Steven Flynn Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Mohsen and Bani Nicksiar

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Mohsen and Bani Nicksiar

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Mohsen and Bani Nicksiar

Steven helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.60 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.29
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam, BC

Steve assisted us to sell our townhome and buy our house. He is very knowledgeable and a quick responder.

Steve knows the neighborhood very well and was aware of the suitable price and the minimum day that the similar properties were in the market. Very well aware of the strengths and weaknesses of the properties we visited and made a good recommendations.

Marjolene Salmingo

Reviewed on April 4th, 2020

Marjolene Salmingo

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2020 by Marjolene Salmingo

Steven helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Steve is the man your are looking for if you need realtor expertise. We were planning to sell my property because I will be retiring soon and need some cash flow. This guy was referred to me by my daughter and her partner because he did an excellent job during the sale of their property and buying another property. During our first meeting it was cordial and discussed about the listing. It was on time of the ground Zero of Corona Virus pandemic in Canada. I am frustrated with the timing however he did all the job. We communicated through phone, texting and email because of social distancing. Thanks to the technology and boom we sold the property after 4 days of listing. Steve is an awesome guy to work with, practical, knowledgeable of what his doing. You can count on him. Trust me. He did the second time in our family. Great job Steve. God Bless You. I will recommend you to my family, friends and friends. Excellent job Steve. Thank you so much. Marj and Pio

Paul Gravel

Reviewed on March 13th, 2020

Paul Gravel

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020 by Paul Gravel

Steven helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Steve was great and provided us with the most pleasant experience imaginable. He has great instincts and we relied on his advice throughout the process. He had out house looking so attractive that we had a firm offer in the first week. We totally trust Steve and would recommend him to any of our friend and family. The world needs more Steves. :)

Andrew Pereda

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Andrew Pereda

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Andrew Pereda

Steven helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brandywine place
Steve is very passionate, and therefore a very detailed and knowledgeable Agent. He was able to walk us and talk us through all of the stress that may come from buying a home, to make sure that it was as seamless as possible. Steve taught us so much throughout the process and really was instrumental in making our dream home possible.

Kyle H

Reviewed on February 10th, 2020

Kyle H

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020 by Kyle H

Steven helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have been waiting to write his review ever since my wife and I bought our new townhouse with Steve. He was amazing and professional during the entire process, including selling our home. We had hired another realtor prior to Steve and our place sat and sat. However with Steve he sold it in only four days. During the buying of our townhouse Steve was knowledgeable about everything from the area we were looking at buying in, to the law. Steve was always a phone call or a text away. Steve was also able to get our new place for a great price. I would recommend him for buying or selling to anyone. I will be using him again when my wife and I buy a detached home in the future.
Read more reviews: 1 2