Princess Pan - Vancouver & West Vancouver Specialist-RE/MAX Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Chen Guang Wang

Reviewed on May 5th, 2019

Chen Guang Wang

Reviewed on May 5, 2019 by Chen Guang Wang

Princess helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
I just sold my property and Princess Pan was so helpful in explaining what I needed to do in every steps and always putting me in touch with the right people. She was very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with. This was not the first time she provided her expertise to me. She worked tirelessly to make sure I got top dollar and priced my unit in a way that drove a ton of traffic to my open house. I loved her advice on how to make high-return, easy improvements to my place that really made a difference. I’d like to recommend Princess to everyone.
Comment

Fran zhang

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Fran zhang

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Fran zhang

Princess helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5

Princess is highly dedicated and professional, providing expert advice and guidance from start to finish. I had worked with Princess as my agent for buying my house and also for selling my apartment. During both these sale deals, Princess had helped me walk through various scenarios and issues pertaining to sale.
Her knowledge of the local markets, patience and experience in the industry is invaluable. Being professional is just a word which is too little to describe what Princess is offering to her clients. She is effective, organized, and honest in her profession.
I applaud to all who were able to figure how worthy she is and call on all who have not decided yet. No regrets when you work with such an honest and professional agent.

Comment

Willa D

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

Willa D

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Willa D

Princess helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5


My experience with Princess Pan was fantastic. She is highly professional and knowledgeable realtor. I was incredibly pleased by her solid advice, patience and communication skill throughout the entire process of selling my house. Her constantly support and exceptional knowledge about local market ensures my satisfaction and pushes for the best deal. I couldn't believe my house was sold so quickly under a very slow market and the price is even better than I can think of. I will definitely recommend Princess to my friends. I wouldn't hesitate to trust her with any sale or purchase.

Comment

Wei Xia

Reviewed on April 19th, 2018

Wei Xia

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2018 by Wei Xia

Princess helped us buy in December, 2017
4.94
out of 5
I have known Princess for a couple of years, and have purchased two properties with her assistance. She always stays on top of the market trends and replies to my questions/needs in a prompt and professional manner. I am very happy with her service and will definitely turn to her help and expertise again when I am ready for the next purchase or sale.
Comment

Sheriff Guirguis

Reviewed on March 5th, 2018

Sheriff Guirguis

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2018 by Sheriff Guirguis

Princess helped us sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
I like to seek out agents and professionals who are true experts in their field, and who take charge to ensure their client gets the best out of a deal. A common friend referred us to Princess who usually deals in luxury properties. Princess agreed to help us even though our condo wasn't a luxury condo. The only way to do Princess justice is to explain what she did for us. We needed to sell our condo above market value to purchase another property. Two different friends recommended different realtors. The first realtor - a seasoned and successful realtor - quoted us about market value and wanted to list the condo less than market value to encourage offers as we needed a quick sell. Princess, after seeing our property, was confident that she could quickly sell our condo at about 5% above market value. She gave us a free consultation for the staging. At first, we did what she asked a little under protest as we felt she was wrong with some of her recommendations, but once implemented, it was obvious that all her recommendations were spot on and lead to a DRASTIC improvement – her little changes gave our condo a picture perfect look. She has an excellent eye for details. She also made sure her marketing and branding was first class. She hired an excellent photographer. The brochure looked great and the online presentation was great. Soon after listing, we had 2 offers at the price we wanted. We approved a good offer, which was subject to financing and inspection. On the subject removal date, the buyer asked for an extension for the financing but we were pressed for time. Princess took charge and got them to remove all subjects on the due date. She was a real pro at reading the situation and handling it smoothly. I dealt with other realtors in the past, some of them being glorified sales people. Princess was a pro - an expert. You'd be lucky to have her as your listing agent.
Comment