Courtney Wittenburg Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Katelyn Bowdring-Cook

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2018

Katelyn Bowdring-Cook

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2018 by Katelyn Bowdring-Cook

Courtney helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Courtney is nothing less than amazing. We are repeat customers because of how awesome she was with the purchase of our first home a few years ago. This time around she helped us with the sale of our condo and purchase of our townhome. What could easily be a very stressful situation was made easy due to her support, guidance and expertise. Always willing to help and give you the advice you are looking for. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a friendly, reliable and professional real estate agent in Squamish.
Comment

Megan Ricketts

Reviewed on March 14th, 2018

Megan Ricketts

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Megan Ricketts

Courtney helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Courtney made sure every detail was taken care of and communicated with all parties involved at every step along the way throughout the sale and purchase of our new home. She made it a priority that we were happy with all decisions made. We highly recommend Courtney.
Comment

Megan Carson

Reviewed on February 14th, 2018

Megan Carson

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018 by Megan Carson

Courtney helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
We started looking for a property knowing it was an extremely competitive market, and Courtney was incredibly helpful, supportive and encouraging every step of the way. Buying a home can be such a stressful time, and this is where Courtney's best qualities really shine through. She was amazing at calming our nerves and spending as much time as we needed to understand the process. When we felt defeated, her positivity didn't waiver until we found our dream home. We can't thank Courtney enough for everything, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Sea to Sky Corridor.
Comment

Shannon Smith

Reviewed on January 30th, 2018

Shannon Smith

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2018 by Shannon Smith

Courtney helped us buy in July, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Courtney did an outstanding job helping me find and purchase my first home. As a first-time home buyer I had no idea what to expect. Courtney worked diligently to find me the right place and answer my many questions. I am grateful she was there to guide me through the entire process from browsing to closing. I felt completely comfortable contacting her with any concerns along the way. She definitely worked hard to ensure I was making the right choice with my purchase.
Comment

Paul Haysom

Reviewed on October 6th, 2017

Paul Haysom

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2017 by Paul Haysom

Courtney helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5

Courtney was, in short, a hero during my first house buying experience. In a market where it is to feel unsure of what is going on, I could really trust Courtney with her advice and knew that she was on my side. As difficult as I made it with not getting back to her as fast I as I should of, Courtney was consistently patient and always professional. I can't see myself wanting for another realtor!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2