Sibo Zhang Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Abul Baki

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Abul Baki

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Abul Baki

Sibo helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5


I am very pleased with Sibo's service! I much appreciated him for his knowledge, honesty, and integrity. I highly recommend Sibo as your realtor because he can accomplish your real estate dreams.

Comment

T.Y. Thank you, Sibo!

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

T.Y. Thank you, Sibo!

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by T.Y. Thank you, Sibo!

Sibo helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey Downtown
Sibo is a true professional who is knowledgeable, communicative, and hard working. He was very well-versed in my neighborhood, had thoughtfully detailed to me what was involved at each step, and was very supportive throughout the entire process. Absolutely amazing!
Comment

Ahmed Bahgat

Reviewed on August 7th, 2018

Ahmed Bahgat

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Ahmed Bahgat

Sibo helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cloverdale, Surrey
If you are looking for a realtor that is intelligent, polite, punctual, responsive, patient, funny, knowledgeable, and a genuinely amazing human being then look no further than Sibo Zhang. Sibo made my experience of buying a first time home a pleasurable one as he walked me through the process from A to Z ensuring that at every stage everything went smoothly. He was always one text or phone call away when I needed him and always gave me advice based on sound judgement and facts. I feel lucky to have worked with such a knowledgeable realtor and would hire him again in the future if I was looking to sell as well as buy a new home.
Comment

Emmy A

Reviewed on May 30th, 2018

Emmy A

Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Emmy A

Sibo helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
Recent: Surrey Downtown
Sibo was a great help to us from day one.He sold our place in 4 days at the price we did not expect. He was very patient when we started looking for a new property and always have respected our decision. He was always available and very prompt in answering our questions and in providing us information about a particular property that we like. We felt kind of sad when we eventually moved in to our new place and completed our business with him.
Comment

Lee Kinsnatch

Reviewed on February 19th, 2018

Lee Kinsnatch

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018 by Lee Kinsnatch

Sibo helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey Downtown
Initially, Sibo was contacted as our possible realtor because he was friendly, local and very active within the community. From the very first meeting, his professionalism was evident. It was an easy choice to go with Sibo to list our place. From there, things just got better. The listing process and open house scheduling was easy. Sibo's advice on offers received was sound and practical. We accepted an offer, well above our asking, 8 days after our home was listed. We couldn't have been happier with the entire process. In fact, we were so happy, we continued to work with Sibo to find our new place. He then continued to serve us well by gathering and providing all relevant information possible, along with some more sound and practical advice. Our offer on our new home was accepted at a price far lower than my wife and I expected to buy for. Again, we were thrilled with the results.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4