Sibo Zhang Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Clement Lee

Reviewed on January 30th, 2020

Clement Lee

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020 by Clement Lee

Sibo helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey Downtown

Sibo is hardworking, knowledgeable and will work for you to get the best deal. The whole reason I want a realtor is so I don’t have to do all the hard work of reading the fine prints which Sibo will be more than happy to be tasked with. If you want to buy in Surrey, he is even more for a surrey expert than many others that just work whatever areas. Definitely a good choice that I picked him to help me out.

Michael Pitcher

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Michael Pitcher

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Michael Pitcher

Sibo helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Surrey Downtown
The sale was difficult given the market, This required a lot of Sibo's time and effort to sell. He was a great communicator so we kinew things were well in hand.

Abul Baki

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Abul Baki

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Abul Baki

Sibo helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Surrey Downtown


I am very pleased with Sibo's service! I much appreciated him for his knowledge, honesty, and integrity. I highly recommend Sibo as your realtor because he can accomplish your real estate dreams.

T.Y. Thank you, Sibo!

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

T.Y. Thank you, Sibo!

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by T.Y. Thank you, Sibo!

Sibo helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey Downtown
Sibo is a true professional who is knowledgeable, communicative, and hard working. He was very well-versed in my neighborhood, had thoughtfully detailed to me what was involved at each step, and was very supportive throughout the entire process. Absolutely amazing!

Ahmed Bahgat

Reviewed on August 7th, 2018

Ahmed Bahgat

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Ahmed Bahgat

Sibo helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cloverdale, Surrey
If you are looking for a realtor that is intelligent, polite, punctual, responsive, patient, funny, knowledgeable, and a genuinely amazing human being then look no further than Sibo Zhang. Sibo made my experience of buying a first time home a pleasurable one as he walked me through the process from A to Z ensuring that at every stage everything went smoothly. He was always one text or phone call away when I needed him and always gave me advice based on sound judgement and facts. I feel lucky to have worked with such a knowledgeable realtor and would hire him again in the future if I was looking to sell as well as buy a new home.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4