Vessie Chela PREC* Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Jacqui Thompson

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Jacqui Thompson

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Jacqui Thompson

Vessie helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
There is no one better than Vessie. She takes service levels and meeting her clients needs into the stratosphere. She is the best realtor I have ever encountered ANYWHERE in the world. I have properties on various continents and if I could only work with Vessie going forward I would. I have met no better agent. She is a standalone incredible realtor and human being. Her attention to detail and follow up is unrivaled.
Comment

M S

Reviewed on May 25th, 2019

M S

Reviewed on May 25, 2019 by M S

Vessie helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Vessie, you're outstanding in so many ways. I have never seen anyone as dedicated as you are. Thank you for making the most difficult work. I couldn't have done it without you. Anyone choosing you as their real estate agent would only be so lucky, you're a gift! You are truly a very special person.
Comment

Zlatka Young

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Zlatka Young

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Zlatka Young

Vessie helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

My husband and I have worked with several realtors in the past with unsatisfactory results. Vessie won us over several years ago when she sold a condo for us in a tough market after another realtor had failed to secure a sale and his listing had expired. Not only did she sell it in in about 2 weeks when there were 10 competing listings in the same complex, but she got us the price we were looking for. Since then my family has bought and sold 4 more homes with Vessie. She is the best realtor I have worked with. She is knowledgeable, thorough, honest, and an excellent sales person.
We recommend her highly.

Comment

Andre Erthal

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2019

Andre Erthal

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019 by Andre Erthal

Vessie helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Vessie provided an outstanding service - she was very keen on helping us as newcomers to feel confident to buy. She provided answers to all our questions and concerns and was very proactive on supporting us. We will definitely recommend and buy again with her.
Comment

Biljana Karcevska

Reviewed on January 18th, 2019

Biljana Karcevska

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019 by Biljana Karcevska

Vessie helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I had worked with Vessie twice. I had bought as a first home buyer when she educated us on the whole process.

Recently we had sold our property with Vessie’s help. Being professional is just a word which is too little to describe what Vessie is offering to her clients. Effective, organized, honest and not deceiving or deflecting us from real estate news, and trends. She built and communicated real expectations and she delivered them all in timely and respectful manner. She respects clients situation, time, privacy, and finances and delivers quality and confident care for her client. We felt supported and cared for. She offered extra supports and advice when prompted and ample time for decision making.

Communication skills is something that not many possess. She is always reachable by phone or email, responds instantly and reports back with solutions or options.
An amazing individual with warm heart, who looks at clients as human being and not as money figure.

She went above and beyond our expectations.
Will I work with her again? I will not change her for any other names out there. She is REAL ESTATE GEM.

I applaud to all who were able to figure how worthy she is and call on all who have not decided yet. No regrets when you work with such a honest and professional individual.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5