Sean Kaushakis Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Tom Keenlyside

Reviewed on November 29th, 2018

Tom Keenlyside

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018 by Tom Keenlyside

Sean helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
My wife and I have used the services of many competent and professional realtors over the years, and Sean stands out among them as clearly the best agent we’ve had. He’s accurate, timely, resourceful and provided us with all the information we needed to make informed decisions in the selling process. His thoughtful attention to detail was apparent in all our dealings with him, and I wouldn’t hesitate for a moment to give him the highest recommendation possible. He’s an excellent realtor!
Comment

Nicki-Lea Keenlyside

Reviewed on November 29th, 2018

Nicki-Lea Keenlyside

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018 by Nicki-Lea Keenlyside

Sean helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
We met Sean when we went through an open house in our area, and we were so impressed with him that we decided we would like him to be our selling agent for our home. The experience was completely positive. The market analysis was very detailed; he had excellent suggestions for the staging; the selling process was very streamlined. I recommend Sean 100 percent!
Comment

Jonathan B

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Jonathan B

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Jonathan B

Sean helped us buy in October, 2018
4.43
out of 5
Sean was very timely with all of the documentation needed and made time to educate me on the process of purchasing a new home. We had conversations about which areas and price ranges worked for me. Negotiating on the price of the unit was the point where I needed the most support, I didn't have a very good understanding of how real estate negotiations function, and Sean walked me through the process and helped me get a better deal than I was expecting.
Comment

Sean M

Reviewed on September 16th, 2018

Sean M

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2018 by Sean M

Sean helped us buy in June, 2018
4.91
out of 5
Sean is a terrific realtor. His knowledge, expertise, and professionalism are all of the highest calibre. We would definitely work with Sean again for our real estate needs. And we would not hesitate to highly recommend his services to friends and family. Thank you, Sean, for making this experience stress-free, and rewarding. We hope to work with you again in the future. Give Sean a call, he can help, and take the worry out of buying or selling your next home.
Comment

Peter Busink

Reviewed on August 14th, 2018

Peter Busink

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by Peter Busink

Sean helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Sean was friendly, professional, positive, and extremely knowledgeable. His communication regarding the process and next steps was easily above and beyond all of my expectations. I could not have asked for more from a Realtor, and would whole heartedly recommend him to anyone in need of a quality realtor!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5