Vessie Chela PREC* Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Karen B

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

Karen B

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by Karen B

Vessie helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Vessie identified an area for me to start my home search, based on her knowledge of me, this turned out to be my dream new community. Then, when I began making a list of homes to view, unbeknownst to me she added one that had just come on the market two days before. On the tour, I ended up falling in love with this home as it checked all my dream boxes. Vessie wrote the offer which was accepted and then I realized I had not put this property on my list myself. I now live in this home and everyone says it's a perfect match for me and the life I wanted to lead. Vessie's intuition that this house and community would be THE house and THE community for me turned out to be spot on. She also arranged a construction person to be present at the home inspection to review potential upgrades I wanted to make so that I could proceed with peace of mind. That is service well beyond the norm, a talent and special skill. But, most important of all was her integrity, I knew I could trust her every step of the way. I highly recommend Vessie Chela.

Comment

Ermanno Rambelli

Reviewed on August 8th, 2018

Ermanno  Rambelli

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Ermanno Rambelli

Vessie helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lynn Valley

Vessie is an outstanding professional. She has always been patient, reliable, prepared and friendly. Amazingly quick in responding to questions and very flexible with viewing appointments. Made us feel like we were the only client she had, and as finding us a home was her top priority. Follows you through every step of the process and is never pushy or tired. Super high quality service!

Comment

Jacob Amsalem

Reviewed on August 4th, 2018

Jacob Amsalem

Reviewed on Aug 4, 2018 by Jacob Amsalem

Vessie helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Vessie is amazing.From the moment we started she was a buisy bee. she made sure we were inform of every little detail during our property search. she came with us to view all the properties we were interested in. Made suere to let us know of all pros and cons of every property. when it came to the negociation part, she was sharp and you could tell she our best interest in front of her, as if she was bpurchasing the property for hersself. i realy appreciated the fact that all she wanted in return was our trust and loyalty and she is very trusworthy and loyal to her clients. i will definitly recommend her to friends and family, and i cant wait to do more buisness with her. Vessie, YOU ROCK!! Jacob
Comment

Karen Bresler

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2018

Karen Bresler

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Karen Bresler

Vessie helped us buy in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Vessie guided us before, during and after the process. She not only provided exceptional professional service but also helped us stage the house, arrange cleaners before and when we moved out and was generally a great psychological support throughout. She went above and beyond on every level of service. We felt incredibly supported and highly recommend her to others.

Comment

Desislava and Georgi Dinevi

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2018

Desislava and Georgi Dinevi

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018 by Desislava and Georgi Dinevi

Vessie helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Vessie Chela is a relator who will go above and beyond for her customers to ensure their needs and expectations are met! Thank you Vessie!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3