Eva Li Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Matthew Wong

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Matthew Wong

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Matthew Wong

Eva helped us buy in December, 2018
4.71
out of 5

To conclude, this has been the second time my Family Members and I appointing her to represent our interests. As expected, she is helpful and quickly respond to our requests.
My small disappointment was that I could not receive sufficient document copies from the Strata Management Company. That could be possibly due to the arrangements done by Realtor representing the Sellers.

Comment

Calvin Ing

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Calvin Ing

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Calvin Ing

Eva helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Eva Li helped me and my wife purchased an investment property, we were very happy with Eva Li as our realtor, Eva is very friendly, patient, experience and professional realtor, very knowledgeable and expertise on real estates. I would highly recommend her to everyone, she would be your best realtor to buy/sell your properties.
Comment

Karen Chan

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2019

Karen Chan

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019 by Karen Chan

Eva helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby BC
It was a pleasure working with Eva Li throughout the purchase of our new home and the sale of current home. Eva's professional advice on pricing and home showing resulted in closing sale within 5 days in a "balanced" market. Very happy with the outcome.
Comment

Darren Frew

Reviewed on January 21st, 2019

Darren Frew

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019 by Darren Frew

Eva helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby BC
Eva has been truly fantastic for my wife and I. She found the perfect property for us and it was only the second one that we viewed. Her advice, professionalism and dedication made our purchase happen quickly and with no problems whatsoever. Eva communicates very well and quite quickly; she has answered every question we have had clearly.
Comment

vivian luo

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2018

vivian luo

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018 by vivian luo

Eva helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby and Surrey BC
Eva Li she is very professional, and patient to every her client. I would highly recommend her to everyone. She would be your best realtor when you want to sell/buy your property.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4