Brad and Theodora Gannon, PREC* Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Tristan Copp

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Tristan Copp

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Tristan Copp

Brad and Theodora helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
We had met with multiple realtors in the metrotown area looking for the person or team that we felt not only suited our needs but was friendly and warm spirited. Our first meeting with a realtor from another company had a cookie cut sales pitch which did not make me feel as though I was being listened to. Our second meeting was with Theo Gannon. She did not need to sell anything, she is the real deal. Our meeting with Theo was not a sales pitch, it was a meeting of new acquaintances getting to know each other’s back story before agreeing on working together. Theo is very warm, friendly, and open. She is a confident professional who is adept at her job. There was no question she was the realtor for us. Throughout the 7 day process of selling our home she was very easily communicated to and had very easy immediate answers to any problems that arose. Theo Gannon is definitely a 5 star realtor, I will not hesitate to reach out to her again in the future when I purchase or sell another home, and I will recommend her very highly to anyone who asks for the best realtor in town.
Comment

Dianne W.

Reviewed on August 20th, 2018

Dianne W.

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018 by Dianne W.

Brad and Theodora helped us sell in June, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Theo was knowledgeable & very easy to work with. She made the process of selling our condo seem less stressful & kept us informed as to how the Open Houses went and what the strategy should be. She is very professional & knows the neighbourhood well. We felt very confident having her as our listing agent and are pleased with the outcome. We would definitely recommend her to our friends & family!!
Comment

Horace Wei

Reviewed on August 14th, 2018

Horace Wei

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by Horace Wei

Brad and Theodora helped us buy in April, 2016
4.79
out of 5
Theo was very good in helping us to find a townhome that fit our needs. She was patient, friendly, honest and always on time. We really appreciated her help and even recommended her to our friend, who also purchased a condo with Theo's help.
Comment

Les Miller

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Les Miller

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Les Miller

Brad and Theodora helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
4.91
out of 5
Theodora and Brad took the time and patience to show many different properties. They were very knowledgeable in the areas I was pursuing. Theodora and Brad were available and got back to me promptly whenever I had questions. I honestly could not have gone through this process without their guidance and help and I cannot even begin to convey my gratitude towards them.
Comment

Dora Roy

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

Dora Roy

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by Dora Roy

Brad and Theodora helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam, BC, Canada

It was easy and flawess transaction and we enjoyed having Theo there to lead us through the journey of selling our first home. She got us an incredible sale price and we couldnt have been happier with the outcome

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5