Sean Kaushakis Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Jonathan B

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Jonathan B

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Jonathan B

Sean helped us buy in October, 2018
4.43
out of 5
Sean was very timely with all of the documentation needed and made time to educate me on the process of purchasing a new home. We had conversations about which areas and price ranges worked for me. Negotiating on the price of the unit was the point where I needed the most support, I didn't have a very good understanding of how real estate negotiations function, and Sean walked me through the process and helped me get a better deal than I was expecting.
Comment

Sean M

Reviewed on September 16th, 2018

Sean M

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2018 by Sean M

Sean helped us buy in June, 2018
4.91
out of 5
Sean is a terrific realtor. His knowledge, expertise, and professionalism are all of the highest calibre. We would definitely work with Sean again for our real estate needs. And we would not hesitate to highly recommend his services to friends and family. Thank you, Sean, for making this experience stress-free, and rewarding. We hope to work with you again in the future. Give Sean a call, he can help, and take the worry out of buying or selling your next home.
Comment

Peter Busink

Reviewed on August 14th, 2018

Peter Busink

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by Peter Busink

Sean helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Sean was friendly, professional, positive, and extremely knowledgeable. His communication regarding the process and next steps was easily above and beyond all of my expectations. I could not have asked for more from a Realtor, and would whole heartedly recommend him to anyone in need of a quality realtor!
Comment

Anne McGuinness

Reviewed on July 16th, 2018

Anne McGuinness

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2018 by Anne McGuinness

Sean helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
It was a happy day, the day I met Sean KAUSHAKIS. Recommended by a relative, Sean came perfectly prepared with market analysis, a small listing guide and a plan. He executed on that plan, and sold my condo during the open house. There wasn’t a question I asked, that Sean didn’t respond to immediately. His attention and dedication didn’t end with the sale of my property or the purchase of my new one, rather, he has supported me all the way pay my closing and move in date.
Comment

Ravina Johal

Reviewed on February 15th, 2018

Ravina Johal

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2018 by Ravina Johal

Sean helped us sell in November, 2017
4.99
out of 5
Right from the start Sean set us up for a successful sale of our apartment. Everything from the market research which informed our listing price, to the high-quality professional photographer he hired to shoot our place, to the showing schedule, primed us for results beyond our expectations. Sean's professional and friendly demeanor made him such a pleasure to work with. Selling a place can be such an overwhelming process, but it was made much easier with Sean's guidance and dedication to ensuring we got the best possible outcome, while also ensuring we were protected from any risk. I highly recommend Sean's services, and wouldn't hesitate to work with him again. Thank you, Sean!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4