Eva Li Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Teresa T

Reviewed on May 12th, 2020

Teresa T

Reviewed on May 12, 2020 by Teresa T

Eva helped us buy in April, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby BC
Very pleasant and knowledgeable on my development project as well as others I was interested in. Very easy to work with and open to negotiation. Also keeps us informed viz regular e-newsletters. Great experience with Eva! Thank you so much!
Comment

Oliver Kwan

Reviewed on April 18th, 2020

Oliver Kwan

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2020 by Oliver Kwan

Eva helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond BC
Eva has been a great help on my properties buy and sell in the past 8 years. She has carryout each step of the whole process each time professionally. Highly recommend !
Comment

donna mayoh

Reviewed on November 25th, 2019

donna mayoh

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2019 by donna mayoh

Eva helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby BC
We found Eva Li very helpful in the sale of the property. She was always on time and very easy to contact. She also helped us in manners new to us in the closing of the property.example: when to cancel Hydro, insurance, cable, telephone, etc. as we were new to this process. We would recommend Eva to all our friends & family. She is "A" one. Thank You Eva John Romanow Cliff & Donna Mayoh
Comment

Gigi Li

Reviewed on November 25th, 2019

Gigi Li

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2019 by Gigi Li

Eva helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster BC
Eva is quick to respond to my messages and questions. She is accommodating to my schedule and gets everything done in a timely manner.
Comment

Anson Chan

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Anson Chan

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Anson Chan

Eva helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond BC


We were out of the country and had to go through the sell process remotely. Eva took care of everything for us, and the transaction went off without a hitch.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6