to represent our interests. As expected, she is helpful and quickly respond to our requests.
My small disappointment was that I could not receive sufficient document copies from the Strata Management Company. That could be possibly due to the arrangements done by Realtor representing the Sellers.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5