Sibo Zhang Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

K Singh

Reviewed on November 25th, 2020

K Singh

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2020 by K Singh

Sibo helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sibo is an excellent realtor to work with and I cannot recommend anyone else to help sell your property. He walked me through the process and gave me time to decide if I was ready to sell as I was unsure at the time, he was not pushy and was really easy to work with (this was the course of a few months). He has a great team setup to help to get your listing up relatively quick, and a great staging team. He was an excellent negotiator and never tired to push a sale, he puts his clients first!!! I cannot recommend Sibo enough. He was always on time and hosted numerous open houses which were great.

Ernie Kovacs

Reviewed on November 24th, 2020

Ernie Kovacs

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2020 by Ernie Kovacs

Sibo helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Sibo made my easy in my recent sale. His communication and marketing for my property assisted me in making the sale of my condo easy. I would strongly recommend Sibo if you are thinking of selling or buying you're new residence. Thank you again Sibo. Cheers, Ernie

Wildwood GLS

Reviewed on November 18th, 2020

Wildwood GLS

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2020 by Wildwood GLS

Sibo helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have absolutely no regrets having Sibo represent me. He is a 5-star realtor, a rare find amongst the myriad or realtors. Characteristics: Sibo is - a hard worker, honest, friendly, trustworthy, excellent communicator (text, email, phone), patient,and extremely knowledgeable realtor. Background: As an out of town trustee for an estate property, I relied heavily on Sibo to provide referrals for contractors, painters, appliance contacts, arborists, house inspectors, etc. Sibo periodically supervised the renovations, waited three hours for a pre-listing house inspection to be completed, had an urgent showing as late as 10:00pm at night, and once sent me an update on negotiations as late as midnight! Conclusion: You will not regret having Sibo represent you. He is a “salt of the earth” realtor.

Ailene Chai

Reviewed on November 17th, 2020

Ailene Chai

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2020 by Ailene Chai

Sibo helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sibo was an amazing realtor to work with. As a first time home buyer, Sibo acknowledged and understood my concerns/questions and was very patient with me. I really enjoyed Sibo's professionalism and attention to detail throughout the entire process. I have a busy schedule and the way Sibo organized open house tours around my time was beyond my expectations :) I couldn't have asked for a better realtor to work with. He made the entire process enjoyable! I would easily recommend Sibo to any of my friends and family! Thank you Sibo :)

Andrew Young

Reviewed on November 16th, 2020

Andrew Young

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2020 by Andrew Young

Sibo helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sibo has gone above and beyond our expectations as our realtor! From day 1 he was very patient, knowledgeable, and accommodating to our needs as first time home buyers as he walked us through the entire process of purchasing a home. Every time we had open house viewings, Sibo was always well prepared and drilled selling agents with questions so that we as buyers know what we're getting ourselves into. Sibo was available anytime we had questions and never pressured us into buying a place that wasn't 100% to our liking. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Sibo and will definitely recommend Sibo to anyone who needs a realtor! ★★★★★
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5