Liane Van Raalte Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Lana Reorda

Reviewed on September 19th, 2016

Lana Reorda

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2016 by Lana Reorda

Liane helped us buy and sell in May, 2016
5
out of 5

So many great things to say about Liane, I am not sure where to start!?
We used Liane's services to both buy and sell a home. We have bought two homes with Liane over the last 3 years. Both times, Liane was very invested in finding a home that was a good fit for our family needs, lifestyle and budget. She counselled us on stuff that we did not even know that we needed counselling on! When I had a question, she had an answer, and made phone calls on our behalf to make sure things were EASY for us to understand and to figure out. Liane showed us many places, appeasing my requests to see all the houses on my list, never making us feel like we were wasting her time. When it came time to make an offer in this challenging market, she knew exactly what to do, when and how to do it.
Selling our home with Liane this year was equally as pleasant. She gave us practical advise for tidying up our home and making it easy to show. She provided us with comparable homes in the area and recent sale prices to base our listing price on. When it came time to field offers coming in, Liane outlined the strengths and weaknesses of each offer. She advocated for us not based on price, but what the best options were for our situation. In the end, we ended up selling our home within one week for much over asking price!
We highly recommend Liane to anyone wishing to both buy and sell a home. She is down to earth, easy to communicate with, efficient, knowledgeable, Squamish savvy, and can do all of your transactions online. But most of all, she is truly invested in your happiness!

Comment

Heather Beatty

Reviewed on September 18th, 2016

Heather Beatty

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2016 by Heather Beatty

Liane helped us sell in January, 2015
5
out of 5

Liane Van Raalte did a fantastic job in listing and selling our home in Squamish BC.
Liane is personable, professional, responsive, honest and experienced. Her guidance and instincts were correct in all maters regarding our house; from the initial consultation to the staging, through to the final negotiations. We always had confidence that we were in good hands. She is practical and driven to produce a positive outcome for her clients. Liane really knows the Squamish market. As her clients we felt well represented at all times. She took the time to get to know our needs and wants and provided the best possible advice and guidance to helping us achieve the best outcome. We would highly recommend her to others looking to sell or buy in the Sea to Sky corridor.
H.B.

Comment

Jocelyn Peters

Reviewed on September 14th, 2016

Jocelyn Peters

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2016 by Jocelyn Peters

Liane helped us buy in April, 2015
4.79
out of 5

Great experience with Liane - she know the Squamish area well and was very pleasant to work with.

Comment

Julie Morgan

Reviewed on September 13th, 2016

Julie Morgan

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2016 by Julie Morgan

Liane helped us buy and sell in August, 2016
5
out of 5

If you need an awesome realtor, I've had the best possible home purchase & sale experience with Liane Van Raalte. She got us our perfect home for a great price, and sold our townhouse for more than expected less than 72 hours later.

She's a down-to-earth (yet tenacious) highly efficient, and generally lovely human that I wish I could hire to coordinate all areas of my life. But alas, that's not her job.

Comment

Frank St-Amand

Reviewed on September 11th, 2016

Frank St-Amand

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2016 by Frank St-Amand

Liane helped us buy and sell in January, 2016
4.97
out of 5


Very knowledgeable of the Squamish market. Always available to discuss. Provided great insight on the buying and selling process which were done concurrently.

Comment