Norm Hiller Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Joeseph Oudaimy

Reviewed on January 31st, 2020

Joeseph Oudaimy

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2020 by Joeseph Oudaimy

Norm helped us buy in April, 2013
5
out of 5
I am very impressed with the outstanding service provided by Norm Hiller. He is very knowledgeable, and his experience and negotiating experience is a great asset during the process. I look forward to using him again in the future. Thanks again for all your help!

Alejandro Gil Gallo

Reviewed on January 20th, 2020

Alejandro Gil Gallo

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020 by Alejandro Gil Gallo

Norm helped us sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Our experience with Norm was great! He helped us sell our home for above the asking price and made the process smooth and simple. He also went above and beyond when helping us in our search for our new home. If you’re looking for an honest, hardworking, dedicated realtor, Norm is your guy!

Mike Delcourt

Reviewed on December 17th, 2019

Mike Delcourt

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2019 by Mike Delcourt

Norm helped us buy in February, 2017
5
out of 5
Norm has been our Realtor since 2012 when my wife and I purchased a presale with him. He also represented us when we were buying a North Vancouver townhouse in early 2017 amid the frenzy of a heating market. Norm's professionalism and experience helped us defeat multiple other offers to get our dream townhouse. Without him, I don't think we would've gotten that home. Norm goes above and beyond to understand his clients wants/needs in a new home and he definitely delivers. He's patient, professional, and understands the industry inside out. I'd recommend Norm to anyone in a heartbeat.

Nick & Jennifer

Reviewed on December 7th, 2019

Nick & Jennifer

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2019 by Nick & Jennifer

Norm helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
We found Norm to be very helpful and informative. He knows current market trends very well. His quick response and knowledge in the market was key in being able to help us secure a property in what many said was an "impossible" market situation. Norm is very professional and a very personable individual to work with. We found our purchase experience to be a joy. He was very professional throughout the entire process and always went above and beyond for us. We have recommended Norm to our friends and family who all have nothing but positive things to say.

Kasia Bukowska

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

Kasia Bukowska

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by Kasia Bukowska

Norm helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
I was very lucky and privileged to have Norm to represent me when selling my condo. He was always available with advice and willing to listen. Norm was punctual and present for all scheduled appointments. I would recommend his services to anyone who is looking for professional Real Estate Agent, because it would be impossible to find better representative than Him. Thanks a bunch Norm.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4