Sean Kaushakis Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Derrick Tam

Reviewed on September 24th, 2019

Derrick Tam

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019 by Derrick Tam

Sean helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We had an excellent experience working with Sean for both buying our new home and also selling our old home. He stayed in contact with us even as we were on vacation, working through text messages and emails. He coached us along the entire way and expertly staged and photographed our home. I would wholly recommend Sean to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment

Euan Reid

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2019

Euan Reid

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2019 by Euan Reid

Sean helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Sean was totally professional and a real pleasure to work with throughout our property search. He was proactive, always on time, and helped us present our offer in the best way possible to secure our dream home. Thanks Sean!
Comment

N F

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

N F

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by N F

Sean helped us buy in December, 2018
4.53
out of 5


Sean Kaushakis was very knowledgeable and helped close the deal in a timely manner. He represented me well and made the deal happen. I would recommend him anytime.

Comment

Mike Jarrett

Reviewed on May 12th, 2019

Mike Jarrett

Reviewed on May 12, 2019 by Mike Jarrett

Sean helped us buy in May, 2019
4.79
out of 5
As first time buyers Sean was very helpful taking us through the process. He was happy to explain all the details of buying a property and was always available when needed. When we decided to put in an offer on our new home we called Sean Sunday morning and he had an offer drafted in a matter of hours. When we had minor problems with the property after the sale Sean went out of his way to help sort things out. We would be very happy to work with Sean again.
Comment

N F

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

N F

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by N F

Sean helped us buy in December, 2018
4.53
out of 5

Sean Kaushakis was very knowledgable and helped close the deal in a timely manner. He represented me well and made the deal happen. I would recommend him anytime.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6