Vessie Chela PREC* Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Jason Viscarra

Reviewed on May 19th, 2020

Jason Viscarra

Reviewed on May 19, 2020 by Jason Viscarra

Vessie helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As a first time buyer, it was crucial having Vessie as my realtor. She was friendly and very helpful in our search for our apartment. I gave her a big list of places for her and she tried her best to accommodate our requests. We saw some places but nothing that really stood out but then Vessie told me she found a place nearby that just went on the market. She advised me that we should go see it that very day. After seeing it, we fell in love with it and we knew we had to place an offer because the place would definitely be sold above asking price. If we ever wanted a chance at landing the apartment, we had to at least try to place an offer. We ended up buying under asking price and could not be happier with our purchase of a lifetime. If not for her guidance, I would not have found my beautiful apartment. I strongly recommend Vessie for anyone looking for a realtor.
Comment

betina Cynamon

Reviewed on January 16th, 2020

betina Cynamon

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020 by betina Cynamon

Vessie helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Vessie knows what shes doing and gave us all the information we needed to find and successfully buy our first house. She is incredibly efficient and has been by our side thru all the buying process. Because she is so knowledgeable and so willing to respond to whatever questions we had I can honestly say that our experience was fantastic from the initial meeting till the very end! My family is very grateful to Vessie!
Comment

Jacqui Thompson

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Jacqui Thompson

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Jacqui Thompson

Vessie helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
There is no one better than Vessie. She takes service levels and meeting her clients needs into the stratosphere. She is the best realtor I have ever encountered ANYWHERE in the world. I have properties on various continents and if I could only work with Vessie going forward I would. I have met no better agent. She is a standalone incredible realtor and human being. Her attention to detail and follow up is unrivaled.
Comment

M S

Reviewed on May 25th, 2019

M S

Reviewed on May 25, 2019 by M S

Vessie helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Vessie, you're outstanding in so many ways. I have never seen anyone as dedicated as you are. Thank you for making the most difficult work. I couldn't have done it without you. Anyone choosing you as their real estate agent would only be so lucky, you're a gift! You are truly a very special person.
Comment

Zlatka Young

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Zlatka Young

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Zlatka Young

Vessie helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

My husband and I have worked with several realtors in the past with unsatisfactory results. Vessie won us over several years ago when she sold a condo for us in a tough market after another realtor had failed to secure a sale and his listing had expired. Not only did she sell it in in about 2 weeks when there were 10 competing listings in the same complex, but she got us the price we were looking for. Since then my family has bought and sold 4 more homes with Vessie. She is the best realtor I have worked with. She is knowledgeable, thorough, honest, and an excellent sales person.
We recommend her highly.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5