Soriah Kanji PREC Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (21)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Ryan Goodman

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Ryan Goodman

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Ryan Goodman

Soriah helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Our experience with Soriah exceeded all of our expectations and we could not be happier with our purchase. Soriah was incredibly patient, eerily on time for the numerous times we met and her knowledge of the neighborhoods and various buildings was exceptional. We felt in extremely capable hands with Soriah and from her advice to us we always knew she had our best interests in mind. We had a number of check marks that needed to be ticked off and Soriah really focused on what our requirements were. Honestly, we can't thank her enough for making this massive life purchase a pleasant experience, something I didn't think I'd ever say about buying a home! Thank you Soriah.
Comment

Gabriel Loh

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Gabriel Loh

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Gabriel Loh

Soriah helped us sell in June, 2019
4.9
out of 5
We were very fortunate to have the opportunity to work with Soriah based on a reference from a work colleague. Soriah was extremely professional and efficient in all my interactions with her. She is very experienced in the industry and has good contacts with other agents in the industry. Despite the challenging housing market outlook, Soriah was able to provide us with honest and practical advice to allow to sell our property at a fair market price. Due to her hard work, our property sold in less than a week at the listed price! The entire process of selling our property was extremely smooth and uneventful compared to our previous experiences working with various real estate agents. Soriah and the WestSky team kept in touch with us at every step of the selling process and answered any questions we had very promptly. I will definitely use Soriah and the WestSky team again if I buy or sell another home in the future!
Comment

Victor Egli

Reviewed on July 7th, 2019

Victor Egli

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Victor Egli

Soriah helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Fabulous communicator. Never misses a reply or a call back. She does everything in her power to help you sell your property. A+ realtor.
Comment

Gerry Ryan

Reviewed on July 6th, 2019

Gerry Ryan

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2019 by Gerry Ryan

Soriah helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
From the moment we met Soriah, it became very apparent that that our real estate experience was going to be very professional, rewarding and an enjoyable experience. She was very knowledgeable and realistic about the local market and confidently guided us about marketing and pricing. Always ahead of the game, we never had to chase her up, wait forever for a response and left in the dark about developments. Within two weeks of listing, we had several viewings, two offers and a successful sale. Buying a place was equally a rewarding experience and Soriah always had our best interests at heart, especially on gathering information and negotiating a very favorable purchase price. Soriah is very charming, friendly and professional and we received a beautiful gift basket to welcome us to our new home. I highly recommend Soriah as she stands out from the ordinary and I would not hesitate to use her services in the future.
Comment

Roy Tustin

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Roy Tustin

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Roy Tustin

Soriah helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5

I will recommend Soriah Kanji as the Realtor of choice to my friends, family and fellow colleagues. Soriah co-ordinated designers, movers, painters, cleaners and finally stagers to transform my condo to meet the expectations of potential buyers. Her analysis of how things should look, what is considered a realistic price point, and when initial open houses should occur, brought in multiple offers. The entire project required capital up front, but at the back end the condo netted a price beyond my expectations - needless to say, I am extremely happy with how Soriah's plan came together. Thanks Soriah!
Roy Tustin

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5