Brad and Theodora Gannon, PREC* Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Sharon Li

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Sharon Li

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Sharon Li

Brad and Theodora helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

Theo and Brad were nice and patient enough to help me keep looking for a property who's quality and price I was satisfied with.

Comment

Bill B

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Bill B

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Bill B

Brad and Theodora helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Theo really knows her stuff! She came prepared and with a professional open-minded demeanor was able to help me price my condo right to sell. She was always available and helpful throughout the whole process.
Comment

Rachelle Jacob

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Rachelle Jacob

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Rachelle Jacob

Brad and Theodora helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Brad and Theodora Gannon are very professional, personable, knowledgeable and experienced realtors, they respond in a timely manner and have strong negotiating skills. Extremely happy with our experience!
Comment

Happy Customer

Reviewed on November 29th, 2018

Happy Customer

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018 by Happy Customer

Brad and Theodora helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
4.93
out of 5
This is our second time using Brad and Theo’s services and we couldn’t have been happier. They alleviate the stress of buying and selling a house and collaborate with you to enhance the entire experience. They readily take your input while providing their expertise to guide you into making the best strategic decisions.
Comment

Tristan Copp

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Tristan Copp

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Tristan Copp

Brad and Theodora helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
We had met with multiple realtors in the metrotown area looking for the person or team that we felt not only suited our needs but was friendly and warm spirited. Our first meeting with a realtor from another company had a cookie cut sales pitch which did not make me feel as though I was being listened to. Our second meeting was with Theo Gannon. She did not need to sell anything, she is the real deal. Our meeting with Theo was not a sales pitch, it was a meeting of new acquaintances getting to know each other’s back story before agreeing on working together. Theo is very warm, friendly, and open. She is a confident professional who is adept at her job. There was no question she was the realtor for us. Throughout the 7 day process of selling our home she was very easily communicated to and had very easy immediate answers to any problems that arose. Theo Gannon is definitely a 5 star realtor, I will not hesitate to reach out to her again in the future when I purchase or sell another home, and I will recommend her very highly to anyone who asks for the best realtor in town.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6