Leslie Miletich Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Lee-Ann van As

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Lee-Ann van As

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Lee-Ann van As

Leslie helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5

Leslie is truly a professional. She's honest, trust worthy and hard working. She helped us find a property for our parents and went beyond the call of duty. She even helped organize their moving day, as we were out of the country. It makes a big difference using an experience realtor like her as she knows how to negotiate to get the best deal. She is also detail oriented and excellent at reviewing all the necessary documents during the transaction process. Leslie's been working on the north shore for many years and knows the market inside out. Her advice, expertise and knowledge is invaluable. She's also an amazing person!

Comment

Cindy Duff

Reviewed on September 14th, 2018

Cindy Duff

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018 by Cindy Duff

Leslie helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Vancouver
Leslie is amazing. That's all I really need to say - but here's why: My partner and I just purchased our first home in Squamish, B.C.. Being our first home, there were a lot of unknowns and unchartered territory for us to navigate through. We were so happy we had someone to help guide us through the process who is knowledgeable, patient and so incredibly approachable. Leslie unquestionably had our best interest in mind and ultimately helped get us the best deal possible for our home. I was especially impressed by how quickly and on top of every move she was. She would respond to our queries in minutes - it made me question whether she even sleeps! The home purchasing event of negotiating back and forth normally would be a stressful one - but neither my partner nor I felt that, as Leslie took care of all the formalities and gave us great insight to the tricks of the trade. She is someone you want in your corner. She has been doing this for years - and the professionalism, ease, and know-how, shows in how she operates. She does her research. She knew the area well and provided us with information that helped us make wise decisions. I would highly recommend Leslie. Besides being an amazing realtor, she is also a kind, charismatic person, who made the process easy and so much fun. She is the best.
Comment

Nicole Phillips

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Nicole Phillips

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Nicole Phillips

Leslie helped us buy and sell in June, 2013
4.4
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver
Leslie has been our family realtor for many years, helping my parents, brother and myself. She helped me through the process of selling my first apartment and then helped me find my dream apartment in the heart of Vancouver. Leslie made the very stressful process seem so easy! I highly recommend Leslie for all your real-estate needs.
Comment

Amr Kabesh

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Amr Kabesh

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Amr Kabesh

Leslie helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver B.C.
Leslie is an honest, trustworthy, understanding and very skilled Real Estate Agent. She helped us get out dream home under asking and was supportive throughout the entire search process.
Comment

Alethea Pappas

Reviewed on March 20th, 2018

Alethea Pappas

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018 by Alethea Pappas

Leslie helped us buy in March, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: West Vancouver

Almost 15 years ago, Leslie was referred to me by another realtor as I wanted to sell my apartment in North Vancouver. It was a truly delightful experience, she patiently guided and advised me through the entire process and it was sold within 10 days! I recently had the pleasure of using Leslie again to purchase our 'Dream Property' on Bowen Island. Once again, Leslie proved to be a valuable asset, her experience and negotiating skills proving invaluable in a multi-offer situation. Buying or selling can be a highly emotional and stressful experience, Leslie is always professional, calm and willing to lend support with her wealth of real estate knowledge. I highly recommend giving her a call!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4