Sean Kaushakis Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

N F

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

N F

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by N F

Sean helped us buy in December, 2018
4.53
out of 5


Sean Kaushakis was very knowledgeable and helped close the deal in a timely manner. He represented me well and made the deal happen. I would recommend him anytime.

Comment

Mike Jarrett

Reviewed on May 12th, 2019

Mike Jarrett

Reviewed on May 12, 2019 by Mike Jarrett

Sean helped us buy in May, 2019
4.79
out of 5
As first time buyers Sean was very helpful taking us through the process. He was happy to explain all the details of buying a property and was always available when needed. When we decided to put in an offer on our new home we called Sean Sunday morning and he had an offer drafted in a matter of hours. When we had minor problems with the property after the sale Sean went out of his way to help sort things out. We would be very happy to work with Sean again.
Comment

N F

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

N F

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by N F

Sean helped us buy in December, 2018
4.53
out of 5

Sean Kaushakis was very knowledgable and helped close the deal in a timely manner. He represented me well and made the deal happen. I would recommend him anytime.

Comment

Stephen Chan

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Stephen Chan

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Stephen Chan

Sean helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
I met Sean about 10 years ago at an open house, and has been my realtor ever since. Over the years, we have discussed dozens of properties. In that time, and as my needs changed, he has help us buy a family house and, most recently, an investment property. Sean has all the qualities I want as my representative: trust, personal service, and patience. He is also a strong negotiator, knowing when to walk away for a better deal, or reading the situation to obtain the best possible outcome. I would highly recommend Sean as your realtor.
Comment

Tom Keenlyside

Reviewed on November 29th, 2018

Tom Keenlyside

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018 by Tom Keenlyside

Sean helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
My wife and I have used the services of many competent and professional realtors over the years, and Sean stands out among them as clearly the best agent we’ve had. He’s accurate, timely, resourceful and provided us with all the information we needed to make informed decisions in the selling process. His thoughtful attention to detail was apparent in all our dealings with him, and I wouldn’t hesitate for a moment to give him the highest recommendation possible. He’s an excellent realtor!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5