Nick Chen Reviews

4.8 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (15)

Neutral Reviews 6% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Jeff Small

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2020

Jeff Small

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020 by Jeff Small

Nick helped us buy in November, 2019
4.31
out of 5
Great to work with Nick! He was able to negotiate the price I wanted and the closing process went smoothly. Thanks for your service Nick!

Ryan Mihome

Reviewed on January 29th, 2020

Ryan Mihome

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020 by Ryan Mihome

Nick helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and genuinely caring. The major things I was looking for in a realtor and Nick has all those values in spades. Had answers to every question i had and seeked answers for anything that he wasnt able to answer right away. He was on top of everything throughout the whole buying process and i never had to chase him down once. 100% would use his services again

Peter Chan

Reviewed on January 28th, 2020

Peter Chan

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020 by Peter Chan

Nick helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Nick is very reliable and always focus on my interests. He did lots of works to assist me in selecting properties, assessing their values and making the decision. It was a pleasure experience working with Nick in the purchase transaction.

First Time Buyer In East Van

Reviewed on March 24th, 2019

First Time Buyer In East Van

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019 by First Time Buyer In East Van

Nick helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
It took us a long time to find a home for our family. We had looked at apartments, townhouse and houses all over Vancouver. Nick was very patient and helped us, first time home buyers, to weigh all of our options. He never pressured to us to buy and took the time to get to know our family’s specific needs. In the end, we ended up with a home in an area that we did not originally set out to live in but realized that the larger space in a lower cost area would be most suitable. Nick not only helped us with all aspects of the sale but also helped us settle into our new home with his vast network of professionals. Nick was amazing through this entire process and we would definitely recommend him.

Fusion Liu

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Fusion Liu

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Fusion Liu

Nick helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Nick is very professional and well organized. He always provides good suggestions and analyses which really help us to make a right decision. We're very pleased to work with Nick.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4