Eva Li Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Josh Chou

Reviewed on October 5th, 2020

Josh Chou

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2020 by Josh Chou

Eva helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster and Surrey
We'd had experiences with a few realtors over the years and are now repeat clients with Eva. Eva stands out from the others because of her level if professionalism. She is knowledgeable and has always been readily available. She prides herself on providing exceptional service and we appreciate all that Eva does and have done for us.

Jiaming Huang

Reviewed on October 1st, 2020

Jiaming Huang

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2020 by Jiaming Huang

Eva helped us buy in May, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby BC
We are very delighted to know our realtor Eva Li as Eva helped us to buy and sell our property in the past few years. Eva is very knowledgeable and patient. Eva is easy to get hold of when we have questions. She is professional and fast responding. We would recommend Eva Li to all my friends.

scott zhou

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

scott zhou

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by scott zhou

Eva helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster and Surrey BC

Eva Li is very professional and dedicated. Even if we communicate the changes in the market, I would recommend her as your agent. Once again I will introduce her to you.

Bandy Wu Long

Reviewed on September 25th, 2020

Bandy Wu Long

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 by Bandy Wu Long

Eva helped us buy in June, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby BC
Eva Li is a perfect agent to anyone who is looking for a place to live or belong to you. Highly Recomment to contact for further detail about your dream home.

Oliver Kwan

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Oliver Kwan

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Oliver Kwan

Eva helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond BC

Eva has been my great helper on selling and buying properties all these years. I can always count on Eva professional analysis of the market in my decision making. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7