Eva Li Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Stanley Lo

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Stanley Lo

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Stanley Lo

Eva helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby

Eva Li is patient, caring and very knowledgeable about the real estate market. She is a hard worker and available promptly to answer all our questions. Eva provided to us with valuable real estate advice and suggestions for the sale of our home and genuinely protecting our best interest. We have recommended Eva to our family and friends for their real estate needs. We will certainly engage Eva's expertise and service again for our next purchase.

Comment

Hunter and Tillie Wallace

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Hunter and Tillie Wallace

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Hunter and Tillie Wallace

Eva helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby
When we decided to sell our home we researched several Realtors and were very impressed with the reviews Eva received so we contacted her. She arrived with all the information regarding our property and the comps in the area. She answered all our questions. Her professionalism, knowledge and friendly attitude made the decision for us. We experienced several very stressful situations in the process of selling our home and buying another. Eva was right on top of it every time and made helpful recommendations for solutions. She kept us up to date on the whole process. The decision to have Eva represent us was a very good one for us. We highly recommend Eva and definitely would use her again for future transactions
Comment

Matthew Wong

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Matthew Wong

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Matthew Wong

Eva helped us buy in December, 2018
4.71
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver BC

To conclude, this has been the second time my Family Members and I appointing her to represent our interests. As expected, she is helpful and quickly respond to our requests.
My small disappointment was that I could not receive sufficient document copies from the Strata Management Company. That could be possibly due to the arrangements done by Realtor representing the Sellers.

Comment

Calvin Ing

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Calvin Ing

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Calvin Ing

Eva helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: VANCOUVER BC
Eva Li helped me and my wife purchased an investment property, we were very happy with Eva Li as our realtor, Eva is very friendly, patient, experience and professional realtor, very knowledgeable and expertise on real estates. I would highly recommend her to everyone, she would be your best realtor to buy/sell your properties.
Comment

Karen Chan

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2019

Karen Chan

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019 by Karen Chan

Eva helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby BC
It was a pleasure working with Eva Li throughout the purchase of our new home and the sale of current home. Eva's professional advice on pricing and home showing resulted in closing sale within 5 days in a "balanced" market. Very happy with the outcome.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5