Nick Chen Reviews

4.79 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (11)

Neutral Reviews 8% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Fusion Liu

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Fusion Liu

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Fusion Liu

Nick helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Nick is very professional and well organized. He always provides good suggestions and analyses which really help us to make a right decision. We're very pleased to work with Nick.
Comment

Kelly Hu

Reviewed on August 18th, 2018

Kelly Hu

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2018 by Kelly Hu

Nick helped us buy in August, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Nick is very professional. Quick response and looks into every details even more than us. Provide great suggestions instead of pushing us to make decisions. He also has good negotiation skills to help us get the house that meet our budget. Four years ago, Nick helped us to get our first house and we were very satisfied with his service. So this time we also went to him without thinking and are very satisfied again.
Comment

Carl Liu

Reviewed on May 30th, 2018

Carl Liu

Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Carl Liu

Nick helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5

Nick is a phenomenal Real Estate agent amongst the many in the Greater Vancouver area. The very first time my wife and I met Nick, we knew right away that he’d be a perfect fit. He was professional and very honest. He shared his expert knowledge on the current environment to give us a clear and accurate picture of the market including things that were in our favor and things that were not. He kept us fully informed throughout the buying process and were always a call or text message away to answer even the most silliest of questions. At the end of the day, Nick not only helped us get a house that was with our expectations, he also negotiated astutely with the seller to get us the best deal. He is proactive and well connected which has given us the opportunity to take advantage of many other really good deals. He is very knowledgeable in the condo, detached homes and townhouse markets. We would absolutely recommend him as an agent for buy/sell in the Greater Vancouver Area. Thanks so much Nick!

Comment

Falco Cheng

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2018

Falco Cheng

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Falco Cheng

Nick helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Nick was very passionate, quick reply. Always lessons what you need to give good advice. Always find the answer and right person to solved the problems. Always keep information updated.
Comment

Jack Zhou

Reviewed on January 17th, 2018

Jack Zhou

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2018 by Jack Zhou

Nick helped us buy in July, 2017
4.99
out of 5
Nick is a knowledgeable individual that has a well-rounded grasp on the housing market. Ever since the initial meeting, he showed a high degree of professionalism and was attentive to the client's needs. The house hunting process is daunting, filled with nervous excitement and Nick understands that. He is able to provide realistic and down-to-earth inputs so one does not feel pressured to do something against their better judgment. His estimates on the selling price range of a property are highly accurate. He will loyally stick to his clients, consistently update them and follow up even if the state of the market looks grim. As a counselor and advisor, I fully placed my trust in Nick to negotiate fairly on my behalf. In the end, I don't know how he was able secure a deal which I thought for sure was not in my favour, but his understanding of the timing and when to be persistent eventually made it work. I can say the overall experience, at times uncertain myself, was an amazing adventure and a big accomplishment. Nick never gave up and I know he is a reliable individual who will help you through the entire process.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3