Vessie Chela PREC* Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Karen Bresler

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2018

Karen Bresler

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Karen Bresler

Vessie helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5

Vessie guided us before, during and after the process. She not only provided exceptional professional service but also helped us stage the house, arrange cleaners before and when we moved out and was generally a great psychological support throughout. She went above and beyond on every level of service. We felt incredibly supported and highly recommend her to others.

Comment

Desislava and Georgi Dinevi

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2018

Desislava and Georgi Dinevi

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018 by Desislava and Georgi Dinevi

Vessie helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
5
out of 5

Vessie Chela is a relator who will go above and beyond for her customers to ensure their needs and expectations are met! Thank you Vessie!

Comment

Dereje Kinfe

Reviewed on November 21st, 2017

Dereje Kinfe

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2017 by Dereje Kinfe

Vessie helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5

Vessie is very professional very honest and very knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I recommend her for everyone. I would like to take this opportunity to thank her for her patience and understanding I look forward to do business with you very soon.

Comment

Daniel Young

Reviewed on November 13th, 2017

Daniel Young

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2017 by Daniel Young

Vessie helped us buy in April, 2017
5
out of 5

Vessie is an incredible person who goes to great lengths to leave her clients without regrets. Her knowledge is indispensable, and if there's anything she doesn't know that would be helpful, she'll research and find out as soon as possible. The only limiting factor for getting information quickly was receiving it from other realtors who weren't as organized.

She was very honest when matching us to a home, and when I asked to see places I thought I'd like, but she knew wouldn't be suitable, she would make sure we were aware of the reasons we might not want it, but still had the patience to show us and find out for ourselves.she made the whole process easier and more pleasant than I ever could have imagined.

There are many realtors out there who only care about getting the quickest commission they can, without any genuine care about the client, but Vessie actually puts in the extra effort to treat everyone as an individual with their own needs, and makes sure to leave her clients happy and without regrets.

Comment

Marko Radinkovic

Reviewed on May 16th, 2017

Marko Radinkovic

Reviewed on May 16, 2017 by Marko Radinkovic

Vessie helped us buy and sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5

Vessie did a great job at correctly pricing and making a great presentation of our unit which as a result had a great sale price and just few days. This was without a doubt a great sale for us. She also gave a good advice when we were searching for our new home and we are very happy with our pick. It's worth mentioning that Vessie was always available to answer a call, give us a call back immediately, no matter what time of the day was it. She came with good advice regarding the whole process and every aspect of real estate business so we really didn't worry at all about the bureaucracy aspect, she had a solution for everything. This was a second time we have hired her and we will definitely work with her again in the future.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3